sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Districtul 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Baie Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hol Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hol
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hol Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Zona Districtul 1 - Riverside Număr camere: 170
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 870 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (870)
Sortare:
Thi N. Familie, copii în vârstă Germany, 13 aprilie 2014
Gut

alles Super
10
Preisleistung ok, gute Lage, tolles Zimmer, nettes personal!
Francesca R. Călător în grup Italy, 4 ianuarie 2014
Esperienza positiva

Colazione, centro benessere, posizione
8,7
Un bellissimo luogo dove trascorrere alcuni giorni a hcmc. Ci tornerei di sicuro. Ottima la posizione nel distretto 1
John W. Călător individual United States of America, 22 iulie 2014
Liberty Central review

Cleanliness, attentiveness of staff, Location
9,7
The room I stayed in had an excellent view of the river and the location was convenient. The layout of the room with which I stayed in was awesome and the cleanliness of the hotel in general were great. Staff attentiveness also made my stay at this hotel memorable.
Daniel T. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 20 iulie 2014
Nice, pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, cosy, awesome pillows
8,7
Awesome
Ana C. Călător în grup New Zealand, 20 iulie 2014
It was a lovely new hotel. The staff helpful

Good English speaking staff, breakfast, pool
7,7
Great way to end a two week tour around Vietnam. Luxury, relaxing stay.
Pornlarp P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 18 iulie 2014
Nice hotel

convenient, nice stay
8
the room is comfortable, clean and nice
Lazarus H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 16 iulie 2014
A Lot More Than Expected

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
I've been visiting Vietnam a couple times a year for the past 9 years. I've come to expect a certain conformity and level of service that is, odd but OK. -Liberty Central is a departure from the traditional Vietnamese city hotel. They seem to be taking their cues from the best of European and North Asian hotels. The staff are all attentive and can actually "think for themselves" which as anyone who travels a lot in SE Asia knows is rare. The service was exceptional... especially for a 4 star property. This is a new property (less than a year old) but it has a quality feel to it that is again, a notch above the myriad of new hotels in Saigon. I was only here for 2 days on business so I didn't get a chance to try other amenities like the fitness center, pool etc, but I did see them, and they looked great. The breakfast is positively 5 star! I was very impressed!
Sherry C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 14 iulie 2014
Value for your money

excellent breakfast, attentive staff and centrally located
9,7
Highly enjoyable stay, since the staff were so friendly and supportive. We even went up to the sky bar and enjoyed h'orderves and drinks. The hotel is fairly new thus décor and rooms are modern with an exceptional breakfast buffet. This hotel will be our first choice returning to Saigon.
Alexey M. Călător în pereche Russia, 13 iulie 2014
Not the most budget stay in HCMC, but pretty well

River view; cosy, big enough, convinient room; nice swimming pool on the roof
8,7
The stay was almost completely comfortable and enjoyable. Almost - because of repair/construction works. Different types of construction noises were heart in room, not early morning, but still annoying if you have to stay in a room. And also there were works at daytime on the roof. You swim in the pool/laying nearby and have to listen to drills, hammers and сircular saws, to smell paint and construction glue and to avoid a "putty-fall". Of course, when the works are finished, the hotel will be nice and comfortable and good in value-for-money. My girlfriend used hotel's manicure and pedicure service and was not completely satisfied, but that wasn't a surprise - we haven't found really good nail service yet in Vietnam for more than 2 years :) Meanwhile, I definitely can recommend this hotel, because everything what we expect from a 4* hotel, except the mentioned works, was good, and works, obviously, are to be finished sometime.
Jodi M. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 13 iulie 2014
Very lovely and clean

Excellent spa, great pool, very clean
8
We loved our stay, only negative was the construction work poolside.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BaieLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sală de balLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sală de balLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sală de şedinţeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sală de şedinţeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sală de şedinţeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PiscinăLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PiscinăLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PiscinăLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PiscinăLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sală de fitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sală de fitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sală de fitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - IntrareLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior hotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VedereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3A07