De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168733

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,5

din 26 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,4
Situare
6,8
Prestaţia personalului
6,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (26)
Sortare:
Peter W. Călători individuali New Zealand, 5 mai 2016
Good location
4,7
Good value for Singapore.
Tenggar M. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 20 aprilie 2016
Wifi not work to my conputer
2,7
wifi could not connect to my computer, asked for cable Lan, it take 1 hrs to get and have to come down, then finally could not use (the network not set up), frustrated...then have to use my own mobile phone to connect to computer, never visit this hotel again. staff : hospitality of staff need to improve by their management...
Stephen T. Călători drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 31 martie 2016
Value for money, but small room.
5,3
This was a reasonably priced hotel which was value for money. My room was very small, but adequate for a short business trip. Breakfast buffet was acceptable but no more. Location is not convenient for MRT but fine for buses and taxis.
Ferdinand I. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 22 martie 2016
Basic room

Price
6
The hotel room was small, the breakfast is not good
Fellya W. Călători în grup Indonesia, 4 martie 2016
Good price, good location and nice staffs

Clean, near SGH, affordable price
7,3
The receptionists and porter are very kind and helpful, the superior room is a bit small and tidy but the wall is not thick enough to block noises from the corridor to inside the room so it becomes noisy when people walking or talking in the corridor. The Hotel is near enough for people who wants to go to SGH (11 minutes walk) but a bit far if you want to shop around Orchard or Chinatown.
Irene B. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 1 martie 2016
Room is clean n comfortable, staff members are ni

Room is clean comfortable staff members are nice
7,3
Excellent
Hung K. Călători individuali Hong Kong, 23 februarie 2016
Acceptable
6,3
Convenience
Elisa B. Familii cu copii în vârstă Argentina, 21 februarie 2016
Good, big the room really needs refurbishing

Location
6
Herman S. Călători individuali Indonesia, 18 februarie 2016
x
1,3
x
Kara L. Călători în pereche Philippines, 4 ianuarie 2016
Value for money and great location!

Location, Room rate, new
8,7
I enjoyed our stay here because of the convenience. The hotel is located across a bus stop. And quite near many wonderful eating places such as the tiong bahru bakery, 40 hands... and the tiong bahru market is also just walking distance to the hotel. I feel like this hotel really was worth it for the amount we paid.
1 din 1 recenzii
Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - HolLink Hotel Singapore - HolLink Hotel Singapore - HolLink Hotel Singapore - HolLink Hotel Singapore - DotăriLink Hotel Singapore - DotăriLink Hotel Singapore - DotăriLink Hotel Singapore - BaieLink Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiLink Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiLink Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiLink Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiLink Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiLink Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiLink Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiLink Hotel Singapore - BaieLink Hotel Singapore - BaieLink Hotel Singapore - BaieLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLink Hotel Singapore - SpaLink Hotel Singapore - Spa


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02