sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Loboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Loboc River Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Loboc River Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscină Loboc River Resort Bohol - Vilă Loboc River Resort Bohol - Vilă Loboc River Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terasă
Zona Loboc Număr camere: 12

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,8

din 234 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,1
Alimentaţie/Local
8,4
Toate opiniile (234)
Sortare:
Giovanna S. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 decembrie 2012
posizione eccellente servizio impeccabile

vista camere riverview, piscina piacevole, atmosfera
9,3
Posizione eccezionale, tranquillo e curato, molto buono il ristorante con prezzi davvero bassi, escursioni perfette, cortesia di tutto il personale, e' un resort inserito perfettamente nella natura. Consigliatissimo!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chocolate hill e zipline imperdibili
Madelon W. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 27 decembrie 2014
Amazing resort with very friendly staff

Staff, food, directly located along the river
9,7
We stayed 4 nights at the Loboc River Resort during christmas. We had an amazing time, largely due to the extremely friendly and attentive staff. At arrival we were welcomed with some ice-tea and a washcloth to clean our hands after the long trip! The cottages are well-furnished. Try to get a river-side cottage if you can. The food in the restaurant was very tasteful. There are lots of things to do in the area and the staff is more than happy to assist with that.
Verena F. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 15 decembrie 2014
A little bit of luxury in a peaceful place

lovely pool, beautiful riverside and attentive and helpful staff.
10
Loboc River Resort is a lovely self contained retreat right by the river. Our hut wasn't facing the river - we had the jungle view, which was nice too, but the pool area and restaurant both have nice views of the river. The resort is around 15 minutes by trike or jeepney away from Loboc, but there is a small village nearby. Overall the food was very nice and the service was impeccable. We ate there for breakfast and both evenings that we stayed. As common in the Philippines, the breakfast juice was from powder, so stick to coffee or tea. They do however have fresh buko juice and fresh fruit with breakfast. They also made our buko juice remains into a nice sweet milky drink. They gave us interesting complementary stuff with breakfast each morning - boiled banana and sweet potato chips, both really nice. There was also some live music in the restaurant one night. On one night we saw/heard the youth brass band practicing which was nice. They also use the resort for functions but they make a point of finishing proceedings by 10 for noise. The firefly boat ride was a definite highlight. It is really magical seeing the trees illuminated by the riverside.
Michael C. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 15 decembrie 2014
It only got better

Staff, food, and attention
8,3
When we arrived we was very underwhelmed by first impressions. The room was basic no fridge or kettle but did have a Tv. However our impressions changed very fast. The staff could not do enough for you. They do everything they can to make your stay very enjoyable. They will customise everything to suit your needs. They will even lay on bespoke trips to make it enjoyable. Do not do a commercial countryside tour. Ask these to do it for you, they will customise to your needs and to your pace. Nothing is too much trouble. The food is very good here too and very affordable. A big thumbs up from us ;)
Kaleb S. Călător în pereche Sweden, 6 decembrie 2014
Place of rest

The resort is located a bit away from everything, perfectly placed by a river. A wonderful place for a retreat. The staff is amazing, really helpful and friendly.
8,7
A great, relaxing experience for me and my partner, we both rested and felt extremely welcomed. The staff is just great.
George K. Călător individual United States of America, 30 noiembrie 2014
Great Lodging Option

Monkey Island, Infinity Pool, Riverside Deck
10
Everything here was top notch.
Myla M. Călător în grup Philippines, 13 noiembrie 2014
One of the best place to stay when in bohol.

The villa's are nice and clean, the staff are courteous and the food is great.
10
Our stay in Loboc River Resort was great. The staff were very helpful especially if you need a rent a car, they will provide one for you. When it comes to food, their food is delicous and if you have request in food they will make one for you. It is not a 4 or 5 star hotel/villa but the way they treat you, i give them a 5 star.
Hellen P. Călător în pereche Norway, 5 noiembrie 2014
Great place, awesome staff!

The staff, the location, fireflies watching
9,3
The staff was really amazing, so friendly and service minded. We had a great time. Very idyllic and exotic place. Recommend to go for a boat trip for seeing fireflies.
Raji O. Călător în pereche Saudi Arabia, 27 octombrie 2014
The Best

nice view , a lot of services, friendly people
9,7
Amazing place, really guys anyone want a good place in Bohol just go to loboc revire resort
Hyungsuk L. Călător în pereche South Korea, 22 august 2014
Great place for healing with very friendly staffs

Firefly watching, friendly staffs, peaceful ambience
8,3
If you want to get away from vacation crowd and try to relax yourself in mother nature, this is perfect place for you. You can see monkey feeding, ride on buffalo, read books in open cottage etc. Above all things, you need to try firefly watching in the night. Boatman will paddle the boat into the pitch dark river and you will hear nothing but the nature and firstly see millions of twinkling stars (we saw three shooting stars also). After 20 minutes of boat journey, you will see one big tree in the river side which looks like giant Christmas tree, shining very bright in the darkness. They were fireflies and indeed there were thousands of them!!! (of course, you should be lucky with weather condition, like us) I never seen so many fireflies in my life and it was indeed great/beautiful experience for me/my wife. I will definitely go back this resort if I go Bohol next time.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLoboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Bohol - VilăLoboc River Resort Bohol - VilăLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Interior hotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerasăLoboc River Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLoboc River Resort Bohol - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3A05