sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Loboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Loboc River Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Loboc River Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Vilă Loboc River Resort Bohol - Vilă Loboc River Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terasă
Zona Loboc Număr camere: 12

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,8

din 254 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,1
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (254)
Sortare:
Giovanna S. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 decembrie 2012
posizione eccellente servizio impeccabile

vista camere riverview, piscina piacevole, atmosfera
9,3
Posizione eccezionale, tranquillo e curato, molto buono il ristorante con prezzi davvero bassi, escursioni perfette, cortesia di tutto il personale, e' un resort inserito perfettamente nella natura. Consigliatissimo!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chocolate hill e zipline imperdibili
Elmer C. Călător în grup Philippines, 9 aprilie 2015
Great place for family adventure

Food, Service and Facilities
8
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.
Mary A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 5 aprilie 2015
Super peaceful and relaxing place.

Food, Location, Great Staff
10
Superb!
Bauke D. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 26 martie 2015
Very nice stay @ LRR

Staff!!, Rooms, Location
8
We had a very nice stay at LRR. The rooms were large and well priced. Everything was clean and Staff was extremely helpfull, warm and personal. A very nice feeling to arrive as a guest in LRR. They remember your name and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. The Swimmingpool is nice and they also work with locals, so it's not always that people speak English, but they just get more friendly :). Overall we really enjoyed our stay @ LRR.
Rodolfo D. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 martie 2015
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!
Nina C. Călător în pereche Sweden, 28 februarie 2015
Great Gem on Bohol Island

The attentiveness of the staff, the food and the facilities.
10
Very relaxing and easy going.
Yael T. Călător în pereche Israel, 26 februarie 2015
Amazing resort in the middle of the jungle

The view, the tranquility and the night boat to see fireflies
9,7
The stay was awesome, the staff were very professional and welcoming and great pool. will defiantly comeback here again and recommend to my friends.
James S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 22 februarie 2015
Nice place but bring a motorbike.

River, staff, food
7,3
Stroking myself up and down the river on a kayak was very enjoyable. The staff are eager to please. People who are raving about the restaurant need to check their palate.
Shiran A. Călător în pereche Israel, 17 februarie 2015
A wonderful start to our trip

The location of the resort right on the banks of Loboc river, the staff and Joy specifically were amazing, the rooms overlooking the river we're beautiful
9,3
We had a lovely holiday at Loboc River Resort. We booked all our tours through them (country tour with a pravite van for a day, and firefly watching) They went above and beyond to accommodate us and help us with everything we needed. The staff is truly fantastic! And Joy is the best!! The resort itself is beautiful, we stayed in a cabana overlooking the river, which was stunning. It's a the perfect place to relax and enjoy nature. We also crossed to the other side of the river and visited a Filipino village which was nice. Overall an amazing start to our trip!
Jeff S. Călător individual United States of America, 15 februarie 2015
Outstanding Place To Stay

Beauty, Staff, Location
10
If you are going to the Philippines you want to add Loboc on your list of stops and absolutely stay at the Loboc River Resort. Rooms are quite nice and have flat screen televisions and wifi. I had a river view room which I highly recommend because you have direct views of the river and you can enjoy a drink on your own balcony while enjoying the scenery. The owner and staff are delightful and make you feel welcomed, special and like you are family. The resort has a beautiful, outdoors restaurant with views of the river. The food is excellent and very reasonable. I can't recommend this place enough.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLoboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - VilăLoboc River Resort Bohol - VilăLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Interior hotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerasăLoboc River Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3B05