De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Oraşul Macau, Macao, Macau

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,4

din 988 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,2
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
6,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,3
Toate opiniile (988)
Sortare:
Alberto N. Călători individuali Italy, 5 martie 2012
alberghetto nella vecchia macau

posto tranquillo, accanto al centro vecchio
5,7
camera di discreta dimensione, ma scarsa manutenzione, con problemi al condizionatore non regolabile (ho staccato la spina) e alla rubinetteria. la reception non parla inglese, ma solo cinese, nonostante vario personale in rotazione. il wifi non arriva alle camera, ma e' disponibile nel lounge.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: l'albergo e' in una viuzza accanto alla avenue Almeida Ribeiro, che parte dal Molo 16, dove c'e' una fermata del city tour, e scorre per tutto il centro, con il percorso storico delle chiese, delle rovine di san paolo e del forte.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kok S. Familii cu copii în vârstă Malaysia, 22 mai 2016
Great Location
5
Nice location, easy to find attraction
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joanna J. Călători în pereche China, 2 mai 2016
not that cheap, but great location and v clean
5
more spacious than we expected
Raportaţi această recenzie
Safri S. Călători în grup Indonesia, 26 aprilie 2016
I'm very satisfied
6,3
clean room.. cheap prize.. strategic location
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christopher G. Călători drum de afaceri Canada, 25 aprilie 2016
For the money's worth in Macau
5,3
OK
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rasimah S. Călători individuali Malaysia, 22 aprilie 2016
Receptionist & Location
5
We arrived early around 11am and they allowed us to check in early without any extra charges. The Chinese old man can speak in English and very helpful. He even helped us with the taxi driver by writing down in Chinese for our destination. The location is quite strategic. It is near Senado Square (walking distance) and theres buses available for those from/to airport or ferry.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marlon T. Călători în grup Indonesia, 21 aprilie 2016
Room is quite big
5
Overall nice hotel to stay. Stay here again on next visit? Sure, why not?! :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Frauline D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 9 aprilie 2016
A pleasant stay
5,3
We booked 1 night at Man Va Hotel. I was expecting a little less from the hotel since it was one of the cheapest hotel in Agoda's list for Macau but I was quite please when we saw the room. We booked 2 rooms with 3 single beds. We were surprised (and happy) to see that instead of having 3 single beds we got 2 single beds and 1 double bed for both rooms. 1 of the rooms even have a bath tub. The room have a bigger space than what I was expecting. We stayed in Hong Kong before we checked in at Man Va so I was expecting a room with little space but it has better space than our room in Hong Kong. The carpet was musky though.. It has seen better days obviously. The internet inside the room is not so bad though there were times that we would lose connection and you need to reconnect again. The bathroom is spacious also but no hair dryer. The location is not bad also its just a few walks from the main road.. near the bus station also. If you're coming from Macau Ferry Station and you want to take the public bus, take bus 10A and get off at Kam Pek Community Centre station and just walk inside the street where the community centre is and you'll soon see Man Va Hotel. The a/c is quite cold too. All in all our stay in Man Va is pleasant, we didn't really have any issues. It provided all the basics that we need. I don't mind staying once again in Man Va especially if you're on a budget.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leonid S. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 28 martie 2016
No Wi-Fi
3
Awful
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wilma P. Călători în grup Philippines, 22 martie 2016
accessible!!!

The receptionists are very helpful specially the old man in the night shift. They make sure the room is always clean. the place is near senado square which is good.
8,7
It was great! would love to come back to this place if ever i'll visit macau again.This place us recommended because it is near everywhere. close to free shuttles, beautiful places in macau and staff are helpful abd friendly specially the old man during the night shift.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMan Va Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMan Va Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMan Va Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMan Va Hotel Macao - BaieMan Va Hotel Macao - BaieMan Va Hotel Macao - RecepţieMan Va Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelMan Va Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelMan Va Hotel Macao - IntrareMan Va Hotel Macao - HolMan Va Hotel Macao - IntrareMan Va Hotel Macao - HolMan Va Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMan Va Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMan Va Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMan Va Hotel Macao - Atracţii în apropiereMan Va Hotel Macao - Atracţii în apropiereMan Va Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMan Va Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMan Va Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMan Va Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMan Va Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMan Va Hotel Macao - BaieMan Va Hotel Macao - BaieMan Va Hotel Macao - IntrareMan Va Hotel Macao - Interior hotelMan Va Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMan Va Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06