De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Insula Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţi Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Pub/Lounge Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţi Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Interior hotel Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Interior hotel Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Interior hotel Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţi Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreere Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurant Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurant
Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Împrejurimi
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 36

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,5

din 114 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,6
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
6,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,4
Alimentaţie/Local
5,5
Toate opiniile (114)
Sortare:
Maria G. Călători în pereche Italy, 2 februarie 2012
Posizione comoda per l'aeroporto

gentilezza del personale
6
Ben posizionato, vicino all'aeroporto (taxi=100pph)Si trova su di una strada di grande traffico (la principale)di fronte ad un centro commerciale (chiude alle 20 , ma alle 19.30 è meglio aver finito. C'è anche un supermarket alimentari. Fa un pò specie essere accompagnati alla camera da un inserviente con pistola a tamburo, ma paese che vai.. Il posto va bene giusto per dormire una notte in attesa dell'aereo anche perchè il rapp qulita/prezzo è abbastanza basso(a Panglao pagavamo quasi la stessa cifra in un resort decisamente bello). Però il personale è gentile.
Restaurant Tip: per mangiare qualcosa c'è un piccolo bar 100 m + avanti vicino ad una discoteca che fa dei piattini
Raportaţi această recenzie
Frederik F. Călători individuali Netherlands, 22 decembrie 2015
have to think about it

friendly staff
5,7
very sad that the quality of mactan pension house is going down. Restaurant is only open between 07 00 and 10 00 and than from 16 00 until 22 00 . Most of the products ( what is mentioned on the short menu list ) is not available. Even when you order toasted bread with a bit of ( strawberry ) jam, than the jam is not available. Internet ( WIFI) is in bad condition.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael R. Călători individuali Australia, 21 decembrie 2015
Needed soap and complimentary water bottle

Location friendly staff
6,7
Needed to have 1 free bottle of water and needed soap in bathroom aircon was nice and cool Close to shopping mall and airport Staff friendly
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicholas G. Călători individuali United States of America, 10 decembrie 2015
Affordable and close to airport

Good price, Near airport, near shopping
7
Great for transient traveler and affordable. Room was clean and comfortable enough, good working aircon. Wifi was mostly available in the lobby, nothing inside the room. Well attended front desk and good customer service. Check out the top floor where the bar and restaurant is, nice top view outside overlooking the big river and 2 long bridges. My only complaint: replace your worn out towels, they look more like rags :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lawrence M. Călători individuali Australia, 12 noiembrie 2015
Relaxing rest

Close to airport and Gaisano Mall, the staff were friendly and the room was clean and quiet
8,7
I achieved a much needed rest in a safe and economical pension house
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lorelei T. Călători în pereche Belgium, 15 august 2015
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lucita C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 5 mai 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Harish K. Călători în pereche India, 22 aprilie 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Raportaţi această recenzie
Frederik F. Călători individuali Netherlands, 23 martie 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
David D. Călători în pereche Australia, 17 martie 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Mactan Pension House Mactan IslandMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Pub/LoungeMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Interior hotelMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Interior hotelMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Interior hotelMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreereMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurantMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Împrejurimi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01