De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Lavender Hotel

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 99 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (99)
Sortare:
Khamani K. Călători individuali Laos, 19 aprilie 2016
All good
5,7
All good
Carl D. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 30 martie 2016
Nice location
4,7
Nice location
Anthony D. Călători individuali Australia, 30 octombrie 2015
not bad stay

cheap room
7
not a bad place to stay location is ok aslong as u ride tv crap room ok over all not to bad stayed in worst
Xiaoyu Z. Călători individuali China, 6 septembrie 2014
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
6,7
A little bit good
Alex W. Călători în pereche Thailand, 14 aprilie 2014
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Jean-Christophe R. Călători individuali France, 16 martie 2014
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6,7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Daniel H. Călători în pereche Australia, 15 martie 2014
average

male manager was helpful
5,3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Daniel H. Călători în pereche Australia, 13 martie 2014
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Ryan P. Călători individuali Australia, 12 martie 2014
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7,7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Ace M. Călători în pereche Australia, 5 martie 2014
Excellent place , however little hot water

Great staff service , nice looking room, quiet surroundings
7
We had excellent stay, good wifi connection , excellent staff. Good impressions on the first day when we entered our room had a towels made into a swan.Room service was fair. Only downside was bedroom is much smaller than it appears in the photos , small TV and had very little hot water,bathroom window not closing all the way allowed some mosquitoes to get it.
1 din 1 recenzii
Lavender Hotel PhuketLavender Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLavender Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLavender Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLavender Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLavender Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLavender Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLavender Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLavender Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLavender Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLavender Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLavender Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLavender Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLavender Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLavender Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLavender Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLavender Hotel Phuket - IntrareLavender Hotel Phuket - BufetLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeLavender Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelLavender Hotel Phuket - RecepţieLavender Hotel Phuket - RecepţieLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeLavender Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07