De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Plaja Alona - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine 6340 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Împrejurimi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Recepţie Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreere Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscină
Zona Plaja Alona - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 32
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 501 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (501)
Sortare:
Samuel P. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 martie 2014
resort sulla spiaggia comodo e carino

posizione, camera confortevole, personale disponibile
8
Jolina L. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 2 iunie 2015
not bad

comfortable
6
Jolina L. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 2 iunie 2015
not bad

comfortable
6
Sophia D. Călător în pereche Philippines, 31 mai 2015
Good location. Clean beds

Good location and clean beds
7,7
Erik J. Călător în pereche Sweden, 18 mai 2015
Great location but is otherwise lacking

location, pool, landscape
6
I did not have a lot of expectations since this is one of the cheaper resorts in the area, but I was surprised that the staff was not friendly. The AC took hours to cool down the small "modern standard" room, but I couldn't leave it on when I was out because the electricity card was zip-tied to my key. There were also no towels in the room, which to me is a basic amenity. I bought beach towels from a local shop. There was a TV blasting when I arrived with no remote control and no way to turn it off or down. I couldn't even unplug it because of the way it was mounted. I called the front desk and someone arrived in a few minutes with the remote. I was grateful for the quick response. The room was comfortable once it cooled down and was clean but worn. The tiny balcony with chairs was nice in the evening. The pool was beautiful, warm, and 7 feet deep. The location was the best part. It is right on the beach, and there is an on-site dive shop. The grounds are nicely landscaped. At check out, they tried to charge me for beer and water from the mini bar. I asked to speak to the person who claimed the items were missing since I had brought all of my own drinks. They said they would look into it while I waited in the restaurant, but I never heard another thing about it and wasn't charged any extra. The restaurant food was not good. We tried breakfast (free with the room), paid for breakfast to see if it was better (it wasn't), lunch, and dinner. The curry was awful, the eggs were runny, the french fries were not cooked. The ham was all gristle and fat. The burger and pizza were edible, but not very tasty. It reminded me of school lunch food. The bottom line is that if you just need a place to sleep, then this is a perfect spot to have as your base. It is less expensive than others and still clean. Just bring your own towels and plan to eat elsewhere.
Cyril V. Călător individual Philippines, 17 mai 2015
Location good; food expensive; staff not so good

Location only location
6,3
You can see the difference on how they treat local and foreign tourist. Filipino mentality - foreigners = rich. Balcony shown in picture is different from actual. The picture shown is 25% smaller in actual. No proper signage in the road. Saw 2 roaches in the room; bathroom water is salty. Only good thing is location
Sarah L. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 13 aprilie 2015
relaxing stay

location, comfy large bed, deep pool
6,7
We had a nice stay. It was only for one night but we were very happy. The room was bigger than I expected and the bed was so comfy. The breakfast was ok and the location was great. It was also nice and quiet at night.
Philip O. Călător individual Ireland, 11 aprilie 2015
Lost Horizon is Okay

location, staff, location
7,3
My stay at the Lost Horizon was okay. The room was reasonably comfortable but the bathroom smelled a bit strange (chemical-like bleach smell was very strong). I only stayed one night.
Jellis D. Călător în grup Philippines, 27 martie 2015
Bad internet, salty bathroom water

Location
5,7
Bathroom water is salty, it's like after bathing in the ocean, i bathed again in salty water. The water pressure is too weak, i cannot enjoy taking shower. The faucet in the bathroom is also broken! I booked Modern Standard, but the room is not modern at all, beddings are not comfortable. They didn't even provide toothbrush toothpaste and towel, they only provided one bath towel. Also, We have to wait for the food for a very long time! Bad staying experience. I will definitely not book this hotel again.
Jack O. Călător în pereche United States of America, 27 martie 2015
Zai

Nice room great helpful staff very friendly staff. After reading reviews of some past guest that were negative about this place they must have been some of the most spoiled and selfish people in the
9,7
Three days great place negative reviews unwaranted spoiled people I'm sure most helpful staff ever it's the Philippines don't expect perfection water smells a little it's normal for there great place

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ÎmprejurimiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RecepţieLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Facilităţi de recreereLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinăLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcon/TerasăLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01