sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Plaja Alona - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine 6340 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terasă Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baie Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Dotări Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baie Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Intrare Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscină Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcon/Terasă Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baie Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baie Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscină
Zona Plaja Alona - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 32
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 471 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (471)
Sortare:
Samuel P. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 martie 2014
resort sulla spiaggia comodo e carino

posizione, camera confortevole, personale disponibile
8
Jack O. Călător în pereche United States of America, 27 martie 2015
Zai

Nice room great helpful staff very friendly staff. After reading reviews of some past guest that were negative about this place they must have been some of the most spoiled and selfish people in the
9,7
Three days great place negative reviews unwaranted spoiled people I'm sure most helpful staff ever it's the Philippines don't expect perfection water smells a little it's normal for there great place
Beh C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 19 martie 2015
location

food, location, beach
6
pleasant stay
Tammy R. Călător individual United States of America, 17 martie 2015
Not so great

Good things: They allowed us to check in early. Beautiful location on the beach.
5
Although hot showers were advertised for a standard room, the hot water was not working in our room. In addition, there was a mouse or something in the wall making chewing sounds all night.
Lynne J. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 martie 2015
Great beach side hotel

Water quality, beach frontage, good tv
7,7
Tim S. Călător în pereche Australia, 27 februarie 2015
nice location friendly staff

location
7,7
This was our first trip to bohol and I think the lost horizon was a good choice location was great, we got a free upgrade to the sun view room it was a super large room with a huge balcony over looking the sea, there's nice restaurants up beach and on the main street is similar to boracay but on a much smaller level not as busy which is good, overall our stay was great and would definitely stay here again.
David M. Călător în pereche Australia, 17 februarie 2015
Will go back.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Stayed here 2 years ago & thoroughly enjoyed so came back. Was not disappointed. Staff are good & helpful & food was good. A bit noisy at night but maybe I am just getting older. Recommend for any age group. Central to all activities.
Boram K. Călător în grup South Korea, 4 februarie 2015
Just good as i expected

Someone said it's too expensive, but i think it's affordable price. I've been other cheeper resorts that have much poor conditions...so i'm satisfied:-)
7,7
Racquel M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 1 februarie 2015
Lost vacation

Sand ,sea and sun
6
Nice and pleasant
Eric S. Călător în pereche Philippines, 22 ianuarie 2015
Great value!

Friendly and courteous staff, reasonable prices and really good diving shop within the hotel premises
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The place is clean, near other resorts within the community, food and drinks are very reasonably priced, entertainment is good, overall atmosphere is relaxed. Philippine Fun Divers, located right on premises will accommodate a diver's requirements for enjoyable and safe diving experiences.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerasăLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BaieLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - DotăriLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BaieLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - IntrareLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinăLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerasăLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BaieLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BaieLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C07