De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscină Legian Village Hotel Bali - Recepţie Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hol Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hol Legian Village Hotel Bali - Grădină Legian Village Hotel Bali - Baie Legian Village Hotel Bali - Spa Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hol Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscină Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscină Legian Village Hotel Bali - Împrejurimi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Împrejurimi Legian Village Hotel Bali - Grădină
Zona Legian

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 809 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
6,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (809)
Sortare:
Simona G. Călător în pereche Italy, 9 august 2012
Buon albergo wifi free solo x 30 minuti al giorno

Location e tranquillità
7,7
L'albergo si trova molto vicino alla spiaggia e nonostante la via sia particolarmente trafficata e'comunque silenzioso ma solo se le vostre camere sono nella dependance in una piccola via di fronte alla reception. Lo staff e' abbastanza cordiale. La possibilità di utilizzare gratuitamente la wifi e'pero'limitata a 30 minuti al giorno. La colazione e'buona e abbondante : te e caffè a buffet poi su ordinazione pancake toast con burro e marmellata e piatto di frutta. A scelta uova fritte, strapazzate o omelette. Al termine del tour di Bali credo che ci ritorneremo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Claudia G. Călător în pereche Australia, 9 iunie 2015
Horrible room

Pool and location
5,7
Stayed here previously and room was fine but not so this time. Room smelt musty and hadn't been cleaned for a long time. I think it also had bed bugs... What do you expect for the price I guess...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bianca P. Călător individual Australia, 7 iunie 2015
great place, shame about the noise

location, location, location
8,3
I have stayed at this hotel many of times. Great location, friendly staff and the hotel is just what we need. On this occation it would of been nice when i was booking through this site or through correspondance with the hotel to confirm booking, that they informed us of the construction (4 storey accomodation block) that was happening at hotel. Our rooms were right near construction often couldnt sit out on the balcony due to dust from sanding and cutting tiles, the noise from the grinders etc didnt make the day time enjoyable at hotel. lucky they started around 8am and finished around 5. But still would of liked to be informed, looking back i would of preferred to stay at another hotel this time due to construction. But happy to go back great hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michelle G. Călător individual Australia, 25 mai 2015
ONCE AGAIN, FANTASTIC

PRICE, LOCATION, STAFF
10
Our stay this time around was, as usual, fantastic, great staff, treat you like family every time we go back!! Location and price is unbeatable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cole J. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 17 aprilie 2015
Value for money

Value, close to the beach, friendly staff
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Megan A. Călător în grup Australia, 7 aprilie 2015
Exactly what we were after

Air con, friendly staff & great location
8,7
Very basic but exactly what we were after... a bed, pool, air conditioning, beers, right in the action, close to the beach & helpful friendly staff
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anne-Marie B. Călător individual United Kingdom, 5 aprilie 2015
Fab location!

5 minute's walk to gorgeous sunset beach. Lovely pools and garden. Smiling and helpful staff
8
Very good, I stayed in the older part over the road, very quiet despite its central location. Definitely recommend.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nick Y. Călător în pereche Australia, 24 martie 2015
just going downhill slightly

location, reception, staff
4,7
Ive stayed here before and its just getting worse, rooms are really tired, peeling paint and mold. Pool was so dirty we could not use it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Barry R. Călător în pereche Australia, 20 martie 2015
Best place in Legian

Value for money, Friendly staff, wonderfully owner.
10
This was the second time we stayed here in two weeks first time we stayed four nights and this time three nights. It is close to everything and we recommend it to everyone
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ian M. Călător individual Australia, 18 martie 2015
Awesome

Location food staff
9,3
Awesome and funny
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinăLegian Village Hotel Bali - RecepţieLegian Village Hotel Bali - HolLegian Village Hotel Bali - HolLegian Village Hotel Bali - GrădinăLegian Village Hotel Bali - BaieLegian Village Hotel Bali - SpaLegian Village Hotel Bali - HolLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinăLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinăLegian Village Hotel Bali - ÎmprejurimiLegian Village Hotel Bali - ÎmprejurimiLegian Village Hotel Bali - Grădină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AM-AGWEB-4D07