sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Layan Villa

Layan rd. Cheng Talay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailanda 83000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Layan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Bang Thao / Laguna Număr camere: 5
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 66 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
5,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (66)
Sortare:
Caroline T. Călător în grup Malaysia, 11 august 2014
best villa to chill

beautiful villa, serenity, good food
9,3
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.
Ronald T. Călător în pereche Singapore, 30 iulie 2014
Extremely large 1 bedroom pool villa

Size, private and value for money
8,3
My stay at the Layan Villa was great. the 1 bedroom pool villa was huge, the pool was clean, the bathroom was huge the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel even provided a prepaid mobile phone which was very helpful. A++, 5 stars
Kimmy Y. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 28 iunie 2014
Suitable for honeymooners

Private pool, big area, kitchen well equipped
6
The villa is at a quiet surrounding. Check in was brief. Front area staff, Lily was great. She was very considerate and spoke good English. The villa itself could use some work and cleanliness but for the price we paid, it was considered very affordable. Went there for our honeymoon, enjoyed the private pool, separating the living area and bedroom. We cooked most of our meals as the kitchen was well equipped. The villa provided free shuttle to Tesco Lotus Express where we bought all our food ingredients. Every morning, three staff will come to the villa the cook American Breakfast. Everyday was the same though no matter how many days you stay (we were there four days). Overall, Layan Villa receives a score of 7.5/10. Loosing out on maintenance and cleanliness
Priscilla Y. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 17 mai 2014
Great stay with perfect staff

good service, nice rooms. gret pool
8
great service, quiet location, friendly staff who will go all out to ensure you are comfortable
Olivia C. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 12 mai 2014
Fun, Relaxing, Private

Private Pool, Good for Larger Families and Groups, Friendly Staff
7,3
Stay was very pleasant with friendly and helpful staff. Villa was clean and spacious, very good for groups and families to hang out and spend time in common areas like the living room and private pool. Not the most accessible but it is close to the airport (about 15 minutes). You can also arrange for a car to Patong and Phuket Town via the Villa easily.
Vatinee V. Familie, copii în vârstă Thailand, 4 mai 2014
Ok but need maintenance

Pool villa
6,7
Recommend to do maintenance
Kazuto M. Călător în grup Japan, 8 aprilie 2014
Great vacation ever

Location, service, and food
10
Customer service was great. We forgot to check out the day bofore we left as we left early in the morning, but staffs came early in the morning to just get the room key from us. There is a restaurant within the hotel, serving Thai food. It was high quality. In addition we could rental motor bikes and van to go around Phuket. It was useful and reasonable!! It was a great vacation ever.
Angela D. Călător în grup Australia, 20 februarie 2014
Layan Villa ripped us off

Pool, Internet
5,7
Layan Villa totally ripped us off. When we got there which was around 8pm local time, they told us they haven't hot a room for us. Therefore they said that they will upgrade us to Kiri Villa. We looked at the photos of Kiri Villa, and thought it was ok, so they took us there. After we got there've waited in the car for about 30 minuets, they keepers on telling us to wait, they are getting a room for us. Soon this Lady call Lily came and told us they haven't got a room here so they are taking us to another villa. We were so pissed by then. We have been flying all day it's 8pm local time, we were hungry and tried, and they were just to tossing us around. Then they got us into this villa that was in a really deserted location not too far from layan villa. By the look of it it's defiantly not as big as Layan Villa, it doesn't even have a reception. Layan Villa has terrible room management system. Don't book unless you are ready to be toss around in the middle of the night like us.
Chern C. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 15 decembrie 2013
Beautiful villa in quiet surroundings

3 bedrooms, private pool and lots of greenery
8,7
Great stay. Easily one of the best villa I have stayed in across Asia. Beautiful 3 bedroom villa, well-maintained and clean and private pool. Very friendly and attentive manager (PK) and staff that comes in to cook breakfast each morning.
Richard M. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 15 decembrie 2013
Relaxing and luxurious

Quiet location, fantastic customer service and the private pool
9,3
It was fantastic, exactly what we needed after a crazy week before hand. The service from PK was outstanding, when we wanted a driver we had one, nothing was an issue for PK and his staff! We loved lazying around the pool drinking Singhas, it was very private. If you are after nightlife and bars this is not the location, it is located about a 40 min drive from Patong beach with a very small local village with authentic restaurants, street food and markets. I'd love to come back for another short stay!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Layan Villa PhuketLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - BaieLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - BaieLayan Villa Phuket - BaieLayan Villa Phuket - BaieLayan Villa Phuket - BaieLayan Villa Phuket - Teren de golfLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiLayan Villa Phuket - PiscinăLayan Villa Phuket - PiscinăLayan Villa Phuket - PiscinăLayan Villa Phuket - PiscinăLayan Villa Phuket - PiscinăLayan Villa Phuket - PiscinăLayan Villa Phuket - PiscinăLayan Villa Phuket - PiscinăLayan Villa Phuket - PiscinăLayan Villa Phuket - PiscinăLayan Villa Phuket - PiscinăLayan Villa Phuket - PiscinăLayan Villa Phuket - PiscinăLayan Villa Phuket - PiscinăLayan Villa Phuket - VedereLayan Villa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiLayan Villa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiLayan Villa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiLayan Villa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiLayan Villa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiLayan Villa Phuket - IntrareLayan Villa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiLayan Villa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiLayan Villa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiLayan Villa Phuket - ÎmprejurimiLayan Villa Phuket - IntrareLayan Villa Phuket - Intrare


AS-AGWEB-3B02