De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vedere Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vedere Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vedere Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Intrare Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Intrare Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacă
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacă Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacă Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacă Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băutură Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băutură Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băutură Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băutură Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Magazine
Zona Yona Număr camere: 435
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 78 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
5,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (78)
Sortare:
John R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 29 august 2015
Our anniversary mini vacation

The room, bowling alley, water park
6,7
It was okay, food should be more appealing to the customers, should be more activities, considering it is far from everything. Should have a 24hour boutique. And parking should be accessible for all customers, and to have a vallet.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Doug P. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 28 august 2015
Ok, but getting run down and dated.

Space of condo room, pools, ease of access for car parking.
6,7
Stay was ok, but the overall complex itself is feeling run down and feels like it hasn't move on from it's glory days (80's?). We stayed in the condo, which itself was huge but building was cracking, paint chipping, doors jamming, strangely laid out rooms, smelly tired elevators, tired kitchen with few utensils. No wifi (bit of a sin in this day and age). It feels like all the money they make goes to upkeeping the golf course. Surprising that activities like use of the gym need additional payment even for hotel guests..! We were disappointed with the front staff who gave us conflicting information regarding the ability to express checkout and were caught out by this when we were leaving at 4am in the morning.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Munkhtuvshin B. Familii cu copii tineri Mongolia, 29 iulie 2015
Good hotel for families

Good property, nice golfing, clean swimming pool
9,7
I had my family of four people. Two kids under 12 years old enjoyed swimming pool. Food were good for the price. Free parking. Worth to book for families with kids under 12 years old. Nice swimming pool for sport close to the gym and soccer play ground.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hojeong K. Călător individual South Korea, 14 iulie 2015
nice but a bit far

beautiful scenery, friendly staff, reasonable rate
8
Genreally it is quite nice resort. Although its facilties are a bit old. Location is not so convinient but it is worthy driving. You must see stars at night. Such a picturesque scenery will be shown.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Charles C. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 24 mai 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
5,3
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Desolie R. Călător în grup Philippines, 15 martie 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9,7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pui Y. Familie, copii în vârstă China, 25 februarie 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5,7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kanokkan P. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 11 februarie 2015
Good with kids

Pool
5,7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael Q. Călător în pereche United States of America, 13 decembrie 2014
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Curtis M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 15 septembrie 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VedereLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VedereLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VedereLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IntrareLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IntrareLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - MagazineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - MagazineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - DotăriLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centru de afaceriLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ÎmprejurimiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - DotăriLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VedereLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02