sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

M Hotel Singapore - Intrare M Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotel M Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotel M Hotel Singapore - Hol M Hotel Singapore - Hol M Hotel Singapore - Hol M Hotel Singapore - Hol M Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafenea M Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafenea M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - Sală de fitness
M Hotel Singapore - Piscină M Hotel Singapore - Sală de bal M Hotel Singapore - Sală de bal M Hotel Singapore - Sală de bal M Hotel Singapore - Sală de bal M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Sală de bal M Hotel Singapore - Sală de bal
Zona Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Număr camere: 413
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 3358 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (3358)
Sortare:
Alessandro C. Călător individual Italy, 2 aprilie 2012
Hotel piacevole e ben posizionato

vicino harbour front
8
hotel della catena millenium molto buono . colazioone a buffet
Alessandro C. Călător individual Italy, 26 februarie 2012
Hotel piacevole e ben posizionato

Hotel non troppo costoso considerando la location
8
ben posizionato e piacevole con una vista sul porto di singapore. non troppo costoso e nella media degli hotel di singapore
Simona P. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 septembrie 2011
Hotel piacevole e molto gentile il personale

ottimo rapporto qualita/prezzo, molto pulito
8,7
hotel comodo alla metropolitana, molto pulito. camere moderne e adeguate come spazio con bagni grandi. ottimo il pacchetto di 60S$ al giorno con colazione, internet, aperitivo sostanzioso, chiamate locali gratis e lavanderia. Piscina carina con 2 vasche jacuzzi, pochi lettini, palestra un po piccola. albergo ideale per coppie o per viaggi di affari, non per famiglie
Elyn T. Călător în pereche Singapore, 28 septembrie 2014
Weekend getaway

Proximity to CBD, Cosy and comfortable room, High floors
7,3
Kirk W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 27 septembrie 2014
M Hotel One night

Clean room, good facilities, good service
9
Overall good stay and service except for a few issues. Arrived at about 3pm and asked for non-smoking room. They didn't have one available even though the checkin timing was 2pm. There was a whole bunch of late checkouts at 3pm. I had to wait for housekeeping to prepare the room until about 4pm. The hotel was very kind to provide complimentary drinks at the cafe. While waiting for my room, I had a lunch packet which I intended to eat in the hotel room. It was 3pm and I haven't had my lunch. Can you imagine a hungry person who could not get checked in? So to stop my hunger, I ate my lunch packet at the cafe and the staff at the cafe told me that no outside food was allowed. Naturally that didn't result in a very pleasant exchange between me and the staff. Anyway for reasons unknown to me, I was upgraded to a Club room. That made my mood better for the rest of the day. Room 2427 was great except for one point. There was a set of 3 pin power sockets blocked by a drawer with a transparent plastic front, under the dressing table. The drawer was supposed to be able to open up and allow access to the power sockets but it was jammed and could not move. So the only accessible power sockets were on the work table.
Low L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 27 septembrie 2014
Good location n comfort

Good location, dining and comfort
7,7
Nice pool but due to its outdoor, extremely windy and cold. Nice hotel n comfy room.
Shaun D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 19 septembrie 2014
Lifts

location to the office, rates and central to client base
6,7
it was fine, however the lifts had a few issues that caused me hassles during the stay.
Amiril H. Călător în pereche Singapore, 14 septembrie 2014
m hotel review.

breakfast selection is good. rooms are clean and spacious. good facilities
9,7
Lau K. Călător în pereche Singapore, 14 septembrie 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, fast check in
8
Excellent
Safarina K. Călător în pereche Singapore, 14 septembrie 2014
SPACIOU ROOM

Location, spacious room, clean
9,3
Stayed there for one night. The room that we get is spacious and clean. Location wise it is few mins walk from Tanjong Pagar MRT Station.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - IntrareM Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotelM Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotelM Hotel Singapore - HolM Hotel Singapore - HolM Hotel Singapore - HolM Hotel Singapore - HolM Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeneaM Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeneaM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - Sală de fitnessM Hotel Singapore - PiscinăM Hotel Singapore - Sală de balM Hotel Singapore - Sală de balM Hotel Singapore - Sală de balM Hotel Singapore - Sală de balM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - Sală de balM Hotel Singapore - Sală de balM Hotel Singapore - Sală de şedinţeM Hotel Singapore - Sală de şedinţeM Hotel Singapore - Sală de şedinţeM Hotel Singapore - Centru de afaceriM Hotel Singapore - Centru de afaceriM Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiM Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiM Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - ApartamentM Hotel Singapore - ApartamentM Hotel Singapore - ApartamentM Hotel Singapore - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B03