sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hol M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceri M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Yau Ma Tei Număr camere: 93
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 3141 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,8
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (3141)
Sortare:
Cristian G. Călător în grup Romania, 19 martie 2011
camera foarte mica,locatia este buna,curat i

ieftin pentru hkg
7,3
locatia buna,acces usor la metrou,camera curata ideal pentru cupluri,toaleta in camera dar peretele din sticla neavand intimitate.personalul foarte amabil.pretul este bun pentru hkg.
Roberto C. Călător în pereche Italy, 27 mai 2011
Cortesia nel servizio,camere piccole,ABF sufficien

Cortesia e servizio reception
6
Hotel in fase di ristrutturazione (vecchio fabbricato uso appartamenti) adibito a hotel. Posizione vicina a Mong Kok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stanze piccole non adatte per una copia, mancanza di armadio, cassetta sicurezza, doccia senza box, pavimento in parquet.
Luca A. Călător în pereche Italy, 18 februarie 2011
Cortesia nel servizio, ma camere piccole

Pulito e disponibilità del personale.
7
Il wii fi in camera non funzionava come doveva, e le stanze erano fredde, visto l'assenza di riscaldamento. Per il resto il personale era abbastanza cortese e disponibile e l'Hotel discretamente pulito.
Sfat pentru călătorie: Siate insistenti con i tassisti affinchè vi portino esattamente dove avete chiesto di andare, altrimenti loro vi lasceranno solamente nelle vicinanze della zona.
Phooi Y. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 26 aprilie 2015
Overall good

Location, cleaniness, friendly staff
9,3
Linda T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 23 aprilie 2015
best location and very useful for handy mobile

handy mobile, location, and cleanliness
8,3
good choices to staying here and thanks for handy mobile that useful for my business traveling too
Lely D. Călător individual Indonesia, 19 aprilie 2015
Just Ok

Near MTR and price valueable
5,3
The room not really clean. And the location around smelly
Aried M. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 11 aprilie 2015
Nice location

Location. Free wifi and 3g handset.
7,7
Nice location. Near halal food. Near MTR station.
Jerrine H. Călător în pereche Singapore, 9 aprilie 2015
only plus point near mtr

location
5,7
I booked the hotel and realise there are 2 casket shops along the street. So you will have to pass the shops everytime u go out. If u are brave enough its ok if not skip it. Location 2 mins walk to yau ma teh mtr which is conveneint. Small room for a standard size only ard 8.9sqm. Imagine ur luggage on the bed.. Room service v normal. Expect a 3 stars service.. no sound proof can hear other room open doors and open shower tap.. There this morning which scared us ard 6am someone knocked v hard and try to scan our door woth the key card. We shouted "who who"no reply.. called the reception they said no housekeeping at that time so its quite scary.. except for that the rest of our 4 night stay were ok.. Well another plus point is they gave us a handy phone which allow us to make calls and surf net on the go. In sum, stay for the location to mtr and the phone. Other than that can spend the money on better hotels.
Brian L. Călător individual United Kingdom, 6 aprilie 2015
M1 hotel good overall

Staff were friendly location was excellent free smart phone with data facility
7,3
Stay was overall good however other guests from mainland China weren't so considerate they we're very loud so each morning I would be woken up at silly hours
Darren H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 31 martie 2015
Decent and stylish

Breakfast, location, staff
9
It was pleasant. Staff were friendly and helpful. The glass bathroom walls have been covered so there is more privacy than before (see other review which mention being able to see inside the bathroom) If you have been to China you will know that the mattress can be very firm, having slept on a Chinese mattress that is like a plank of wood the mattress here is much softer in comparison although still on the firm side when compared to those of the Western world. I didn't like the pillows, they were maybe twice as thick as what I would have liked but I still managed to sleep very well. It is right what other reviews say about thin walls but we were lucky. Being in HK for business I was up early so when people started talking at full volume outside our room they didn't disturb me. This is something I find happens all over the world, hotels do not consider soundproofing when they are built. I like the style although like with most hotels the website photos make it look nicer than its current condition. The location is great, just around the corner from Ya Ma Tai station and lots of shops, Some reviews also mention that it is next to a shop that sells coffins, it isn't next to the shop, that is a few doors down. If you are the sort of person who can't look at a coffin without getting upset then this is not the place for you. The breakfast was nothing amazing but was still one of the best I have eaten in the bargain hotels of Asia. As well as dim sum and a noodle dish there were croissants, pastries, pancakes and some tasty beef sausage that one morning I had with a few crinkle cut chips (the label said potato wedges LOL). Orange juice drink (not fresh squeezed variety) wasn't overly sweet which was a bonus but the coffee was top class stuff. There was a coffee maker that grinds the beans and makes it fresh one cup at a time, fantastic.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HolM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A04