sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terasă Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terasă Loboc River Resort Bohol - Baie Loboc River Resort Bohol - Baie Loboc River Resort Bohol - Baie Loboc River Resort Bohol - Baie Loboc River Resort Bohol - Baie Loboc River Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Loboc Număr camere: 12

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,8

din 222 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,1
Alimentaţie/Local
8,4
Toate opiniile (222)
Sortare:
Giovanna S. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 decembrie 2012
posizione eccellente servizio impeccabile

vista camere riverview, piscina piacevole, atmosfera
9,3
Posizione eccezionale, tranquillo e curato, molto buono il ristorante con prezzi davvero bassi, escursioni perfette, cortesia di tutto il personale, e' un resort inserito perfettamente nella natura. Consigliatissimo!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chocolate hill e zipline imperdibili
Hyungsuk L. Călător în pereche South Korea, 22 august 2014
Great place for healing with very friendly staffs

Firefly watching, friendly staffs, peaceful ambience
8,3
If you want to get away from vacation crowd and try to relax yourself in mother nature, this is perfect place for you. You can see monkey feeding, ride on buffalo, read books in open cottage etc. Above all things, you need to try firefly watching in the night. Boatman will paddle the boat into the pitch dark river and you will hear nothing but the nature and firstly see millions of twinkling stars (we saw three shooting stars also). After 20 minutes of boat journey, you will see one big tree in the river side which looks like giant Christmas tree, shining very bright in the darkness. They were fireflies and indeed there were thousands of them!!! (of course, you should be lucky with weather condition, like us) I never seen so many fireflies in my life and it was indeed great/beautiful experience for me/my wife. I will definitely go back this resort if I go Bohol next time.
Terence K. Călător în pereche Australia, 11 august 2014
Very nice

Great location, staff and very peaceful
10
We came here after staying in panglao and I must say this place is great. Easily the best so far on a month long trip across the visayas. They couldn't be more courteous and helpful - from owner down to each staff member. The rooms are huge, comfy, beer is cold and the food is great, complimentary breakfast in particular. It's very peaceful and right on the river. The design of the resort makes very good use of the location. There was a section being rebuilt as a result of damage from earthquake last October however we never were disturbed by it and it will be completed by October 2014. They have kayaks, banka trips to fireflys and can pretty much help with any info and transport on what to see and do. I'd definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone looking for a peaceful spot to chill out for a few days or a good base to explore the sites close by such as chocolate hills.
Leander C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 31 iulie 2014
Wonderfully relaxing!

Serenity. Service. Natural beauty.
9,7
This resort hotel is perfect for couples looking for an intimate getaway experience. Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted and served the most refreshing drink and cooling towel. This was much appreciated because we just came from a full day of countryside touring around Bohol. Check-in was a breeze and we were pleasantly upgraded to a suite room which opens up to the view of the Loboc river. Location of the dining area also has the view of the river, food and service was excellent. Try their native fried chicken, and for breakfast, the danggit meal. They have a swimming pool and provide other recreational activities. We had a wonderful time and would definitely come back to this place when in Bohol.
Carey L. Călător în pereche United States of America, 9 iulie 2014
An amazing stat

Customer Service Location Scenery
10
Our stay was simply amazing. The staff were great and so welcoming. The staff all knew our names from the first day and really went out of their way to ensure that our stay exceeded our expectations. This in my opinion is Bohol at its finest! It's not a beach but you will find this place extremely special. We actually prefer this place over the beach resorts there.
Lisa M. Călător în pereche United States of America, 22 iunie 2014
Perfection

Service, Facilities, Location
10
They were very accomodating
Arnold V. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Afghanistan, 20 iunie 2014
nice private place

newly renovated place
6
stay was ok. the view of the loboc river was great. service by attentive staff was appreciated. although there is nothing nearby the place, you can enjoy some peace and quiet for a change
Jimmy N. Călător individual United States of America, 18 iunie 2014
Among the Best

Staff, Food, and Location
10
I'm quite impressed with everything the resort has to offer. For someone who spends 4 months in hotels for work, this place is among the best in terms of what you get for your money. The location is amazing. You can beat having a coffee from your balcony and watch the river flow by. All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I'm not a needy person but they are always there to assist with anything I needed. The food is delicious and reasonable. It's hard to believe but they seem to have quite a few dishes for a small restaurant. I like the peace and serenity of the place. It's good to spend a few days there to relax, read, swim, etc. Loboc River Resort has my highest recommendation and I hope to come back soon.
Milagros C. Călător în grup Philippines, 1 iunie 2014
great but limited

delicious breakfast, luxurious rooms with wifi and nice swimming pool
8,7
Our stay in Loboc River Resort are great, i love the scenery, the boating in the river of my companion, the place is not crowded and we used the swimming pool exclusively, and the food is very much affordable. i will surely recommend this resort.
Boris G. Călător în pereche Australia, 28 mai 2014
An amazing and unique resort

The surrounds, the staff and the facilities
10
We would recommend Loboc River Resort to anyone who is looking for a natural adventure and a relaxing environment. The staff were super attentive and lovely. We had a great time.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerasăLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerasăLoboc River Resort Bohol - BaieLoboc River Resort Bohol - BaieLoboc River Resort Bohol - BaieLoboc River Resort Bohol - BaieLoboc River Resort Bohol - BaieLoboc River Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestaurantLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestaurantLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestaurantLoboc River Resort Bohol - ApartamentLoboc River Resort Bohol - ApartamentLoboc River Resort Bohol - ApartamentLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - VilăLoboc River Resort Bohol - VilăLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Interior hotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerasăLoboc River Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3C02