De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sală de fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sală de fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscină Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscină Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Piscină Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hol Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hol Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sală de bal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sală de şedinţe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Plajă Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior hotel
Zona Poblacion Număr camere: 245

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,4

din 1924 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
8,2
Toate opiniile (1924)
Sortare:
Francesco M. Călători individuali Italy, 5 decembrie 2014
My Davao Experience

Clean, comfort, strategic position
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Settimo M. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 19 martie 2014
piacevole e molto confortevole

ambiente, staff professionale, buona cucina
9
corrispondente alle attese (come altri Marco Polo in altre città), gradevole e tranquillo
Raportaţi această recenzie
Abdillah B. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 2 februarie 2016
Superb

1) friendly staff 2) nice place 3) smell nice
10
What else can i say? Flawless
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leah A. Călători în pereche Philippines, 31 ianuarie 2016
Disappointing.

Breakfast Buffet. Smell of the foyer.
5,7
We chose to spend our staycation in Marco Polo because of its breakfast buffet. But the light switches weren't working, TV wasn't compatible with USBs and there were only a few channels to choose from. Room looked bare and the tub... well it wasn't a functional tub. My clubhouse sandwich was too toasted as well. and the vanilla milkshake lacked the vanilla taste. It wasn't worth the 5k.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rhodora J. Călători în pereche Philippines, 31 ianuarie 2016
Wonderful experience. World class service.

Value for money. Good experience. Accomodating staff. Delicious foods. Spacious room..
9,7
Our stay was great. It was truly a wonderful experience. I would definitely go back and experience once again the Marco Polo moments..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Crista V. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 29 ianuarie 2016
Business Trip

Location, Food and Hotel Cleaniless
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arthur A. Călători individuali Canada, 29 ianuarie 2016
people

people
8
Very nice
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kurt A. Călători în pereche Switzerland, 28 ianuarie 2016
the location

Location-Pool-staff
8,3
Through Agoda we booked the deluxe room,whih was actally pretty basic,we asked for an upgrade ,but we were told that the only upgrade avaialable was the suite on the 18th floor.Even tough we had to pay an substantial amount ,we felt it was worth it.The breakfast was served at the lunge in the club floor and also included was the happy hour with snacks and drinks.The staff in the lounge was very nice and even served some special food for my wife,who is a Filipina. She really appreciated that extra service and many thanks to that nice cook in the lounge.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sherwin C. Călători în pereche Philippines, 18 ianuarie 2016
Experience the Marco Polo

The room was very comfortable and the location was accessible and the food is great.
8,3
Our stay in the room was comfortable, it is spacious for the two of us and the staff was very accommodating and the food was also great.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Derk M. Călători în pereche Netherlands, 17 ianuarie 2016
Overrated and disappointing

location
6,3
The hotel is probably the best choice when in Davao, having said that it is overrated and in dire need of upgrades and modernizing. Breakfast is poor, once the croissants were gone I waited 15 minutes then had to tell one of the staff. Fried eggs come on a platter (cold) and forget about ham. Once it's gone they won't be back with more. No orange juice just some very watered down mango and two other juices. For the price they charge for breakfast they should do a LOT better. Room is old and outdated. Old 32 inch flat screen tv. When checking in the front desk I only had one of the two rooms available in the confirmed premier class on floor 16. I instead got an "upgrade" to a 5th floor with a tiny balcony with no view overlooking a roof. After complaining, as by magic another room, next door to my second room was suddenly available. Very disappointing stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sală de fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sală de fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PiscinăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sală de balMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sală de şedinţeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlajăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02