De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 95 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
5,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (95)
Sortare:
Wonjun C. Călători drum de afaceri South Korea, 21 aprilie 2016
nice trip!
6,7
I have spent a night in the best hotel price of a really good condition. Courteous service would like to continue. Choose other writers don't regret it. Goodday
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roylyn D. Călători în grup Philippines, 17 aprilie 2016
Summer getaway with amigas
6,7
Been very delighted with the people of Guam, the hotel is really very nice. We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Karl F. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 3 aprilie 2016
Decent but not in the best shape
4
Checked in for a 2 night stay Friday, Original room #421 did not look nothing like the pictures. The view was nice but it had a horrific Mildew smell that eventually made me sick after an hour. I requested a room change which was handled swiftly however I was moved to a room that overlooked a jungle. Room was much more nicer and clean. Had an issue with my hot water maker that they did not change when I requested it. Needed it for the baby bottle so ended up using the hot water to warm the bottle exterior. Staff are friendly and helpful. Pool was excellent and so was the bowling alley. This is a great hotel is your interested in just getting away from the usual busy tourist area of TUMON Bay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chang O. Călători în pereche South Korea, 5 martie 2016
Cost effective but far from Tumon bay
3,7
if you stay 4 stars hotel at Tumon bay, you need to pay more than $70~100 per day, if you are O.K far from the Tumon bay, this is cost effective hotel but you must rent a car, without car, just choose hotel in Tumon bay and pay more.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John R. Călători în pereche United States of America, 29 august 2015
Our anniversary mini vacation

The room, bowling alley, water park
6,7
It was okay, food should be more appealing to the customers, should be more activities, considering it is far from everything. Should have a 24hour boutique. And parking should be accessible for all customers, and to have a vallet.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Doug P. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 28 august 2015
Ok, but getting run down and dated.

Space of condo room, pools, ease of access for car parking.
6,7
Stay was ok, but the overall complex itself is feeling run down and feels like it hasn't move on from it's glory days (80's?). We stayed in the condo, which itself was huge but building was cracking, paint chipping, doors jamming, strangely laid out rooms, smelly tired elevators, tired kitchen with few utensils. No wifi (bit of a sin in this day and age). It feels like all the money they make goes to upkeeping the golf course. Surprising that activities like use of the gym need additional payment even for hotel guests..! We were disappointed with the front staff who gave us conflicting information regarding the ability to express checkout and were caught out by this when we were leaving at 4am in the morning.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Munkhtuvshin B. Familii cu copii tineri Mongolia, 29 iulie 2015
Good hotel for families

Good property, nice golfing, clean swimming pool
9,7
I had my family of four people. Two kids under 12 years old enjoyed swimming pool. Food were good for the price. Free parking. Worth to book for families with kids under 12 years old. Nice swimming pool for sport close to the gym and soccer play ground.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hojeong K. Călători individuali South Korea, 14 iulie 2015
nice but a bit far

beautiful scenery, friendly staff, reasonable rate
8
Genreally it is quite nice resort. Although its facilties are a bit old. Location is not so convinient but it is worthy driving. You must see stars at night. Such a picturesque scenery will be shown.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Charles C. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 24 mai 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
5,3
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Desolie R. Călători în grup Philippines, 15 martie 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9,7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - MagazineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - MagazineLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - DotăriLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinăLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Dotări


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07