sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipine 1705 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hol Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Piscină Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Magazine
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Împrejurimi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Împrejurimi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Împrejurimi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Mâncare şi băutură Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior hotel Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Parañaque Număr camere: 50

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,4

din 1887 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,1
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
6,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
5,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,5
Toate opiniile (1887)
Sortare:
Marco A. Călător individual Italy, 4 martie 2013
Perfetta posizione vicino all'aeroporto

1) A pochi metri dal terminal 1 dell'aeroporto internazionale 2) Servizio navetta gratuito 3)
6,3
Eddi C. Călător în pereche Italy, 31 mai 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Personale disponibile. Posizione unica a due, proprio due, passi dall'aeroporto.
9
Soggiorno molto breve in un hotel peraltro conosciuto in un'altra precedente occasione. Il personale è molto disponibile e gentile, la camera immediatamente resa disponibile e confortevole. E' a disposizione il servizio navetta da e per l'aeroporto gratuitamente. Vista la vicinanza allo scalo internazionale, non è strettamente indispensabile perché sono davvero due passi che è piacevole fare dopo un lungo viaggio in aereo, ma è molto comodo usare il servizio se si hanno molti bagagli e pesanti, come li avevamo noi. In questa circostanza abbiamo trovato l'hotel in ristrutturazione ma ciò riguardava solo l'esterno. La guardia all'entrata del parcheggio erroneamente ci aveva dato l'hotel come chiuso ma dopo verifica della prenotazione siamo entrati. L'unico problema riscontrato è stato nel servizio ristorante cui è stato impossibile accedere. Loro si servono di un ristorante adiacente ma, nonostante ripetuti tentativi, non è stato possibile contattarlo. Sarebbe bastato che una persona interna all'hotel avesse raccolto le prenotazioni invece di tentare ripetuta telefonate che non hanno mai avuto risposta (forse un guasto telefonico?). Peccato perché nell'altra occasione che abbiamo soggiornato avevamo trovato un ottimo servizio ristorazione che mia moglie era ansiosa di ritrovare specialmente dopo il pessimo servizio in aereo.
Hotel Feature Tip: Usate il servizio navetta, è gratuito ed i taxi a Manila sono molto cari e spesso non vogliono usare il tassametro ma chiedono servizio a forfait, peraltro molto caro specie se vedono salire stranieri.
Maria A. Călător în pereche Italy, 5 februarie 2012
Buona posizione e basta

Vicinanza aereoporto e transfert
4,7
Di buono solo la vicinanza all aereoporto buono solo per riposare qualche ora
Grace M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 11 septembrie 2014
good place to stay its very near to the airport.

friendly staff,near to the airport.free shuttle.
7,3
Fine.
Maria M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 10 septembrie 2014
Hotel staffs were awesome..

The best thing primarily is the location coz i needed to go to CAAP during my stay so it was very accessible. Not bad at all..
6
It wasnt that bad.. i just dont like how small the hotel room is... the hot and cold shower dont work.. i have not tried thier food even if our accomodation comes with breakfast... the staffs were kind and prompt though whenever you needed something...
Rita J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 8 septembrie 2014
Accommodating but it lacks free wifi & internet

Nearest to the airport
6,7
Good
Thomas K. Călător individual United States of America, 7 septembrie 2014
Manila Airport

Location, Location and Location
7,7
Everything went as it could. The stay nice with one exception. I did not have hot water.
Man D. Călător individual Hong Kong, 6 septembrie 2014
no wifi
6
ok
Jacobus V. Familii cu copii tineri South Africa, 6 septembrie 2014
Great location

Location, easy access to airport and restuarants in the area.
7,3
It was my 12th stay at the Manila Airport hotel, I keep coming back due to its perfect location. Free airport transfers, close to international airport and domestic airport. The rooms are clean, but old. There is some restuarant, grocery, money changer, travel office just outside the hotel. Our stay was pleasant as always.
Jonathan H. Călător individual United States of America, 6 septembrie 2014
Convenient for long layover -- otherwise avoid

Location, responsive staff, location
6,7
I had an 8-hour overnight layover scheduled in Manila on my way to Boracay, and I had read some scary reviews about sleeping in the Manila Airport (NAIA), so I bit the bullet and paid for this room. Indeed, the airport would have been a terrible place to sleep, though the Manila Airport Hotel is not much better. On the plus side, the shuttle from Terminal 1 was easy to find (a couple airport employees directed me from the cab stand) and the hotel is roughly 2 minutes from the terminal. So I was off my flight and in bed soon after. The 3:45am wakeup call was prompt and the shuttle was available at 4am to drive me to Terminal 3 (driver waiting for me was sleeping in the van). However, this is dodgy accommodation and I absolutely cannot recommend for any purpose other than having a safe place to nod off while waiting for a morning flight. The accommodations looked very old and decrepit; my room had a noisy air conditioner and a stiff bed. The price I paid ($73) felt like a total ripoff given the quality of the room. You are paying for security and convenience and not for comfort. In any other circumstance I would not book this hotel -- it seems designed to milk money from tourists in transit.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeneaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - HolManila Airport Hotel Manila - PiscinăManila Airport Hotel Manila - MagazineManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÎmprejurimiManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÎmprejurimiManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÎmprejurimiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Mâncare şi băuturăManila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior hotelManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04