Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Plaja Danao - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine 6340 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/Terasă Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Baie Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plajă Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plajă Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Baie Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Plaja Danao - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 16
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 357 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
8,9
Toate opiniile (357)
Lorenzo R. Călător în pereche Italy, 23 ianuarie 2012
Hotel. Piacevole buona posizione

Camere con tutti i comfort.
9,3
Il soggiorno e stato ottimo personale gradevole ristorante molto qualitativo. E abbordabile colazioni sia del luogo che europea veramente buona Spiaggia hotel bella ma non si può Fare bagno c'e perennemente bassa marea bisogna spostarsi a bohol a pagamento con auto dell'hotel
Nightlife Tip: Nella vita notturna Hotel chiude presto bisogna spostarsi in bohol dove sulla spiaggia Sono aperti locali con musica fino a tardi
Maria M. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 ianuarie 2012
Hotel molto carino pulito e curato, mare non bello

Camera spaziosa pulita ottima struttura
9
Abbiamo soggiornato 3 notti e siamo stati davvero bene al linaw . La struttura è di proprietà di una coppia belga che hanno curato davvero molto bene l'arredamento interno ed esterno dell'hotel e forse , causa la loro costante presenza nel resort , tutto era perfetto impeccabile ed inappuntabile. La nostra stanza era davvero belle e spaziosa, il bagno cn vasca e doccia davvero grazioso e con gusto molto nord europeo e munito addirittura di fon . Il ristorante dell'hotel è davvero molto buono , pulito , curato e con accesso diretto sulla spiaggia , molto riservato discreto e tranquillo rispetto ai ristoranti di alona beach non carissimo, peccato solo che le porzioni siano molto piccole , il personale è molto gentile e disponibile . L'unica nota negativa la zona, abbastanza fuori dalla "movida", il mare di fronte all'hotel non è fantastico pertanto a meno che uno non decida di chiudersi in resort è fondamentale affittare un motorino e comunque la strada per arrivare ad alona è davvero tortuosa scomoda e piena di buche. Nel complesso comunque è una soluzione che suggeriamo vivamente !!
Nightlife Tip: Non c' è vita notturna nelle vicinanze dell'hotel
Samantha H. Călător în pereche Ireland, 28 martie 2014
Beautiful location with amazing views

The view fron the balcony was stunning as were the sunsets every evening. The infity pool was fab and was great for cooling down. The restaurant and bar offered excellent food at great prices.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer. Enjoyed every second of our stay. The stafg were amazing and so attentive. The airport transfer went smoothly amd was on time. This is a perfect hotel for relaxing and spending your time enjoying all the good things life has to offer.
Qiu H. Călător în pereche China, 13 martie 2014
beautiful

service,surrounding,food
9
i am very happy live in the linaw.I think i made a very good choice.it's very beautiful and comfortable. Linaw have nice swimming pool and beach. I can see the sea,palm and sun when i open the door at morning.it's feeling very good.The restaurant provide delicious foods.If have chance to go to bohol next,i will choice linaw again.
Martin L. Familie, copii în vârstă Denmark, 11 martie 2014
Relaxing and peaceful in beautiful surroundings

Restaurant, Design/Structure, Good service of staff
9
Linaw beach resort is a beautiful and peaceful resort right at the beach. The location is ok with about 15 mins in tricycle to the popular Alona Beach. Location is good if you want a quiet and private vacation. The restaurant in the resort is top class, serving fantastic food with great service. I also want to highlight the great service and assistance we received from all staff, in particular from Chapel Pasyente. The only thing that disappointed us but has nothing in particular to do with the resort, was from the tour company referred to us by the resort to visit the Whalesharks in Oslob. The boat was too small for the 10-12 people on there and had a roaring engine sound that after 3 hours made us almost deaf for an hour after. Considering that travel should have taken max 2 hours, the boat took 3 hours, thus being really slow and inconvenient. A visit to the whalesharks can be recommended, however make sure to check quality of the boat.
Wenchuan L. Călător individual Taiwan, 2 martie 2014
Wonderful, Relax, and Fun

Sunset, Swiming pool, Food
7,3
Very good hotel. Food is good, sunset is super, and swimming pool is great. Can see lots of stars at night, quiet and relax. Staff is friendly. Will come back again~
David L. Călător individual South Korea, 17 februarie 2014
Satisfied but could've been better.

Great food. Great restaurant staff. Peaceful.
7,3
I arrived at Linaw Resort a bit early and, and they allowed me to check-in early, which was nice. The staff greeted me with juice and showed me to my room. The rooms were well-managed with TV, air conditioner, fan, etc., and there was maid service every day. The food at Pearl restaurant was absolutely delicious. It took a while for our food to come out, but it was worth the wait. Everything seemed to be freshly made from the salads to the ice cream. This resort is kind of secluded and not walking distance from Alona, and it's very quiet at night. Trips to the beach and tours can be arranged with added fees. The beach is not swimmable, but there is a small sized pool, which is nice for a dip. The only real complaint I have is the front desk. The ladies seem to be very reluctant to help me or even acknowledge my presence. I definitely encourage them to change their attitudes. I really recommend Pearl Restaurant, but not necessarily the resort itself. In other words, I would definitely go back to the restaurant, but I would not book my rooms there again.
Saejin P. Familie, copii în vârstă South Korea, 5 februarie 2014
I want to recommand the hotel to my friends

friendly staff, good restaurant, quiet good surrounding
6,7
Advantage - The kinds of meals are various - There are many lots to rest and slient Disadvantage - Meals and Tour Packages in Linaw Restaurant are not cheap - Internet is slow and often disconnected
Kim C. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 5 februarie 2014
stunning sunset view

location, food, snorkelling
8
Lizbeth from Front Desk was very patient and quick in answering all my queries about the activities at the resort. Prices for food and shuttle transfer from the Jetty to Resort was reasonable. Went snorkeling at Balicassag island, arranged by the Resort. For additional 150 pesos per person, the guide at the Marine Sanctuary can bring you to see turtles near the sanctuary. Virgin Island has a very nice scenery, good for walking about and taking pictures with the many starfishes. Beach area not suitable for swimming, a lot of sea weeds and muddy bottom.
Marine S. Călător în pereche France, 2 februarie 2014
Nice hotel with clean rooms, good value for money

Swimming pool, restaurant, close to the beach
7,7
We had a nice and pleasant stay at Linaw hotel. The staff is very helpful, the restaurant offers good and varied dishes. They offer a very nice swimming pool, some long chairs on the beach. Excursions from the hotel are at a very reasonable price. Rooms are nice and clean although simple, beds a little hard and toiletries very basic. Only problem is the very noisy cooling system.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/TerasăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - MagazineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/TerasăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3B05