De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Zapatera, Cebu City, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 1012 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (1012)
Sortare:
Valentino C. Călători în pereche Italy, 27 noiembrie 2010
buona posizione, ristoranti lontani

colazione, internet gratis, gentilezza
8
siamo arrivati alle 6 e ci hanno fatto attendere fino alle 2 pm per la stanza, quindi abbiamo riposato su all ultimo piano sulle sdraio della piscina, senza pero che ci offrissero un bicchiere d acqua, colazione a buffet completa con dolci e piatti western, ovviamente gentili come in ogni albergo nelle filippine, oltretutto hanno obbligatoriamente preteso il voucher della prenotazione anche dopo che gliel abbiamo fatto vedere sul portatile
Nightlife Tip: vicino ai bar.....
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sergio P. Familii cu copii în vârstă Italy, 5 noiembrie 2009
vacanze acebu

sopratutto la pulizia delle camere e il servizio in generale
8
l'hotel mi è piacciuto, non troppo piccolo e di gestione famigliare anche la posizione centrale , vicino ai grandi centri. il ristorante anche se casual è ok. lo staff è gentile e premuroso, la qualita delle vivande è in linea con un 3 stelle il breakfast ofre diversi piatti filippini e american,tutto ben presentato a buffet ,anche la clientela di maggioranza pilippina si comporta in un modo rispettoso e educato. anche il front desk ha dollo staff cualificato,ho avuto bisogno di alquni servizi che mi hanno aiutato. anche il servizio taxi è ok. posso solo consigliare questo hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrea C. Călători individuali Italy, 31 iulie 2010
Mango Park Hotel
7,7
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jack M. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 11 februarie 2016
Ideal location, helpful staff. Terrible aircon!

Helpful staff, rooftop pool, located close to Mango Square
6,7
We checked in mid afternoon and received a warm welcome and help with our luggage. The reception provided a brief overview of the hotel facilities but failed to tell us the last time we could order. We missed our chance to order room service because of this however we ate nearby in Mango Square which was pleasant anyhow. Positives here rest solely on the staff, they were truly helpful and provided much needed knowledge of the area and things to see and do. The wifi works well in the lobby and restaurant area but we didn't have access on the 4th floor. The pool is small but clean and fine for relaxing in after a long day. We didn't think much of the food and we ordered a number of dishes. Snacks and breakfast would be fine. The rooms are spacious and feature a fridge with assorted drinks. That didn't work. Worse still the aircon was shoddy! I've stayed in travel hostels with better AC than the one we were in. It just didn't cool the room. And that was on full turbo cool setting. It was noisy and switched itself on and off continuously. For what we paid I find it unacceptable this piece of kit is still in use. The management need to update their AC to match the overall standard of room and value. The beds are comfy and shower modern. Some toiletries are provided which is a nice touch. Overall great staff and well located near to Mango Square but we didn't think the rooms were comfortable enough for the price we paid. Quality AC really is a must and needs addressing. Might be nice if you can have drinks by the pool area
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raymond S. Călători individuali Switzerland, 14 ianuarie 2016
Nice place, Swimming Pool at roof

Parking space, fast log-in, location
8,7
Newly renovated, unfortunately nor the bath rooms. So far, all is fine. Many TV channels, Internet fast and easy. Silent, even in the mornings, when guest checkout. Restaurants menu reads yummy and is cheap, sorry, I didn't try. Restaurant closes at 9pm. Rooms are clean, but I mistrust the (old) carpets. Bathrooms needs an urgent renovation.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sinnamah G. Călători individuali Malaysia, 12 ianuarie 2016
The staff are very helpful.

Friendly,warm and cheerful
7,3
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marvie V. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 ianuarie 2016
Cebu Marathon 2016

Hotel staff are courteous, breakfast buffet and channels found in the cable tv
9,3
In the score of 10, it was a 9, almost perfect if there was a electric kettle in the room for my coffee :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Noel R. Călători individuali United States of America, 1 ianuarie 2016
staff with smiles! delighted in serving.

staff, location, and it's quality
9,3
I loved it. I enjoyed seeing the youthfulness of the staff. And their happy faces. The staff was the best part of my experience there. I thought my breakfast should have been inclusive as a complementary gesture
Raportaţi această recenzie
Glaiza M. Călători în grup Philippines, 30 decembrie 2015
We really felt that we are in the city of smiles!

Staff, food and facilities cleanliness
8,7
It was memorable! Superb staff! friendly and always at your service! My mom and me always travel in Asia and this is our first time to fly domestic, 1. We asked for pack breakfast when we go down, it was on the buffet, 2. We ask pack breakfast as well the next day.. The reception said that they can't make it bekos the chef was already sleeping, 3. No one service our room during our stay, we are not inform and all of the Asian countries that I have been that we usually stay in 3star but they serviced the room in daily basis. It was Staff Christmas party that time and even they where not in uniform you will notice that they are staff because of the gesture, courteous who greeted me in the lift and a greetings with a smile that you felt that it came from there hearts
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chester P. Călători în pereche Philippines, 27 decembrie 2015
Good hotel

Location and price
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Mango Park Hotel Cebu CityMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinăMango Park Hotel Cebu City - PiscinăMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreereMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - ÎmprejurimiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RecepţieMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - HolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - HolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - HolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - HolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RecepţieMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu City - HolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - HolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - HolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - HolMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - RecepţieMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05