De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Padma Street, Legian, Bali, Indonezia 80361

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 837 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (837)
Sortare:
Simona G. Călători în pereche Italy, 9 august 2012
Buon albergo wifi free solo x 30 minuti al giorno

Location e tranquillità
7,7
L'albergo si trova molto vicino alla spiaggia e nonostante la via sia particolarmente trafficata e'comunque silenzioso ma solo se le vostre camere sono nella dependance in una piccola via di fronte alla reception. Lo staff e' abbastanza cordiale. La possibilità di utilizzare gratuitamente la wifi e'pero'limitata a 30 minuti al giorno. La colazione e'buona e abbondante : te e caffè a buffet poi su ordinazione pancake toast con burro e marmellata e piatto di frutta. A scelta uova fritte, strapazzate o omelette. Al termine del tour di Bali credo che ci ritorneremo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Darren C. Călători individuali Australia, 12 ianuarie 2016
Good value close to beach and bars

Big room, good location, friendly staff.
8
Enjoyed my 7 night stay. Close to some nice restaurants and bars. Short walk to Kuta action. Standard room in older building was bigger and more comfortable than superior room I stayed in last time. Cleaned daily. Big balcony. Pool looked a bit dirty but had friends staying near by with nice pool so not worried about that. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi didn't work first day but not their problem. All good after that. Will stay again if I'm on a budget. Very good price for what I got. Thanks.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tanya R. Călători în grup Australia, 30 decembrie 2015
Not renovated as advertised

Location, Privacy, Staff
6,7
We have been to Bali about 30 times. We stayed in the Legian Village (Joni 1) bungalow about 10 years ago. The room itself is not too bad and considered value for money at around $55 per night. The bathroom however is in urgent need of renovating. It is mouldy and smelly. It has a nice little garden and is private. The hotel itslef is not bad and the food not bad. The staff are great but the pool is always warm. Not just tepid, really warm like a hot spring and not refreshing at all. We decided to give it another try as it appeared the rooms had been renovated. They had not and my bad as I should have known for the price. If its too good to be true it usually is. The images shown for the bungalows are actually of the newly built section which opened during our stay. They are as mentioned brand new but are small. In all honesty the bungalow is good value for money at $55 per night if only the bathroom was reasonable which it is not. I am at a loss to understand why they would build the brand new units right opposite and not have the workmen renovate the bathrooms is the bungalow at the same time. But that's Bali logic for you. As always though we had a great time and used our favourite driver form Prestige Driving Service (Made Suarjana) he's on Facebook and has a website. If you are heading to Bali use ONLY this driver. Read his testimonials. You won't regret it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aubry B. Familii cu copii în vârstă France, 25 decembrie 2015
Great location

Location staff value for money
8
Nice but way too noisy. Right on the road so not much privacy. Location is great.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrew V. Călători în pereche Australia, 7 decembrie 2015
Back again. My 5th trip to Bali in 14 months.

The front office manager. Most helpful person you would like to mee
8,7
Great as usual. Food is consistently good and very reasonably priced. The staff are always pleasant. Just need better beds in the Bali rooms.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Beverley M. Călători individuali Australia, 27 noiembrie 2015
Choosy older lady

Position, Room Choices, Staff
8,7
I am 84 years old and have stayed at many 5 star Hotels over a 50 year period. I have chosen Legian Village twice because of it's family atmosphere and general care. It is NOT 5 star but is very close to the beach and shops and the management suggests and encourages guests to try all the surrounding Restaurants. Just keep smiling and you'll have a lovely time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Agop A. Călători individuali Australia, 16 noiembrie 2015
good hotel

position ok
6,7
the hotel's water is not drinkable .I checked it with my digital water tester. wentto the max in impurity. .you can feel how bad it is when you shower your hair get sticky. smells rusty..staff are great. rooms are clean. just the water is seriously big problem.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Agop A. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 13 noiembrie 2015
good hotel well maintained

position 69
8,7
all good here. staff.food. easy walk to beach. food . massage. everywhere all near. im staying more days here
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gary H. Călători în pereche Australia, 6 noiembrie 2015
A gem

Peaceful, Location, Price
7,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff are very friendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michelle G. Călători individuali Australia, 1 noiembrie 2015
Wonderful staff

Price, staff and location
9,7
My come back to hotel. I always stay here because the service is A+++
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinăLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepţieLegian Village Hotel Bali - HolLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepţieLegian Village Hotel Bali - GrădinăLegian Village Hotel Bali - BaieLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - HolLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinăLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinăLegian Village Hotel Bali - ÎmprejurimiLegian Village Hotel Bali - ÎmprejurimiLegian Village Hotel Bali - GrădinăLegian Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinăLegian Village Hotel Bali - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06