sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscină Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscină Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Baie Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscină Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepţie Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Baie Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Baie
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepţie Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Baie Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 48

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 896 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (896)
Sortare:
Valentino C. Călător în pereche Italy, 27 noiembrie 2010
buona posizione, ristoranti lontani

colazione, internet gratis, gentilezza
8
siamo arrivati alle 6 e ci hanno fatto attendere fino alle 2 pm per la stanza, quindi abbiamo riposato su all ultimo piano sulle sdraio della piscina, senza pero che ci offrissero un bicchiere d acqua, colazione a buffet completa con dolci e piatti western, ovviamente gentili come in ogni albergo nelle filippine, oltretutto hanno obbligatoriamente preteso il voucher della prenotazione anche dopo che gliel abbiamo fatto vedere sul portatile
Nightlife Tip: vicino ai bar.....
Sergio P. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 5 noiembrie 2009
vacanze acebu

sopratutto la pulizia delle camere e il servizio in generale
8
l'hotel mi è piacciuto, non troppo piccolo e di gestione famigliare anche la posizione centrale , vicino ai grandi centri. il ristorante anche se casual è ok. lo staff è gentile e premuroso, la qualita delle vivande è in linea con un 3 stelle il breakfast ofre diversi piatti filippini e american,tutto ben presentato a buffet ,anche la clientela di maggioranza pilippina si comporta in un modo rispettoso e educato. anche il front desk ha dollo staff cualificato,ho avuto bisogno di alquni servizi che mi hanno aiutato. anche il servizio taxi è ok. posso solo consigliare questo hotel.
Andrea C. Călător individual Italy, 31 iulie 2010
Mango Park Hotel
7,7
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Voon C. Călător individual Malaysia, 25 septembrie 2014
Average standard hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness
5,7
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.
Dennis H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 23 septembrie 2014
Still going downhill...

The three different at the front desk
4,7
The place is run down and the internet access is very poor. Had to sit in the bathroom to even connect. Linens are well worn and many are stained. The young ladies that work at the front desk are pleasant and along with the bell staff bring a little smile to an otherwise dreadful stay.
John K. Călător în pereche United States of America, 21 septembrie 2014
great choice for the budget traveler

price, location, staff
8,3
generally quite good. room was clean and odor free, food very good for the pricing, parking adequate and safe, staff very attentive, a great location and great price for the hotel
Antonio A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 20 septembrie 2014
Unpleasant stay

location, location and location
4
Staff not friendly and accommodating, hotel not customer friendly, room is small with bedbugs,ants and mosquitoes. Location of the hotel is good
Timothy S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 19 septembrie 2014
Roaches check in but they don't check out

big rooms, friendly staff, good aircon
6,7
My first impression was positive; large room, separate shower stall and tub, comfortable bed. But then the roaches came out! I have never stayed at any hotel with this many roaches - and I have stayed in some questionable places... Every time we came into the room and turned on the lights we would run around and kill at least a dozen roaches. What shame, this could be(probably used to be) a nice hotel.
Danelyn D. Călător în pereche Philippines, 18 septembrie 2014
Cheap Hotel

staffs are good and accommodating
4,7
Just ok although we are not that satisfied.
Eliot D. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 17 septembrie 2014
Hotel in need of improving facilities

Pleasant Staff
5,3
Unfortunately my stay at the Mango was spoiled by the need of improving their facilities. Even though I was shown several rooms they looked old and in need of renovating. Room I chose found it was not cleaned properly and bathroom mirror was dirty and hairs found on floor. Mosquitos were also present in the room and a very strong smell of chemical, like the room was fumigated.It's a shame I liked the hotel when I stayed there in March 2010 but not much seems to have been done to it since.I hope new owners improve hotel image as it could be a nice hotel. The location is good.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinăMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinăMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinăMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepţieMango Park Hotel Cebu - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepţieMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3C06