De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaezia 50100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior hotel Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Cameră de oaspeţi Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Cameră de oaspeţi Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Cameră de oaspeţi Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Baie Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Cameră de oaspeţi Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior hotel Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Recepţie Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior hotel Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Împrejurimi Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior hotel Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior hotel Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Dotări Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Recepţie
Zona Golden Triangle Număr camere: 93
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 639 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (639)
Sortare:
Sergio S. Călător în pereche Italy, 13 august 2012
Grande posizione,ma camere non pulitissime

Posizione,gentilezza personale
7,7
Buono. Ottimo servizio alla receptionist. Buoni pasto inclusi molto abbondanti. Metro a un passo letteralmente. Chinatown vicina
Raportaţi această recenzie
Danilo P. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 octombrie 2011
hotel ristrutturato nuovo piacevole

ottima la posizione davanti alla fermata metro e all'incrocio tra il quartiere indiano e cinatown
7,3
buon soggiorno albergo piacevole qualche piccola pecca perdonabile, il personale non saluta quando entri, la hall praticamente un portone, le prese di corrente lontane dallo scrittoio, ma niente di grave, camera forse un po piccola, ma pulite, nell'insieme vale il prezzo e la posizione è ottima sia per muoversi coi mezzi che a piedi.
Restaurant Tip: lasciate stare la colazione, l'hotel non ha cucina e vi viene dato un buono per dei ristoranti indiani nella via si puo trovare di meglio nella via basta all'uscita dell'hotel girare a destra anziche a sinistra verso i ristoranti
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nur B. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 13 iulie 2015
Good

Near at LRT station
7
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nor H. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 5 iulie 2015
clean near to lrt

near to lrt, shopping place and fast food restaurant
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Haji U. Călător în pereche Brunei Darussalam, 4 iulie 2015
First Time Stay at Lotus Hotel Masjid India KL

Room
6,7
Fair
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aiesah U. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 28 iunie 2015
small room, bad toilet, deposit RM50

nice bed, free biscuits, express check in
5
Firstly, i have to admit that i was fooled by the picture they used. I mean, i thought the hotel was the brown building at the back. So, imagine I was shocked when i have finaaly arrived to see that the hotel was actually the small one in the infront of the brown building.Check in was fast, bit i felt a bit irritated that i need to give RM50 as a deposit. Idont know why they still asking for deposit eventhough i have made a full payment prior to check in using agoda. Luckily, i have the extra money in my wallet. My ROOM which was standard double room was really small. The bed was exactly beside the front door. The bed was nice though,Big and comfortable.Toilet was really small, shower was located exactly beside toilet bowl. I paid RM 139 for this room, so i was expecting a large room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Noradilla Y. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 14 iunie 2015
Will make a comeback someday.

Location, accessibility, Near shopping area
7,7
It was nice and comfortable. Only thing was we were not given towels. Only had 1 towel when hotel staff sent me the additional mattress. The front inner part of the toilet bowl saw a crack which I find a danger as it could hurt user. Other than that, the stay was good. To note: I did not dine in at the hotel. So I gave 1 as score.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zulka P. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 8 iunie 2015
Should have a small fridge

Very good location, cleanliness n surrounded by good local food
6
Nothing much to say about this hotel, no facilities, wifi connection very poor, but good for its location beside Mesjid James LRT
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elina F. Călător în grup Brunei Darussalam, 6 iunie 2015
Lotus hotel

good location, free wifi, bathroom has a hose
5
my stay at lotus hotel was pleasant however i dislike the idea that the room had only one lock. I did not feel secure enough especially having man knocking on each door of which seemed like he was just looking for a friend. Even so, it left me sleeping uneasily at night. Another thing i must point out is that the kettle had not been properly cleaned, i wiped the insides with tissue paper and the tissue paper came out brown. However stuffy the room was, price wise, the hotel is decent.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Abu H. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 23 mai 2015
Decent place to stay

Comfort value for money location
7
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala LumpurLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior hotelLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Cameră de oaspeţiLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Cameră de oaspeţiLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Cameră de oaspeţiLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BaieLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Cameră de oaspeţiLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interior hotelLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - RecepţieLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior hotelLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ÎmprejurimiLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior hotelLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exterior hotelLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - DotăriLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Recepţie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05