De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscină Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscină Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscină Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hol Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hol Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de bal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Plajă Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior hotel
Zona Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 245
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 1801 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
8,2
Toate opiniile (1801)
Sortare:
Francesco M. Călător individual Italy, 5 decembrie 2014
My Davao Experience

Clean, comfort, strategic position
9
Settimo M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 19 martie 2014
piacevole e molto confortevole

ambiente, staff professionale, buona cucina
9
corrispondente alle attese (come altri Marco Polo in altre città), gradevole e tranquillo
Andre M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Brazil, 26 iulie 2015
Best Hotel in Davao!

no have 3 best things...everything is good!
10
No coment..Marco Polo is the best Hotel in Davao...
Simon F. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 22 iulie 2015
3 night stay very good

Everyone we met from Reception Down so to speake in the hotel rank structure, from bell boy's to room service to house keeping all very good and an amazing brekfast a must try.
10
said all above, need better smoking facilities, if 5 star surely something could be done, they are not bad people they pay a lot of tax.
Sebastien C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri France, 22 iulie 2015
Good hotel but nothing amazing

Staff, transport, cleanliness
7
Good hotel in Davao but do not expect something amazing either, The food is good and the hotel is in good condition. But this is not luxury, although this is the best hotel in Davao.
Fadhel S. Familii cu copii tineri Bahrain, 20 iulie 2015
Very clean hotel,,nice staff

Location.
9,3
Esmeralda V. Călător individual Philippines, 19 iulie 2015
Convenient Stay

Service
8,7
Leslie F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 16 iulie 2015
you need to ask 4 times to get coffee

Facilities: Swimming pool, gym and the spa
7,3
Good
Mharvie R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 15 iulie 2015
Overrated

only the view over davao gulf!
4,7
we had a bad experienced at this hotel. We've waited for an hour before they gave us room due to the reason that they don't have available room for us which I think so unprofessional (imagine this is a FIVE (5) STARS hotel).The fact that we booked the hotel ahead of time and arrived at the hotel on-time as stated in the hotel's check-in policy. Staff served their clients base on the color of your skin and status in the society. They don't even care to help us carry our things nor direct us to our room after they hand us the key. And I think the hotel staff doesn't even know how to greet their customer even a simple hello coz I never heard it from them. This Hotel Really SUCKS!!! I really don't recommend this hotel if you plan to stay in Davao City.
Assandas J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 12 iulie 2015
Quite an unpleasant stay

helpful front desk staff named Charisse, helpful swimming pool attendant.
6,3
Quite an unpleasant one as i requested for a room with 2 single beds, upon arriving we were given a room with a queen bed but the front desk assistant named charisse gave us an extra bed free of charge. Room was old, furnitures in the room were old, chipped off wood clearly seen on the furnitures, toilet had rust, there was a cockroach on the bathtub on our second night, requested an ice pack from housekeeping for my child who had fever which was delivered to us AFTER 2 HOURS when i made the request, housekeeping was cleaning the room opposite ours at 11:00PM at night which is a big NO NO in hotels when guests are resting in the rooms! This cause us to have an unpleasant night and couldn't sleep properly anymore! Brought the concern to the duty manager a certain Sally Dumpa who apologized for the inconvenience it caused us. Parking lot was a hassle as if you had an owner driven car and you parked on higher levels of the parking, you would have to walk back down the driveway ramp as the only entrance from the parking is located on the second floor. Hotel needs renovation!! For me my stay was not in a 5 star hotel, it was more like a 3 star hotel! Budget hotels are newer and better! Money i paid is not worth it evwn if they gave me a refund on my second night! Should have rather stayed in another hotel like Radisson Hotel in Davao!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeneaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de balMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlajăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01