sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscină Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscină Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Baie Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscină Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepţie Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Baie Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Baie
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepţie Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Baie Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 48

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 922 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (922)
Sortare:
Valentino C. Călător în pereche Italy, 27 noiembrie 2010
buona posizione, ristoranti lontani

colazione, internet gratis, gentilezza
8
siamo arrivati alle 6 e ci hanno fatto attendere fino alle 2 pm per la stanza, quindi abbiamo riposato su all ultimo piano sulle sdraio della piscina, senza pero che ci offrissero un bicchiere d acqua, colazione a buffet completa con dolci e piatti western, ovviamente gentili come in ogni albergo nelle filippine, oltretutto hanno obbligatoriamente preteso il voucher della prenotazione anche dopo che gliel abbiamo fatto vedere sul portatile
Nightlife Tip: vicino ai bar.....
Sergio P. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 5 noiembrie 2009
vacanze acebu

sopratutto la pulizia delle camere e il servizio in generale
8
l'hotel mi è piacciuto, non troppo piccolo e di gestione famigliare anche la posizione centrale , vicino ai grandi centri. il ristorante anche se casual è ok. lo staff è gentile e premuroso, la qualita delle vivande è in linea con un 3 stelle il breakfast ofre diversi piatti filippini e american,tutto ben presentato a buffet ,anche la clientela di maggioranza pilippina si comporta in un modo rispettoso e educato. anche il front desk ha dollo staff cualificato,ho avuto bisogno di alquni servizi che mi hanno aiutato. anche il servizio taxi è ok. posso solo consigliare questo hotel.
Andrea C. Călător individual Italy, 31 iulie 2010
Mango Park Hotel
7,7
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Thomas R. Călător individual United States of America, 15 decembrie 2014
very little negative to say

the people working there, the location and breakfast are just three of the best but there is 20.
8
I checked into mango park hotel after staying a couple blocks away. I upgraded about 7 dollars from 24 usd because I wanted a place with a pool. the pool was a small amount cloudy but clean just I think a little bigger filtration system might help that. the room is clean and if you ask for daily cleaning they will do it. extra towels even an extra chair put in room at my request. the location is a 1 dollar or 7-12 minute walk to mango square or ayala mall but at night probably best to take a 1-1.50 cab ride, as there are a couple dark areas on the way. just my preference. the hotel staff keep the place secure yet also allow me to have whomever I want to have as guests come into hotel with me. I met foreigners and locals who I entertained back at my room. the breakfast buffet is cold food maybe right at 6 am it is warm but it is not kept warm by flame under bolding pans. but im very tolereant and oerdered eggs fresh made to order often. there is a great place to buy fresh hot rolls out driveway 4 or 5 doors down and razons jp the hill near mango aquare very good food. mango square much discos and if you are single man theres lots of girls who like to disco and play the nightlife always smiling. everything is better I. cebu and every thing is very good at mango park hotel. I had a hard time leaving this hotel. im leaving a staff full of friends here! I look forward to coming back.
Iain D. Călător individual New Zealand, 11 decembrie 2014
Value for money

Location location location
6,7
This is a good value for money in the middle of cebu city so all things like malls and shopping are easy to get to... the rooms are fine, especially for the room price but my room did not have a bar fridge. but the bedding is comfortable and clean. and the restaurant food off the menu was good. the breakast buffet was also ok. do not stay past the exact check out time or they hit you with a big late check out fee !!!!
Mark Y. Călător individual United States of America, 6 decembrie 2014
location

location and great value
9,3
Stay was great and I will stay here again. Pool looked dirty though I wouldn't swim
Willem K. Călător în pereche Australia, 30 noiembrie 2014
Average

Location location location
5
Gek M. Călător individual Singapore, 28 noiembrie 2014
Short stay Gem

value, location, no frills
6,7
Book a bigger room (suite) more space and comfort. Some stains on the room carpet. Hot water takes a while to heat but generally good. Staff are friendly. No problem getting cabs.
Milan P. Călător în pereche Czech Republic, 25 noiembrie 2014
cockroaches everywhere

location
4,7
Not a good experience. They were suppose to pick us up at the airport but forgot so we had to wait for them more than one hour after calling them three times. The breakfest was bad but not a big deal as we stayed only two nights. The worst of this hotel was the fact that we had the cockroaches everywhere in the room. The price per night is low but there are many other much better and clean hotels for the same price. Do not recommend this hotel at all.
Marie N. Călător individual Philippines, 23 noiembrie 2014
Center of everything

Value for money, strategic location and cleanliness of room
7,3
It was good. Though the toilet can barely flush and the breakfast food is terrible.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinăMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinăMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinăMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepţieMango Park Hotel Cebu - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepţieMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3C07