sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Baie Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Baie Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Baie
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Dotări Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Baie Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Dotări Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 34
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 201 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
9,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
5,5
Toate opiniile (201)
Sortare:
Teo K. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 12 decembrie 2014
Small room but great location

check in was easy and staff quite friendly
6
Not much complaint except that the toilet and tv was excetionally small.
Leong K. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 1 decembrie 2014
small toilet and lift problem

big bed(pay extra money) good aircon
6,3
The room we selected was too small for 2 adult and 2 children, so the good lady bring us to the family room that we stay need to pay extra HK 600 more for 3 nights. It was a quiet room to stay because the unit only consist of 4 room only and most of the time the guest all went out and back late. The Guest house stay a lot of black outsider and also from all other country (china,africa or philipian) and it cause the lift always too busy. the last night we stay in the room we found few insects running around the floor. may not consider to stay again.
Kenny C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 20 noiembrie 2014
ok lo .

Location near MRT ,
7
Utleg M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 19 noiembrie 2014
great location

cheap clean and comfortable
9
Aimee S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 10 noiembrie 2014
great location

its walking distance to MTR stations, ferry and bus stations
6,7
we arrived wee hours in the morning (around 4am) and it took some time for the staff to open and accommodate us. i think they offered our rooms to other guests since we were billeted in another hotel upstairs. nevertheless, it was worth it since the rooms assigned to us were more spacious and cleaner :) good value for money!
Gavin T. Călător individual Singapore, 3 noiembrie 2014
Located near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station

Location is near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Owner was friendly and accommodating. Room was generally clean.
8,3
Mirador Mansion is conveniently located along Nathan road, near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, and is within walking distance from Star Ferry pier. However, getting to and fro the hotel by elevator can involve a long wait. The owner allowed me to freely select 1 of 4 rooms which were available when I checked in. Toiletries and towels were provided upon request, but the towels and bedsheets can be cleaner. Wi-Fi signal in the room was strong.
Dewald S. Călător individual Netherlands, 8 octombrie 2014
You get what you pay for.

Good location, cheap and cheerful
6
I've had worse. Everything was ok. Not the cleanest place but you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again as you can get the same for a cheaper price elsewhere.
Fitria S. Călător în grup Indonesia, 7 octombrie 2014
Just ok room

standard, small, and clean room. The room is too small, the bathroom also small, the only good thing is the room is clean.
6
From agoda
Arian A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 23 septembrie 2014
bed bugs

location, price, and toilet
5,7
It was generally okay. We did enjoy our stay at Loi Loi, but was spoiled by one thing: bed bugs! Hope the management can do something about it. It ruined our experience.
Yovita I. Călător individual Indonesia, 18 septembrie 2014
good location but small room.

location, value to price and price
7,3
Good enough

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BaieLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BaieLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BaieLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - DotăriLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BaieLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - DotăriLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BaieLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Intrare


AS-AGWEB-3B05