De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Loboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Loboc River Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Loboc River Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Vilă Loboc River Resort Bohol - Vilă Loboc River Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terasă
Zona Loboc Număr camere: 12

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,8

din 262 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,1
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (262)
Sortare:
Giovanna S. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 decembrie 2012
posizione eccellente servizio impeccabile

vista camere riverview, piscina piacevole, atmosfera
9,3
Posizione eccezionale, tranquillo e curato, molto buono il ristorante con prezzi davvero bassi, escursioni perfette, cortesia di tutto il personale, e' un resort inserito perfettamente nella natura. Consigliatissimo!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chocolate hill e zipline imperdibili
Wybe S. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 20 mai 2015
Oasis along the Loboc River

Absolutely stunning location by the river, amazing food, lovely staff.
10
We stayed two nights in a river view suite. Loved the ambiance. The grounds were beautiful and watching live passing by on the river is so relaxing. The food in the restaurant was to die for. We only had local dishes and they were all really really good! Served by very friendly staff of course. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Robert L. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 5 mai 2015
Great views, staff, food etc..

Location, calm and solitude, rooms
9,3
Really fantastic rooms and the views are great. Its a really quiet chilled place to go to, just relaxing by the river. Get a moped and do chocolate hills/tarsiers for the day, hotel can arrange hire. Also do the night fire fly boat, only an hour but well worth it. Go and see the monkeys on the island and have a walk about the place, water buffalo in river etc...
Thorsten S. Călător individual Germany, 3 mai 2015
really nice

staff, set up on the river, room
9,3
Coralie C. Călător în pereche France, 29 aprilie 2015
A very pleasant stay

A great staff, friendly and respectful. A great location if you like nature.
8
We were very happy to stay at Loboc river resort as the staff was very nice and helpful. We recommend this hotel for couples or families who wants to take a rest in a peaceful place and who came to do some activities as well. Thanks to the staff for its warmness
Andrew T. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 27 aprilie 2015
My partner and I loved this place.

The room river view is a must
9,3
The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly and polite. They do their best to make your stay enjoyable and happy. I will definitely stay here again. These were the most professional staff out of all the hotels I stayed in the Philippines. A great team. Thank you
Elmer C. Călător în grup Philippines, 9 aprilie 2015
Great place for family adventure

Food, Service and Facilities
8
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.
Mary A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 5 aprilie 2015
Super peaceful and relaxing place.

Food, Location, Great Staff
10
Superb!
Bauke D. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 26 martie 2015
Very nice stay @ LRR

Staff!!, Rooms, Location
8
We had a very nice stay at LRR. The rooms were large and well priced. Everything was clean and Staff was extremely helpfull, warm and personal. A very nice feeling to arrive as a guest in LRR. They remember your name and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. The Swimmingpool is nice and they also work with locals, so it's not always that people speak English, but they just get more friendly :). Overall we really enjoyed our stay @ LRR.
Rodolfo D. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 martie 2015
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLoboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - VilăLoboc River Resort Bohol - VilăLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Interior hotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerasăLoboc River Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3B02