sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Baie Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Baie Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Baie
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Dotări Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Baie Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Dotări Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 34
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 154 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
5,5
Toate opiniile (154)
Sortare:
Zita H. Călător individual Hungary, 24 iulie 2014
Horrible place
2
Horrible,not recommend to anyone
Reimar Q. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 1 iulie 2014
Great Small Guest House

Centrally located, near MTR, Affordable rooms
7,7
Stay was great, though rooms were small, the friendly staff and fast wifi compensated for it.
Reimar Q. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 1 iulie 2014
Fast and Reliable Wifi

Guest House can easily be found, near restaurants, near malls
7,7
Stay was great. Approachable staff, easy check in
Celeste D. Călător în grup Philippines, 24 iunie 2014
our stay was great here..ate daglet(pinay)kind.

easy access to all places
8,3
i will come back here for sure.keep it up..since a pinay ate daglet was so kind to us..😄😄😄
Ronaldo D. Călător în grup Philippines, 21 iunie 2014
It was good and could be better

Centrally located , very near MTR station particularly Tsim Sha Tsui Near shopping area Very near to local scene
6,7
Room is clean and big enough but our a/c barely had cooling system. We stayed for 4 nights and barely felt there was airconditioning in the room most especially after a tiring day. Bathroom is very small which is apparent in Hong Kong standards. However, the staff who helped us check in and who we always ask help from is very accommodating. The lady owner is very pleasant too. Since the guesthouse is within Mirador Mansion, someone will find several lifts within the buildings. The staffs of the building are very nice and smiles a lot given that Hong Kongers are not ver friendly. I'd recommend this place to my friends who are travelling on a budget.
Ana D. Călător individual Spain, 18 iunie 2014
Value for money, basic and small room no windows

Price, location and staff
5,7
The room was a tiny room in a centric area. good value for money although it is very basic and small. Good if you only want to sleep and go!
Sumi K. Călător individual South Korea, 13 iunie 2014
Awesome Hotel in Hongkong ;)

easy for transfer, good location, close for shopping mall
9,3
owner is very kindness and all room is very clean. honest speacking,tolite and room is small. but think about density of population in hongkong. so, just it is my personal opinian.. don't complain room size and tolite size anymore. this price, if u try to find batter qulity hotel it is impossible anywhere in hongkong. if u want batter qulity, kindly i suggest 5star hotel for u.
Cynde L. Călător individual Malaysia, 11 iunie 2014
Friendly Staff and Good Location

Value for Money but need to consider for Safety
7,3
Pleasant, check in was very fast and there were no staff to attend us during check out, we need to place our key in our room. The bed with some sort of smell, but overall is acceptable. Toilet is unexpected small, you will only be able to turn one small round on the spot which causes mess during the shower. They did clean our room every day, overall experience is acceptable because you pay what you get.
Tero M. Călător în grup Finland, 2 iunie 2014
The room was small, dirty and windowless

Next to mtr, cheap, secure
4
Really poor and tiny bed, windowless room. My double room was actually just a twin room without a window! I saw a cockroach, lots of dust and poop (in toilet) in my room. Do not stay more than one night here. Its ok for a night if ur not spending time in your room.
Mia G. Călător în grup Philippines, 21 mai 2014
Perfect location. Very near the MTR station.

Perfect location. Very near the MTR station. Value for money. Clean rooms.
7,3

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BaieLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BaieLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BaieLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - DotăriLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BaieLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - DotăriLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BaieLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Intrare


AS-AGWEB-3C04