sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscină Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepţie Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hol Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hol Legian Village Hotel Bali - Grădină Legian Village Hotel Bali - Baie Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hol Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscină
Zona Legian

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 762 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
6,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (762)
Sortare:
Simona G. Călător în pereche Italy, 9 august 2012
Buon albergo wifi free solo x 30 minuti al giorno

Location e tranquillità
7,7
L'albergo si trova molto vicino alla spiaggia e nonostante la via sia particolarmente trafficata e'comunque silenzioso ma solo se le vostre camere sono nella dependance in una piccola via di fronte alla reception. Lo staff e' abbastanza cordiale. La possibilità di utilizzare gratuitamente la wifi e'pero'limitata a 30 minuti al giorno. La colazione e'buona e abbondante : te e caffè a buffet poi su ordinazione pancake toast con burro e marmellata e piatto di frutta. A scelta uova fritte, strapazzate o omelette. Al termine del tour di Bali credo che ci ritorneremo.
Rachel L. Călător în pereche Australia, 11 octombrie 2014
Mosquito village !
5,7
Terrible stay, although the place is well priced and good location the room itself was awful, so many mosquitoes it was very bad. I wouldn't recommend it and I would never stay there again. Can't name 3 good things.
Nicole L. Călător în pereche Australia, 26 septembrie 2014
Excellent

Location Location and staff
9,7
Clean cheap and very welcoming
Arthur E. Călător în pereche Australia, 25 septembrie 2014
not the best hotel in the world but the best in th

staff,prices,conveniances in the area.
8,7
enjoyable and comfortable.
Beverley M. Călător individual Australia, 24 septembrie 2014
Value for money. A happy holiday

Very handy to beach and shopping Very helpful staff Quiet and peaceful
8,7
I stayed in the smaller part of the hotel. It was quiet and the staff were very nice. It was a little inconvenient to have food sent from the main building. Also the small pool bar opened at 3pm and was not well equipped, but overall I would stay there again.
Renae P. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 23 septembrie 2014
Delightful

Staff, location, Joni Restaurant
8,3
The staff at the hotel are the best i have come across on my trips to bali. I have not stayed at the same hotel twice however i will definately consider staying here again. They go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. The room was just like the picture on agoda (i stayed standard room in joni 1) despite other reviews advising the music at night was loud i found it to be not bad once the door to the balcony was closed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
George G. Călător în pereche Australia, 20 septembrie 2014
Acceptable and close to the Beach!

Location and clean. No third like.
6,3
Clean, Pricey, Good location, booked a double but when i got to hotel the staff wanted to palm of 2 single beds. Very annoying and seems to happen often. Front staff were nice but some female staff were indifferent. I would recommend other hotels.
Avril W. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 28 august 2014
Legian village

Location, value, small
7
Anita D. Călător în pereche Australia, 23 august 2014
stayed a few more nights

people location food
8
love it love it close to everything
Anita D. Călător în pereche Australia, 19 august 2014
great stay

Location ,close to shopping & Dinning
8
I loved the hotel most of the guests are australian & very friendly

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinăLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepţieLegian Village Hotel Bali - HolLegian Village Hotel Bali - HolLegian Village Hotel Bali - GrădinăLegian Village Hotel Bali - BaieLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - HolLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C01