sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Plaja Danao - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine 6340 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/Terasă Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Baie Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plajă Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plajă Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Baie Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Plaja Danao - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 16
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 448 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
8,9
Toate opiniile (448)
Sortare:
Lorenzo R. Călător în pereche Italy, 23 ianuarie 2012
Hotel. Piacevole buona posizione

Camere con tutti i comfort.
9,3
Il soggiorno e stato ottimo personale gradevole ristorante molto qualitativo. E abbordabile colazioni sia del luogo che europea veramente buona Spiaggia hotel bella ma non si può Fare bagno c'e perennemente bassa marea bisogna spostarsi a bohol a pagamento con auto dell'hotel
Nightlife Tip: Nella vita notturna Hotel chiude presto bisogna spostarsi in bohol dove sulla spiaggia Sono aperti locali con musica fino a tardi
Maria M. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 ianuarie 2012
Hotel molto carino pulito e curato, mare non bello

Camera spaziosa pulita ottima struttura
9
Abbiamo soggiornato 3 notti e siamo stati davvero bene al linaw . La struttura è di proprietà di una coppia belga che hanno curato davvero molto bene l'arredamento interno ed esterno dell'hotel e forse , causa la loro costante presenza nel resort , tutto era perfetto impeccabile ed inappuntabile. La nostra stanza era davvero belle e spaziosa, il bagno cn vasca e doccia davvero grazioso e con gusto molto nord europeo e munito addirittura di fon . Il ristorante dell'hotel è davvero molto buono , pulito , curato e con accesso diretto sulla spiaggia , molto riservato discreto e tranquillo rispetto ai ristoranti di alona beach non carissimo, peccato solo che le porzioni siano molto piccole , il personale è molto gentile e disponibile . L'unica nota negativa la zona, abbastanza fuori dalla "movida", il mare di fronte all'hotel non è fantastico pertanto a meno che uno non decida di chiudersi in resort è fondamentale affittare un motorino e comunque la strada per arrivare ad alona è davvero tortuosa scomoda e piena di buche. Nel complesso comunque è una soluzione che suggeriamo vivamente !!
Nightlife Tip: Non c' è vita notturna nelle vicinanze dell'hotel
Qian Z. Familii cu copii tineri China, 24 februarie 2015
fantastic place for holiday

sea view, friendly staff, food
10
Harry B. Călător în pereche United States of America, 19 februarie 2015
Not Great like it could be

View, Restaurant, Comfort
5,3
It is on a dirt road that is 1.5 KM from the surfaced road and no stores or transportation immediately available. Inside our room with WIFI inside the room, reception was almost NIL. When I made mention of the poor WIFI, the staff made a pretense, but in reality was nothing accomplished. Around the third day we lost our hot water for 3 days. I contacted the staff, and nothing happened. However, I mentioned it to one of our waiters, and it was fixed quickly. To get transportation anywhere, we had to either have the phone number of a driver or ask the front desk to get us a driver. It normally was 10-15 minutes because a driver arrived. The food from the restaurant was great, but be warned that every menu takes about 1.5 hours (I think that is a Philippine custom), so plan ahead to eat. By the way, there is no such thing as a smoking or non-smoking areas in any of the restaurants that we visited. The pool was very nice, but it did have some algae because they do not enough chlorine. Several nights we had to keep our bathroom door shut because of the cigarette smoking entering from one of the other rooms. The view was awesome from our room and the sunsets from that part of the beach were some of the most beautiful that we have ever seen. 1) They should look into getting the road paved or at least getting the potholes filled. 2) Charge a little more for the room and provide a shuttle back and forth at a regular intervals to the main beach/store areas. 3) Have a staff that truly tries to accommodate your customers. 4) Provide more WIFI APs so people can get usable reception. 5) Hot water 6) No smoking means NO SMOKING otherwise tightly seal each room from the smoking of the others. 7) Provide a true non-smoking area at the restaurant. 8) More chlorine into the pool. 9) Try to reduce the time to get food from the restaurant. 10) Give information to your customers, don't make them beg for it. I could only give them a 4 out 10 ratin
Qian H. Călător în grup China, 17 februarie 2015
it is worth.

the staff, the food, the swiming pool
9
it very nice.
Colin H. Călător individual United Kingdom, 10 februarie 2015
You can't swim in the sea otherwise good

Swimming pool, restaurant, no beach hawkers
7
Really disappointed that you can't swim in the sea Nice resturant and staff Apartment has two bedrooms. Really cool if you want to chill and relax
Michael P. Călător în pereche Austria, 7 februarie 2015
Great Resort

Great room, delicious restaurant, and great sunsets
9,7
Great resort ... highly recommendable. The only minus point is the beach. While nice, the water is not deep enough for swimming, but there is a nice pool.
Rebecca G. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 27 ianuarie 2015
Amazing!

Food, staff, food
9,3
If you are considering booking this place, stop considering and book it! Food is amazing! Especially the seafood platter and barbecue! They cater wonderfully for young ones with a 90pesos menu which is a big enough portion for many adults I know! When I dislocated my toe they took me straight to A&E, a friend of the hotel fitted me up with a crutch and they happily delivered room service to our balcony. All of it always with a smile. Wonderful.
Nicole R. Călător în grup Canada, 18 ianuarie 2015
hidden gem

friendly staff, excellent food at the restaurant (huge menu!), intimate setting
9
Great! The only thing missing was a nice beach to swim off of but we were still able to paddle board and go on a sea tour directly from our strip of beach! And the pool area is so lovely in the evenings for a swim or a drink
Melissa L. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 16 ianuarie 2015
love the pool

location pool cleanliness
9
Staff was friendly..room comfortable and they gave a complimentary bottle of tanduay rum .our room overlooked the pool. Beach was a little rocky but the sunset was beautiful. Everything about this hotel was great except for these little flying bugs that were biting me..near the restaurant. Receptionists were very helpful and made arrangements of transportation at any time we wanted.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/TerasăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - MagazineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/TerasăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3B05