sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Plaja Danao - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine 6340 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/Terasă Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Baie Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plajă Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plajă Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Baie Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Plaja Danao - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 16
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 429 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
8,9
Toate opiniile (429)
Sortare:
Lorenzo R. Călător în pereche Italy, 23 ianuarie 2012
Hotel. Piacevole buona posizione

Camere con tutti i comfort.
9,3
Il soggiorno e stato ottimo personale gradevole ristorante molto qualitativo. E abbordabile colazioni sia del luogo che europea veramente buona Spiaggia hotel bella ma non si può Fare bagno c'e perennemente bassa marea bisogna spostarsi a bohol a pagamento con auto dell'hotel
Nightlife Tip: Nella vita notturna Hotel chiude presto bisogna spostarsi in bohol dove sulla spiaggia Sono aperti locali con musica fino a tardi
Maria M. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 ianuarie 2012
Hotel molto carino pulito e curato, mare non bello

Camera spaziosa pulita ottima struttura
9
Abbiamo soggiornato 3 notti e siamo stati davvero bene al linaw . La struttura è di proprietà di una coppia belga che hanno curato davvero molto bene l'arredamento interno ed esterno dell'hotel e forse , causa la loro costante presenza nel resort , tutto era perfetto impeccabile ed inappuntabile. La nostra stanza era davvero belle e spaziosa, il bagno cn vasca e doccia davvero grazioso e con gusto molto nord europeo e munito addirittura di fon . Il ristorante dell'hotel è davvero molto buono , pulito , curato e con accesso diretto sulla spiaggia , molto riservato discreto e tranquillo rispetto ai ristoranti di alona beach non carissimo, peccato solo che le porzioni siano molto piccole , il personale è molto gentile e disponibile . L'unica nota negativa la zona, abbastanza fuori dalla "movida", il mare di fronte all'hotel non è fantastico pertanto a meno che uno non decida di chiudersi in resort è fondamentale affittare un motorino e comunque la strada per arrivare ad alona è davvero tortuosa scomoda e piena di buche. Nel complesso comunque è una soluzione che suggeriamo vivamente !!
Nightlife Tip: Non c' è vita notturna nelle vicinanze dell'hotel
Barry R. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 21 noiembrie 2014
Amazing

The location ..... The staff..... The food
10
The best hotel / and holiday I've ever had ..... The staff were brilliant , the food at the restaurant always 5 star , the friendliness of the whole package made us instantly relax and enjoy ourselves ...... Can't recommend this high enough ..... Thank you Linaw Beach
Shaheryar K. Călător în pereche Pakistan, 16 noiembrie 2014
Best stay in Bohol ever

Pool, food, customer service and location
10
We really enjoyed this hotel, rooms are great- we had a beach villa which was amazing. Food is extremely decent and good value for money. Alona beach is close enough and we ate at alona every night. Infinity pool was extremely enjoyable. Tips: coming from alona at night 100peso for a trickshaw ride. In alona best seafood is available at aluna bar. They have an amazing beach lounge and also have fire performers at night. Stay at this hotel is highly recommended. We had no complaints
Maria D. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 2 noiembrie 2014
Not a good place to stay.

The pool is nice, white sand
4
Our stay in Linaw is a nightmare!! As we checked in our room (Apartment A), there was a very foul smell i could not describe. And when we sat on the bed (take note SAT, not lie down) the bed was broken. We fixed it, but as we lay down, the bed was totally broken, to the point that our bodies touched the floor. We were transferred to a Superior room near the pool, but the airconditioner wasn't working well. So we went back to our room and moved the mattress to the floor so we can sleep. One more thing, we cannot swim in the beach beacuse there are plenty of small boats. There price is not worth IT!!!
Raian M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 1 noiembrie 2014
Fun, Fun, Fun

Very Private, Nice and Friendly Staff, Value for your money
8,7
We stayed in Linaw Beach Resort for 3 days and 2 nights, the place is quite nice, the infinity pool compensates for the shallow shorelines. The view of the beach is nice specially if your eating at the restaurant. The staff are very accomodating and always serves with a smile. The food seems to be overpriced at first glance, BUT each serving is good for 2~3 person. They also serve finger foods that the kids will love. Unfortunately we were not able to taste the famous Seafood Plater since the minimum order should be for two persons, and Im quite sure I cant finish one myself due to my allergy (from Seafoods) The only negative thing I can say is its location, a 5 minute drive on rough roads may not sound good to everyone specially during rainy season, but hey who would stay at the beach when it is raining. Besides the roads are already being paved (actually half of it is completed and being cured already)
Xian N. Călător în pereche China, 7 octombrie 2014
The best valuable hotel

food,environment,service
9,7
It was really nice experience living in Linaw beach resort and restaurant,the food is very good and cheap,we almost had every meal in the hotel instead of going out for dinner.The location is ok,not too far away from the Alona beach and it's quite convenient to go by motorbike which takes around 15 mins.We feel very comfortable living there during the whole vacation,and will definitely come back in the future,highly recommended!
Chui Y. Călător individual Hong Kong, 25 septembrie 2014
Valuable hotel

Good service, friendly, food
8
Linaw beach resort is good location, a beautiful and peaceful resort right at the beach.
Kim I. Călător în pereche South Korea, 27 august 2014
the good

people, food, sea
8
Bjorn F. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 16 august 2014
Nice holiday on Bohol

Food, nice accomodation, pool
9,7
We had a great stay in Linaw Beach resort. 5 nights in August 2014. The restaurant is very good. better price/performance then on the main stretch of Alona beach. Only downside I think is that you can not enter the sea in front of the hotel to for a swim. It cost you 150peso for a trip to the main beach (10min) and the same back, we did that a few nights for dinner. You cant walk there.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/TerasăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - MagazineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/TerasăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C02