Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Baie Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Baie Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Intrare Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Intrare
Situare: Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 34
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 129 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
9,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (129)
Mendoza R. Călător în grup Philippines, 29 martie 2014
Budget-Friendly

Affordable, Centrally Located, Staff Speaks Good English
8
It was goood! The location is excellent. I can walk and take the trains whenever I want to go to. The only thing about the location is that there are a lot of foreigners (non-Chinese) who are living in the building (they are a bit scary, but I think they do not do any harm). It is a clean hotel. They clean their rooms everyday. The only thing is that they have small bathroom.
Fang G. Familie, copii în vârstă China, 27 martie 2014
Very Convenient

Location, and price.
8,3
The owner is a very kind lady. The room is clean. Very convenient.
Ryan G. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 19 martie 2014
Great place

Friendly staff, cheap rates, clean rooms
8,3
It was a very good one..definitely going back there when i have another chance to visit HK
Lawrence C. Călător individual Philippines, 9 martie 2014
You get what you pay for.

Location and free internet
6,7
Wasn't able to use the bathroom because it was too small.
Vanessa C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 martie 2014
you buy cheap, you get cheap

ms. lee, the owner, was very friendly. very helpful staff. very near mtr station
8,7
it's not very nice outside the hotel but it's ok coz inside it's very clean and cozy. elevator is not as bad like the other reviews here. we think it's still a good deal.
Eunice A. Călător în grup Philippines, 4 martie 2014
Pleasant

Centrally located, near everything... shopping & mtr
7,7
it was fine. but we have no one to leave our keys when we checked out early morning, so we just leave it at our table. the bed cover seems to have been used already and was just fixed for the next user.
Eunice A. Călător în grup Philippines, 4 martie 2014
it was fine

location, location, location
8
i had a bed bug on my bed :( got 3 bites. until now it got marks. :(( the bed covers seems to have been recycled from the previous user.
Delon B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 22 februarie 2014
It was ok for a budget hostel

Check-in/out is hassle-free, no deposit needed. Budget wise --- it was reasonable. Location wise --- it's accessible.
5,7
It was good for a budget hostel. Fast & easy check in/out.
Qianwen D. Călător individual China, 24 decembrie 2013
the building which is hotel belong in is very old

Clean
7,3
Tai C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 13 decembrie 2013
nothing great

location.
4,7
Normal. Very small room. Just to take bath and sleep. Ñ

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BaieLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BaieLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - IntrareLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Intrare


AS-AGWEB-3A01