De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscină Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vedere Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vedere Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vedere Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Intrare Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Intrare Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacă
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacă Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacă Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacă Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băutură Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băutură Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băutură Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băutură Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Magazine
Zona Yona Număr camere: 435
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 71 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
5,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (71)
Sortare:
Charles C. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 24 mai 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
5,3
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Desolie R. Călător în grup Philippines, 15 martie 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9,7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pui Y. Familie, copii în vârstă China, 25 februarie 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5,7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kanokkan P. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 11 februarie 2015
Good with kids

Pool
5,7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael Q. Călător în pereche United States of America, 13 decembrie 2014
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Curtis M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 15 septembrie 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Annabelle D. Familii cu copii tineri Guam, 21 iulie 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam

Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
8,7
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Imry C. Călător în grup United States of America, 29 iunie 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Julie A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 1 februarie 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jo A. Călător în pereche Guam, 24 noiembrie 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VedereLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VedereLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VedereLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IntrareLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IntrareLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mâncare şi băuturăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - MagazineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - MagazineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de joacăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - DotăriLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centru de afaceriLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Teren de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ÎmprejurimiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - DotăriLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VedereLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03