sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscină Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepţie Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hol Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hol Legian Village Hotel Bali - Grădină Legian Village Hotel Bali - Baie Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hol Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscină
Zona Legian

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 767 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
6,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (767)
Sortare:
Simona G. Călător în pereche Italy, 9 august 2012
Buon albergo wifi free solo x 30 minuti al giorno

Location e tranquillità
7,7
L'albergo si trova molto vicino alla spiaggia e nonostante la via sia particolarmente trafficata e'comunque silenzioso ma solo se le vostre camere sono nella dependance in una piccola via di fronte alla reception. Lo staff e' abbastanza cordiale. La possibilità di utilizzare gratuitamente la wifi e'pero'limitata a 30 minuti al giorno. La colazione e'buona e abbondante : te e caffè a buffet poi su ordinazione pancake toast con burro e marmellata e piatto di frutta. A scelta uova fritte, strapazzate o omelette. Al termine del tour di Bali credo che ci ritorneremo.
Janine M. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 13 noiembrie 2014
Legian November 2014

location
6
Michelle G. Călător în grup Australia, 26 octombrie 2014
Cheap rooms proper Bali style love it

Location, price and staff
9
Loved my stay here, nice and quiet
Jodie W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri New Zealand, 24 octombrie 2014
Business customer

Staff entertainment and Central
7,3
Great place to stay if you're single or as a couple nice and central to everything
Ben M. Călător individual Australia, 21 octombrie 2014
Nice cheap hotel

Cheap pool close to everthing
8
Nice cheap hotel in a great location with very friendley staff who would do anything for u great place 2 stay
Rachel L. Călător în pereche Australia, 11 octombrie 2014
Mosquito village !
5,7
Terrible stay, although the place is well priced and good location the room itself was awful, so many mosquitoes it was very bad. I wouldn't recommend it and I would never stay there again. Can't name 3 good things.
Nicole L. Călător în pereche Australia, 26 septembrie 2014
Excellent

Location Location and staff
9,7
Clean cheap and very welcoming
Arthur E. Călător în pereche Australia, 25 septembrie 2014
not the best hotel in the world but the best in th

staff,prices,conveniances in the area.
8,7
enjoyable and comfortable.
Beverley M. Călător individual Australia, 24 septembrie 2014
Value for money. A happy holiday

Very handy to beach and shopping Very helpful staff Quiet and peaceful
8,7
I stayed in the smaller part of the hotel. It was quiet and the staff were very nice. It was a little inconvenient to have food sent from the main building. Also the small pool bar opened at 3pm and was not well equipped, but overall I would stay there again.
Renae P. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 23 septembrie 2014
Delightful

Staff, location, Joni Restaurant
8,3
The staff at the hotel are the best i have come across on my trips to bali. I have not stayed at the same hotel twice however i will definately consider staying here again. They go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. The room was just like the picture on agoda (i stayed standard room in joni 1) despite other reviews advising the music at night was loud i found it to be not bad once the door to the balcony was closed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinăLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepţieLegian Village Hotel Bali - HolLegian Village Hotel Bali - HolLegian Village Hotel Bali - GrădinăLegian Village Hotel Bali - BaieLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - HolLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C05