De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Loboc, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Loboc River Resort Loboc - Exterior hotel Loboc River Resort Loboc - Exterior hotel Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscină Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscină Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscină Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscină Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscină Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscină Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscină Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscină Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscină Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscină Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscină Loboc River Resort Loboc - Facilităţi de recreere Loboc River Resort Loboc - Facilităţi de recreere Loboc River Resort Loboc - Împrejurimi
Loboc River Resort Loboc - Împrejurimi Loboc River Resort Loboc - Împrejurimi Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscină Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscină Loboc River Resort Loboc - Facilităţi de recreere Loboc River Resort Loboc - Împrejurimi Loboc River Resort Loboc - Piscină Loboc River Resort Loboc - Vilă Loboc River Resort Loboc - Vilă Loboc River Resort Loboc - Împrejurimi Loboc River Resort Loboc - Interior hotel Loboc River Resort Loboc - Balcon/Terasă
Zona Loboc Număr camere: 12

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,7

din 306 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (306)
Sortare:
Giovanna S. Călători în pereche Italy, 22 decembrie 2012
posizione eccellente servizio impeccabile

vista camere riverview, piscina piacevole, atmosfera
9,3
Posizione eccezionale, tranquillo e curato, molto buono il ristorante con prezzi davvero bassi, escursioni perfette, cortesia di tutto il personale, e' un resort inserito perfettamente nella natura. Consigliatissimo!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chocolate hill e zipline imperdibili
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aysenur T. Călători în pereche Australia, 5 ianuarie 2016
just lovely!

The food, the animals, and that river!!
9,7
This place oozes with tranquility! We absolutely love rout stay ... the food at the restaurant was aaaaamazing, the pool is lovely, the firefly tour was amazing, in room massages were great, the staff were helpful and friendly, and the views of the river are just gorgeous ... I'd definitely recommend booking a river view room if you can ... we got to watch fireflies from our balcony ... but would also recommend the bunka tour too!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zaneta P. Familii cu copii tineri Lithuania, 2 ianuarie 2016
Resort is good if you like nature.

River view Suite. Swimming pool.
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erik D. Călători în pereche Sweden, 1 ianuarie 2016
Very cosy place!

Atmosphere, fantastic pool and very nice and friendly staff
9,3
This was an AMAZING hotel. The staff was very friendly, it had a fantastic pool, nice activities like firefly watching. Close to do a zipline, meet the tarsiers and see the chocolate hills. I can really recommend this hotel. The rooms are clean and very cozy.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria C. Călători în pereche Russia, 31 decembrie 2015
Mistic river place

Firefly watching, swimmîng pool, very nice bed
9
Excellent stay. Really good base to visit chocolote hills and tarsier. The amenities are so perfect it is even surprisîng for bohol: bed is give star hotel quality, very nice swimmîng pool, fairly ok restaurant. Extraordinary experience of firefly excursion proposed by hotel. You take à boat from the hoteĺ´s restaurant and you live a fairytaiil of Mistic river!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hsiao-Chih H. Călători în pereche Taiwan, 29 decembrie 2015
Good place that is worthy to visit

Roboc river is awesome, and the best part is the resort is located near by the river. You can kayak on the river or swim in the river.
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gerald D. Familii cu copii în vârstă Canada, 28 decembrie 2015
Great Stay

Beautiful location, centrally located, helpful staff!
9
We had a wonderful time - thank you!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Norman M. Familii cu copii tineri Germany, 21 decembrie 2015
4 nights stay as a family

Location/ big rooms/ pool
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gregory S. Călători în pereche United States of America, 20 decembrie 2015
Mixed review

On the water dining and view, nice pool, good water pressure
6,3
I have stayed in much nicer hotels for less money. This hotel over charges for its rooms but it seems like all of Bohol is a tourist trap. For the price I paid there should be a refrigerator and hot water pot in the room. When asked for a ref they said it would cost extra. The staff was great, I really liked the restaurant, great view great food, but price was a little high. Paying for the view I guess. The grounds appeared unfinished and unkempt. Beautiful flowers and on the river but poorly designed and disorganized. Location is far from everything. They have a trike but over charge on that too. This place has great potential. I don't plan to return but it's the best place on the river.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sharon G. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 1 decembrie 2015
Fabulous accommodation, fabulous spot, should have

location, fabulous suites, great dining
10
We had a fabulous stay here and really I loved everything. We stayed in a river view suite which was just superb. Very big and well set up. We had fire flies on the balcony in the evenings! There were plenty of cool things to do at the resort and they could organise other activities for a great price. The food is also top rate at very reasonable prices. We were travelling with young kids and this place was perfect for them.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Loboc River Resort LobocLoboc River Resort Loboc - Exterior hotelLoboc River Resort Loboc - Exterior hotelLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Loboc - Facilităţi de recreereLoboc River Resort Loboc - Facilităţi de recreereLoboc River Resort Loboc - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Loboc - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Loboc - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Loboc - Facilităţi de recreereLoboc River Resort Loboc - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Loboc - PiscinăLoboc River Resort Loboc - VilăLoboc River Resort Loboc - VilăLoboc River Resort Loboc - ÎmprejurimiLoboc River Resort Loboc - Interior hotelLoboc River Resort Loboc - Balcon/TerasăLoboc River Resort Loboc - Cameră de oaspeţiLoboc River Resort Loboc - Vedere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B05