sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreere Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Jordan Număr camere: 88
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 1492 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (1492)
Sortare:
Diego M. Călător în pereche Italy, 24 decembrie 2013
soggiorno piacevole

stanza confortevole e pulita, personale professionale ed amichevole, attrazioni vicine all'hotel
8,3
L'hotel Madera si trova in una zona centrale di Kowloon, con la metropolitana a pochi passi è facile raggiungere ogni destinazione di Hong Kong. La camera non è di grandi dimensioni ma è comoda, pulita e dotata di ogni comfort come ad esempio connessione internet wifi veloce, uso gratuito degli snack e delle bibite nel mini-bar. Il personale dell'hotel Madera è molto disponibile, amichevole, competente e professionale.
Alessandro C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 29 ianuarie 2013
Hotel particolare e carino

Posizione, camere, staff
8,3
Dopo la pessima esperienza del park hotel, ho provato questo. Beh, molto carino, nuovo, arredato in modo particolare, con camere piccole ma ben arredate. La posizione e' ottima, a Kowloon, ma in una laterale. Unico neo la colazione: un croissant, un succo ed un caffe'. veramente poco!
Flora C. Călător în pereche Italy, 5 noiembrie 2012
magnifica terrazza!

terrazza, camera con vista sulla città
7,7
abbiamo soggiornato solo una notte, ma possiamo dire che l'hotel si trova in un'ottima posizione, vicino a nathan road. le camere sono moderne e pulite e quelle di livello superioresono molto spaziose e con una bellissima vista sulla città. la terrazza panoramica poi è meravigliosa con vista a 360 gradi sulla città tutta illuminata. uniche pecche: la colazione assolutamente improponibile e il prezzo unpò altino.
Han S. Călător individual Italy, 10 septembrie 2012
buona posizione e pulito e moderno

moderno arredamento e vicino dal metro
9,3
e' stato piacevole. pulito e moderno.era comodo anche a prendere il metro.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: andate a vedere il peak
Esther Y. Călător în pereche Singapore, 26 septembrie 2014
Modern & Nice Hotel

good bath. modern room. near mtr
7,7
Comfortable stay. Strong bath jet. But water flowed down too slowly. Pillow too soft. Overall ok.
Cheen M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 19 septembrie 2014
Wifi convenience!

Amenities, staff performance, location
7,7
The best thing I have experienced at Madera Hotel was the recent complimentary use of a mobile phone which comes complete with wifi. Such convenience and no more expensive data packages to purchase! The reception staff are very helpful and professional and friendly. The housekeeping staff are quick and efficient too. There are restaurants within walking distance and the closest MTR is but a street away which adds to the convenience of a wonderful time in Hong Kong! The only complaint I have is that the room rates have been increasing quite drastically in recent times.
Cheen M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 18 septembrie 2014
Unexpected convenience

amenities,location, staff
8,3
I have always been pleased with the location of Madera Hotel but more so this time with the on and off rain that was experienced. It is close enough to get to the MTR station without too much hassle. The little things matter, such as a pair of scissors in the room to cut off those unsightly baggage tags and stickers from the flight. Madera Hotel also has a pillow menu so you have a choice of other than those super soft down pillows which give no support whatsoever. I asked for a pillow with neck support and was very pleasantly surprised that I slept well after that. If only the room rates would not keep going up and up and up!
Wei-Liang L. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 14 septembrie 2014
Feedback on Madera Hotel

Clean and stylish room, excellent location, excellent free 3G/wifi service
9
The room was stylish and very clean. I thought the free 3G/wifi device Madera provided was great and solved a lot of problem for us. The only complain I have is that when I first got to the room, it was very very humid. It felt like everything was a little wet. My blanket felt wet and the carpet floor felt wet. It would be nicer if the room felt dryer when I checked in 10pm and could use a good rest on a dry bed.
Jia X. Călător în grup Singapore, 4 septembrie 2014
Clean, Convenient & Comfort

Clean and Cosy Room, Convenient Location & Friendly and Polite Staffs
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Madera Hong Kong Hotel. I will definitely stay in this hotel for my return visit. Besides, I will also recommend this hotel to my friends who are visiting Hong Kong. In addition, free Handy phone was provided by the hotel with unlimited outgoing calls and data usages.
Chan H. Călător individual Hong Kong, 23 august 2014
Wonderful experience

Stylish and modern decoration everywhere inside the hotel, well located and have a very nice view, the best recommended to stay
9
Hotel is well located and staffs are helpful. And I got the room upgrade without charge.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HolMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreereMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A07