sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Plaja Danao - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine 6340 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/Terasă Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Baie Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plajă Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Plajă Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Baie Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Plaja Danao - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 16
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 438 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
8,9
Toate opiniile (438)
Sortare:
Lorenzo R. Călător în pereche Italy, 23 ianuarie 2012
Hotel. Piacevole buona posizione

Camere con tutti i comfort.
9,3
Il soggiorno e stato ottimo personale gradevole ristorante molto qualitativo. E abbordabile colazioni sia del luogo che europea veramente buona Spiaggia hotel bella ma non si può Fare bagno c'e perennemente bassa marea bisogna spostarsi a bohol a pagamento con auto dell'hotel
Nightlife Tip: Nella vita notturna Hotel chiude presto bisogna spostarsi in bohol dove sulla spiaggia Sono aperti locali con musica fino a tardi
Maria M. Călător în pereche Italy, 2 ianuarie 2012
Hotel molto carino pulito e curato, mare non bello

Camera spaziosa pulita ottima struttura
9
Abbiamo soggiornato 3 notti e siamo stati davvero bene al linaw . La struttura è di proprietà di una coppia belga che hanno curato davvero molto bene l'arredamento interno ed esterno dell'hotel e forse , causa la loro costante presenza nel resort , tutto era perfetto impeccabile ed inappuntabile. La nostra stanza era davvero belle e spaziosa, il bagno cn vasca e doccia davvero grazioso e con gusto molto nord europeo e munito addirittura di fon . Il ristorante dell'hotel è davvero molto buono , pulito , curato e con accesso diretto sulla spiaggia , molto riservato discreto e tranquillo rispetto ai ristoranti di alona beach non carissimo, peccato solo che le porzioni siano molto piccole , il personale è molto gentile e disponibile . L'unica nota negativa la zona, abbastanza fuori dalla "movida", il mare di fronte all'hotel non è fantastico pertanto a meno che uno non decida di chiudersi in resort è fondamentale affittare un motorino e comunque la strada per arrivare ad alona è davvero tortuosa scomoda e piena di buche. Nel complesso comunque è una soluzione che suggeriamo vivamente !!
Nightlife Tip: Non c' è vita notturna nelle vicinanze dell'hotel
Rebecca G. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 27 ianuarie 2015
Amazing!

Food, staff, food
9,3
If you are considering booking this place, stop considering and book it! Food is amazing! Especially the seafood platter and barbecue! They cater wonderfully for young ones with a 90pesos menu which is a big enough portion for many adults I know! When I dislocated my toe they took me straight to A&E, a friend of the hotel fitted me up with a crutch and they happily delivered room service to our balcony. All of it always with a smile. Wonderful.
Nicole R. Călător în grup Canada, 18 ianuarie 2015
hidden gem

friendly staff, excellent food at the restaurant (huge menu!), intimate setting
9
Great! The only thing missing was a nice beach to swim off of but we were still able to paddle board and go on a sea tour directly from our strip of beach! And the pool area is so lovely in the evenings for a swim or a drink
Melissa L. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 16 ianuarie 2015
love the pool

location pool cleanliness
9
Staff was friendly..room comfortable and they gave a complimentary bottle of tanduay rum .our room overlooked the pool. Beach was a little rocky but the sunset was beautiful. Everything about this hotel was great except for these little flying bugs that were biting me..near the restaurant. Receptionists were very helpful and made arrangements of transportation at any time we wanted.
Olivier G. Familie, copii în vârstă France, 3 ianuarie 2015
nice hotel but

departments swimming pool
6,7
Nice hotel with very nice apartment comfortable for a whole family but far from the Alona beach and no possibility to swim in the sea in front of the hotel, environment around not nice; very long wait to have diner; ie more than an hour in between ordering the food and being served.
Pantip S. Călător în pereche Thailand, 3 ianuarie 2015
great/quiet hotel tho beach is not so long

quiet location, clean and beautiful place, nice staff
9,3
We both stayed in linaw beach for I prefer quiet place but my bf prefers places with more people. So We stayed better in this sense. s in linaw and 2 nights inAlona. Lininaw beach is perfect for their location,. They have nice pool and clean room. The food at their restaurant is great but rather slow, up to 1. 5hr if they are busy. So It is recommended to reserve and order in advance. Negative point : the beach is not so wide/long. The sea doesn't look so pleasant to be swimming in so Alona is better
Barry R. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 21 noiembrie 2014
Amazing

The location ..... The staff..... The food
10
The best hotel / and holiday I've ever had ..... The staff were brilliant , the food at the restaurant always 5 star , the friendliness of the whole package made us instantly relax and enjoy ourselves ...... Can't recommend this high enough ..... Thank you Linaw Beach
Shaheryar K. Călător în pereche Pakistan, 16 noiembrie 2014
Best stay in Bohol ever

Pool, food, customer service and location
10
We really enjoyed this hotel, rooms are great- we had a beach villa which was amazing. Food is extremely decent and good value for money. Alona beach is close enough and we ate at alona every night. Infinity pool was extremely enjoyable. Tips: coming from alona at night 100peso for a trickshaw ride. In alona best seafood is available at aluna bar. They have an amazing beach lounge and also have fire performers at night. Stay at this hotel is highly recommended. We had no complaints
Maria D. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 2 noiembrie 2014
Not a good place to stay.

The pool is nice, white sand
4
Our stay in Linaw is a nightmare!! As we checked in our room (Apartment A), there was a very foul smell i could not describe. And when we sat on the bed (take note SAT, not lie down) the bed was broken. We fixed it, but as we lay down, the bed was totally broken, to the point that our bodies touched the floor. We were transferred to a Superior room near the pool, but the airconditioner wasn't working well. So we went back to our room and moved the mattress to the floor so we can sleep. One more thing, we cannot swim in the beach beacuse there are plenty of small boats. There price is not worth IT!!!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/TerasăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - MagazineLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BaieLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcon/TerasăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlajăLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3A08