sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscină Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscină Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscină Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hol Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hol Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de bal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Plajă
Zona Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 245

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 1663 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (1663)
Sortare:
Francesco M. Călător individual Italy, 5 decembrie 2014
My Davao Experience

Clean, comfort, strategic position
9
Settimo M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 19 martie 2014
piacevole e molto confortevole

ambiente, staff professionale, buona cucina
9
corrispondente alle attese (come altri Marco Polo in altre città), gradevole e tranquillo
Antonio T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 22 ianuarie 2015
asshole concierge

room , gym ,sauna
7,7
the person designated at the concierge was quite nice i must say, but i find him a bit annoying because as we were talking, a foreigner came in to butt in a question to him, instead of me being entertained since i was first in the queue,, he was giving me a divided attention. he should have finished talking to me first . asshole indeed. a sign of disrespect .
Derk M. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 21 ianuarie 2015
Old glory in need of refurbishing

Room was quiet, valet parking cheap and staff friendly
6,3
Curtis B. Călător în pereche Canada, 21 ianuarie 2015
Good Hotel in Davao

clean, friendly, and comfortable
9,3
Anecito B. Călător în pereche Philippines, 18 ianuarie 2015
It was a comfortable resting hotel after a long tr

It was a short stay since we arrive midnight otherwise the hotel is clean and 5 star rating
9,3
Keith F. Călător în pereche Canada, 18 ianuarie 2015
Davao vacation 2015

hotel was clean and safe staff very friendly and helpful.Pool area was always clean and safe for the kids
9,3
Very enjoyable Good entertainment and food was to my liking and varied
Neomi G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 17 ianuarie 2015
Fantastic stay

Best buffet, good location, 5-star hotel experience
9,3
Fantastic
Andrew B. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 16 ianuarie 2015
Warm & Friendly with a touch of luxury

Room comfort, Lovely staff, swimming pool
9
Only one small criticism, the breakfast chef on the egg station wasn't able to cook "2 eggs over easy" what arrived was 2 eggs, yolks broken and overcooked with browning on the white. Perhaps he is used to cooking eggs for chinese people, this is exactly what you get in China. However for 99% of business people a 1st class breakfast is what is important in a 5 start hotel. Having spent 25years travelling the world on business these weren't the worst eggs I have had, however I would rate them 2/10. The only blemish in an otherwise enjoyable stay.
Erwin P. Călător individual Canada, 14 ianuarie 2015
Jan 2015 Visit

Room, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
7
My room was very nice and comfortable. However I must give very low marks for the food at the buffet. Very poor quality and I got sick after eating the food at the buffet.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeneaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeneaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de balMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlajăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlajăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A08