sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Districtul 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Baie Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţi Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hol Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hol
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hol Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Zona Districtul 1 - Riverside Număr camere: 170
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 929 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (929)
Sortare:
Thi N. Familie, copii în vârstă Germany, 13 aprilie 2014
Gut

alles Super
10
Preisleistung ok, gute Lage, tolles Zimmer, nettes personal!
Francesca R. Călător în grup Italy, 4 ianuarie 2014
Esperienza positiva

Colazione, centro benessere, posizione
8,7
Un bellissimo luogo dove trascorrere alcuni giorni a hcmc. Ci tornerei di sicuro. Ottima la posizione nel distretto 1
Jian C. Călător în grup United States of America, 18 august 2014
First visit

Staff, location and comfort.
9,7
Everyone was nice and location of the hotel is nice. I love the river view and roof-top swimming pool.
Jinq W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 17 august 2014
Night viewing

Sleep. eat & enjoy
10
The night view and the dinner on board the ship were enjoy.
Jian C. Călător în grup United States of America, 15 august 2014
Good place to stay

Clean, friendly staff and good location
9,7
Everyone was nice and location of the hotel is nice. I love the river view and roof-top swimming pool.
Thomas S. Călător în pereche Germany, 13 august 2014
Recommended for couples ore single traveller

Super Location, friendly staff and excellent steak
9
The Hotel is very near to Opera, shops, restaurants, Zoo etc. All in walking distance. The pool on the top floor has a remarkable view in the evening over the river and the city. We had a tenderloin one evening (more because we have been too tired to go to another restaurant) - that was unbelievably good! The staff is always very friendly and helpful. we took one day-trip to the Mekong delta. This is a must when you are in Saigon! A boot trip through Paradise......Ask the hotel staff. They will organize a perfect trip for you.
Steve H. Călător în pereche Australia, 12 august 2014
occupancey

food and rooms good
7
Please watch when booking this .. When I booked the occupancy was set to one person max . When I noticed this I phoned the hotel and they said be extra $14 dollars US for my partner to stay with me there per night. I thought this was ok .. When I arrived the 14 went to $40 us per night extra.. Who has a policy of only one max per room when we are renting the room. hmmmmm... SO watch when make booking and make sure it is for 2 if there is 2 people.
Honey M. Călător în grup India, 11 august 2014
Nice rooftop pool with a view

Nice rooftop pool with a view, food and staff
8
loved it
Shobana B. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 10 august 2014
Friendly staff, fabulous rooms, great location

staff, rooms and location
9,7
Our stay at the hotel was really good. Only complaint is the current ongoing work by the poolside on the 24th floor which could be heard in our rooms down on the 7th very strangely. Woken up before 9am on the Saturday by drilling but when I complained the staff asked the contractors to stop. Breakfast was amazing at the hotel!
Belle S. Călător individual Singapore, 10 august 2014
Fantasic Stay!

Spacious, Very comfortable & Good Customer Service
7,7
Upon check-in, they have upgraded my premier room facing the riverside. The room is very clean and modern furnishing. The bed is comfortable, sheets are clean and comfy. Location is very accessible. 10mins walk to all the nice cafes and shops. 5mins drive to the market that's sell all things. And hotel have great service by helping to call Mai Linh taxi even the appointed cabs seem to be Vinasun.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BaieLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cameră de oaspeţiLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sală de balLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sală de balLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sală de şedinţeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sală de şedinţeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sală de şedinţeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PiscinăLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PiscinăLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PiscinăLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PiscinăLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sală de fitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sală de fitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sală de fitnessLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - IntrareLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior hotelLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VedereLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3A07