De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao, Bohol, Danao, Insula Panglao, Filipine 6340 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Împrejurimi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Împrejurimi Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Recepţie Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Restaurant Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Facilităţi de recreere Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Piscină
Zona Danao Număr camere: 32
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 513 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (513)
Sortare:
Samuel P. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 martie 2014
resort sulla spiaggia comodo e carino

posizione, camera confortevole, personale disponibile
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sojin P. Călător individual South Korea, 15 august 2015
Resort with a great sea view

Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
8,3
Stayed for five days at the modern standard. If you want to dive, Lost Horizon is a very good choice because it has a diving shop in front of the resort and you get to see the ocean every time you are relaxing at the bar or on the sun bed after your dive. The beach is just a few steps away. And staff at the diving shop are trustworthy. Modern standard doesn't have its own terrace. There is a public terrace on the same floor which was okay. One thing that could be improved was that I found a giant spider and cockroach in my fist day of stay. Told the staff and they took care about it and never found them again, so that was okay too. The pool is very small but enough to cool off. If I go to Alona beach, I'll stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert E. Călător în pereche Australia, 12 august 2015
I never review

nothing is good
5,3
The hotel is clean but I feel compaired to Henann Resort lost horizon is so over priced. The breakfast is limited and poor quality. The service is so slow the entertainment at night is old style and always slow step. I stayed in Henann and lost horizon. I would never stay in lost horizon again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Timothy J. Călător în pereche Canada, 1 august 2015
Wonderful

Beautiful clean safe
9
My fiancee and I stayed here for 8 nights in July. Our room was great. It was clean, safe, new and well cared for. No issues booking through Agoda either. The pool is great and very clean. The band at the restaurant played until 10 at night, but so did all the other bands at every other restaurant and bar on Alona Beach. If you want quiet all night, dont stay on Alona. Overall this hotel is one of the best and nicest I've ve stated in Asia. Super incredible value for your money. Cant recommend it more if you go to Bohol.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adrian K. Călător în pereche Singapore, 25 iulie 2015
Good location

Location . It is right in front of alpha beach
7
The live band at night was not too bad. For diving . I prefer the island adventure located near the resort instead of the one in the resort .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Donald G. Călător în pereche United States of America, 21 iunie 2015
Good hotel right on the beach.

The best thing about this hotel is it's location right on the beach. Next you can enjoy a good meal with a Fantastic Vista of beach and water. It is very quiet at night because no motorcycles.
6,7
Very good, the staff was accommodating & the room was clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jolina L. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 2 iunie 2015
not bad

comfortable
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jolina L. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 2 iunie 2015
not bad

comfortable
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sophia D. Călător în pereche Philippines, 31 mai 2015
Good location. Clean beds

Good location and clean beds
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erik J. Călător în pereche Sweden, 18 mai 2015
Great location but is otherwise lacking

location, pool, landscape
6
I did not have a lot of expectations since this is one of the cheaper resorts in the area, but I was surprised that the staff was not friendly. The AC took hours to cool down the small "modern standard" room, but I couldn't leave it on when I was out because the electricity card was zip-tied to my key. There were also no towels in the room, which to me is a basic amenity. I bought beach towels from a local shop. There was a TV blasting when I arrived with no remote control and no way to turn it off or down. I couldn't even unplug it because of the way it was mounted. I called the front desk and someone arrived in a few minutes with the remote. I was grateful for the quick response. The room was comfortable once it cooled down and was clean but worn. The tiny balcony with chairs was nice in the evening. The pool was beautiful, warm, and 7 feet deep. The location was the best part. It is right on the beach, and there is an on-site dive shop. The grounds are nicely landscaped. At check out, they tried to charge me for beer and water from the mini bar. I asked to speak to the person who claimed the items were missing since I had brought all of my own drinks. They said they would look into it while I waited in the restaurant, but I never heard another thing about it and wasn't charged any extra. The restaurant food was not good. We tried breakfast (free with the room), paid for breakfast to see if it was better (it wasn't), lunch, and dinner. The curry was awful, the eggs were runny, the french fries were not cooked. The ham was all gristle and fat. The burger and pizza were edible, but not very tasty. It reminded me of school lunch food. The bottom line is that if you just need a place to sleep, then this is a perfect spot to have as your base. It is less expensive than others and still clean. Just bring your own towels and plan to eat elsewhere.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula PanglaoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - ÎmprejurimiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - RecepţieLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - RestaurantLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Facilităţi de recreereLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - PiscinăLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Exterior hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Balcon/TerasăLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţiLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Insula Panglao - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05