sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscină Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepţie Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hol Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hol Legian Village Hotel Bali - Grădină Legian Village Hotel Bali - Baie Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hol Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscină
Zona Legian

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 779 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
6,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (779)
Sortare:
Simona G. Călător în pereche Italy, 9 august 2012
Buon albergo wifi free solo x 30 minuti al giorno

Location e tranquillità
7,7
L'albergo si trova molto vicino alla spiaggia e nonostante la via sia particolarmente trafficata e'comunque silenzioso ma solo se le vostre camere sono nella dependance in una piccola via di fronte alla reception. Lo staff e' abbastanza cordiale. La possibilità di utilizzare gratuitamente la wifi e'pero'limitata a 30 minuti al giorno. La colazione e'buona e abbondante : te e caffè a buffet poi su ordinazione pancake toast con burro e marmellata e piatto di frutta. A scelta uova fritte, strapazzate o omelette. Al termine del tour di Bali credo che ci ritorneremo.
Terry H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 29 ianuarie 2015
If you are young and on a budget it might be ok.

food and staff
6,3
Donna W. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 ianuarie 2015
Not really impressed

location, staff performance,
5,3
It was ok,did expect more but i guess you get what you payed for. At least they could of given you free bottled water each day,but they didnt.Good location and friendly staff.
Kevin P. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 11 ianuarie 2015
Pleasant stay

value for money, good staff, location
9
We had an enjoyable 9 night stay and would recommend it to anyone. None of the sewerage smells reported by some and a good central location in Legian. The free included breakfast menu is very limited and would not pay the extra again for it - plenty of affordable options available handy to the hotel. The queen size bed was wide enough but shorter than the standard Aussie equivalent, tall people be aware
Travis N. Călător în grup Australia, 4 ianuarie 2015
Great spot

Location, friendly staff, nice cool aircon
8
Decent stay there. Few little things that would be nice is decent water pressure and a good towel. Rooms generally clean and staff fantastic.
Fiona D. Călător în grup Australia, 3 ianuarie 2015
Pleasant

Location, friendly staff, quiet
8
We stayed off Garlic Lane, it was quiet and peaceful
Francois M. Călător în pereche Canada, 3 ianuarie 2015
Perfect vacation

Ambiance, restaurent location
9,7
I love it Perfect
Helen A. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 1 ianuarie 2015
Horrible hotel

The location
4,3
Arrived at the hotel and the staff were very nice. We had booked a double room and got to the room and we had been given single beds. The room was dark and smelly, and did not feel clean. One of the bed sheets was stained and the bathroom was horrible. They had no other rooms and told us to push the beds together. We decided to check out. Great if you are on a budget.Our own fault for not paying for a better hotel. Came back to collect luggage and the room smelt awful.
Wendy C. Călător în pereche Australia, 6 decembrie 2014
Derwen

Location pool pricr
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Dian P. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 29 noiembrie 2014
Good hotel to spent holiday at Legian

Perfect Location; just walk to the beach n market, and easy location to find. Friendly staff. Clean hotel.
9
It's our second times stay at Legian Village. Everything is good here...and the next time we take vacation we'll stay here again...We always recommended thee Legian village to our friends

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinăLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepţieLegian Village Hotel Bali - HolLegian Village Hotel Bali - HolLegian Village Hotel Bali - GrădinăLegian Village Hotel Bali - BaieLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - HolLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C04