sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscină Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscină Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Baie Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Piscină Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepţie Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Baie Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Baie
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepţie Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Baie Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 48

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 909 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (909)
Sortare:
Valentino C. Călător în pereche Italy, 27 noiembrie 2010
buona posizione, ristoranti lontani

colazione, internet gratis, gentilezza
8
siamo arrivati alle 6 e ci hanno fatto attendere fino alle 2 pm per la stanza, quindi abbiamo riposato su all ultimo piano sulle sdraio della piscina, senza pero che ci offrissero un bicchiere d acqua, colazione a buffet completa con dolci e piatti western, ovviamente gentili come in ogni albergo nelle filippine, oltretutto hanno obbligatoriamente preteso il voucher della prenotazione anche dopo che gliel abbiamo fatto vedere sul portatile
Nightlife Tip: vicino ai bar.....
Sergio P. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 5 noiembrie 2009
vacanze acebu

sopratutto la pulizia delle camere e il servizio in generale
8
l'hotel mi è piacciuto, non troppo piccolo e di gestione famigliare anche la posizione centrale , vicino ai grandi centri. il ristorante anche se casual è ok. lo staff è gentile e premuroso, la qualita delle vivande è in linea con un 3 stelle il breakfast ofre diversi piatti filippini e american,tutto ben presentato a buffet ,anche la clientela di maggioranza pilippina si comporta in un modo rispettoso e educato. anche il front desk ha dollo staff cualificato,ho avuto bisogno di alquni servizi che mi hanno aiutato. anche il servizio taxi è ok. posso solo consigliare questo hotel.
Andrea C. Călător individual Italy, 31 iulie 2010
Mango Park Hotel
7,7
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Wynne L. Călător individual United States of America, 29 octombrie 2014
Awesome place

Price , location and services
10
Great location, very attentive personnel, affordable price, clean and spacious room
Margarette E. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 20 octombrie 2014
not satisfied

location
3
Not good! Elevator is not functioning ,air con is not cold , there's no hot water all the time, swimming pool is dirty and busted and worst of all there are roaches!
Mark C. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 octombrie 2014
nice hotel,friendly staff

friendly staff,comfortable bed,easy to check-in and check-out
10
nice,friendly staff.comfortable bed,easy check-in and check-out,etc................."
May M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 6 octombrie 2014
disappointed

nothing much
6,7
the elevator broke down, we have to use the stairs up to the fourth floor, very very poor wifi, no signal at all.
Leah M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 30 septembrie 2014
it was okay...

location, tidy and peaceful
6
we stayed for four nights and it was okay considering it was not very expensive. the room was clean and didn't smell bad. a problem we encountered was they took out the refrigerator which i think was not very nice. that's an item they should not be taking out.. and also the hot and cold shower wasn't working so we were forced to shower not really freezing cold but colder than expected. one time, the housekeeper left a plastic full of supplies (toothbrush, soap) with dirty linen inside. so a lot of improvement could be done even though we got the room at a discounted price, we are hoping that we wont be offered a discounted service also. thank you
Voon C. Călător individual Malaysia, 25 septembrie 2014
Average standard hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness
5,7
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.
Dennis H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 23 septembrie 2014
Still going downhill...

The three different at the front desk
4,7
The place is run down and the internet access is very poor. Had to sit in the bathroom to even connect. Linens are well worn and many are stained. The young ladies that work at the front desk are pleasant and along with the bell staff bring a little smile to an otherwise dreadful stay.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinăMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinăMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - PiscinăMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepţieMango Park Hotel Cebu - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepţieMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - BaieMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMango Park Hotel Cebu - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3C03