De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Layalina Hotel Phuket

75-75/1, Moo 3 Kamala Beach Road, Kamala Beach, Kamala, Phuket, Thailanda 83150

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,6

din 111 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (111)
Sortare:
Paul W. Călători în pereche United States of America, 30 martie 2016
Very nice place. Convenient location
5,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Layalina. It is clean, quiet, and the staff was very helpful. Our only complaint was the breakfast. Our room included a full breakfast, but the food was never delivered on time, was served cold (the hot food), and not very good. We would stay here again, but wouldn't include the breakfast option.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kjell N. Familii cu copii tineri Sweden, 16 martie 2016
Nice small hotel on the beach
6,7
Nice small hotel (15 rooms) basically on the beach. Good breakfast made to order every morning in the room or in the eating area outside.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elisa D. Călători în pereche Australia, 27 februarie 2016
Excellent hotel in a good location
6
Our room at Layalina was beautiful. It was immaculately clean, the bed was huge and comfortable, and it had everything you could need. Our room was on the ground floor looking out over the beach. We had breakfast on our private balcony every morning and even though you're only a few steps from the walkway, it's a pretty quiet area so it still felt quite private. The hotel is located at one end of Kamala beach and gives you perfect access to the restaurants and bars on the beach front and along the main street, but it is really quiet and peaceful at night. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. No complaints at all!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bruce R. Călători în pereche Australia, 25 februarie 2016
Lovely little Stay

The location, the private sun deck, and the beach access
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anthony O. Familii cu copii tineri Nigeria, 9 februarie 2016
Fantastic hotel. Great service and fabulous staff

Location is fabulous , spacious room and
9,7
It was really amazing. Went with 2 young kids. Nice little pool, close to Kamala beach, close to restaurants too. Tours arranged by hotel were a bit high on the price range but worth it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tina B. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 7 februarie 2016
Nice beachfront B&B

Lovely room with balcony, great view, nice pool.
8,7
There are not that many properties on the beachfront in Kamala. I think this is the best choice if you don't like the idea of the two big international hotels (the Novotel and the Sunprime). Right on the beachfront at the south end of Kamala. Nice little pool. Restaurants and shops close by. Helpful, friendly staff. We loved our room on the upstairs floor. Very comfortable big bed. Robes, slippers and kettle all nice touches. We chose to have breakfast brought up to our room so we could have it on the balcony - perfect.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adam H. Călători în pereche Australia, 6 ianuarie 2016
A comfortable hotel - Kamala suited to families

Beach access. Big room.
6,7
Pleasant. Kamala is a sleepy village. Surin beach is better suited to young couples.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andreas L. Călători individuali China, 29 noiembrie 2015
nice but loud if there are children

next to the sea, nice rooms, friendly staff
9
All very good, until a family with a young child moved in. The rooms are very close to the (not very big) pool and if there is a child running around screaming the whole time, there is really nowhere one can hide from the noise. Besides that a great hotel though.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Damian S. Călători individuali Australia, 25 noiembrie 2015
Does what it's meant to

Sound of the waves, comfortable bed.
7,7
Very pleasant.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michelle J. Călători în pereche United States of America, 23 noiembrie 2015
Beach front for a great price

Location, cleanliness, staff
10
We wanted to stay at a more low key beach so we chose Kamala over Patong. Layalina Hotel is a little obscure from the street, it's located behind a restaurant, with a small green sign. However, it backs up to the beach, and is has one of the best locations. There is nothing like waking up, throwing open your windows and seeing the beautiful ocean right there!The staff was always super friendly and always tried to answer our questions even if they didn't understand everything we said. Breakfast is served to your room or on the patio every morning and is very delicious. We found out too late but the hotel has beach mats that you can use so no need to run out and buy a beach towel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Layalina Hotel Phuket PhuketLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - VedereLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PlajăLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - BaieLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerasăLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerasăLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerasăLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerasăLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Balcon/TerasăLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinăLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinăLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinăLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinăLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinăLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinăLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinăLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinăLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SpaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - IntrareLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - RecepţieLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinăLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06