sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vedere Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vedere Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vedere Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Intrare Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Intrare Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacă Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacă
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacă Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacă Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băutură Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băutură Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băutură Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băutură Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Magazine Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Magazine
Zona Yona Număr camere: 435
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 56 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
5,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (56)
Sortare:
Curtis M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 15 septembrie 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Imry C. Călător în grup United States of America, 29 iunie 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 1 februarie 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Călător în pereche Guam, 24 noiembrie 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Familii cu copii tineri Guam, 22 iulie 2013
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
Mihoko B. Familii cu copii tineri Japan, 3 iulie 2013
Nice and quiet away from the city

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
8
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
Min A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri South Korea, 15 mai 2013
Restful Time in Leopalace

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
8
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
Wonjun C. Familie, copii în vârstă South Korea, 15 aprilie 2013
good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
10
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
Karl F. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 8 aprilie 2013
Excellent for families with children.

Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.
8
It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.
Tad R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 28 martie 2013
It was nice.

Quiet, clean, friendly workers
6
My stay was fine. The only thing that I suggest that they do is have WIFI in all the rooms not just the lobby area. As an American who has lived in Asia for the last 8 years the fact that all the tourism information was in other languages didn't bother me but I could see how it would other American's.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VedereLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VedereLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VedereLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IntrareLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IntrareLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - MagazineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - MagazineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - DotăriLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centru de afaceriLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ÎmprejurimiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - DotăriLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VedereLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B08