De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de fitness Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscină Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscină Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscină Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hol Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hol Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de bal Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Plajă Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior hotel
Zona Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 245
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 1824 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
8,2
Toate opiniile (1824)
Sortare:
Francesco M. Călător individual Italy, 5 decembrie 2014
My Davao Experience

Clean, comfort, strategic position
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Settimo M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 19 martie 2014
piacevole e molto confortevole

ambiente, staff professionale, buona cucina
9
corrispondente alle attese (come altri Marco Polo in altre città), gradevole e tranquillo
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marie T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 30 august 2015
rhinitis inducing strong freshener

Security, service and parking
5,3
Their freshener is too strong. My son had an attack of rhinitis. We expected the food to be great since its Marco polo. But its a big disappointment! We had dinner at Lotus restaurant because they have siaw long bao in their menu but it turned out to be the worst siaw long baw i've ever had. Carpet felt a little dirty under our feet. The teaspoon in the mini bar is dirty. The receipt of the previous occupant is still on the table ( goes to show its not cleaned properly ). But the service is nice and prompt when i asked for extra tissue paper from housekeeping. Overall, i wouldnt recomend this hotel to anyone, I'll tell them to go to Seda instead. Its cleaner there
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jo B. Călător în grup Australia, 25 august 2015
Best location for the kadayawan festival

Location, location ,location
9,3
We had a pleasant stay with great staff...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Richard H. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 24 august 2015
Good value at the Agoda price

central location, great staff, good value
8,3
I enjoyed the Marco Polo. The room was a little bit tired but everything worked. The other facilities were high quality. The breakfast was excellent but the coffee shop in the lobby area was a little disappointing. This is a minor criticism. Overall, I was most impressed and would stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robin P. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 23 august 2015
excellent

clean, cool and awesome
8
3 days
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elizabeth R. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 20 august 2015
Good but not fantastic

food, bed, location
7,7
Maybe it is one of the best in Davao City but I would not say that it is fantastic. The rooms are of good size, the beddings are clean and comfortable, but the bathroom needs improvement. The smoke detector was hanging loose. The shower head spews water unevenly. The hot and cold knobs are the old type. No matter how much I turned the lever up, water came out from the faucet simultaneously from the shower head, half and half. After having said that, I will still choose Marco Polo the next time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wayne R. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 19 august 2015
Great friendly hotel

Atmosphere food and airport pick up
9,7
Great place to stay nicely furnished good food and service centrally octaves and good value. Bathrooms could do with a refurbishment though
Raportaţi această recenzie
Teresita S. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 17 august 2015
Getaway vacation

Location is good, buffet breakfast sumptous rooms are comfty and clean no bad odor staff are friendly and accomodating aircondition are all freezy..
9,7
Were seven persons we get extra bed we got three rooms and the size is king bed the rooms are big in size very comfortable the bathrooms are complete of toilettres and i like most was the bedeit esp for women everytime we washed it was amazing i love it super all you need have it all there is a safety box for our valuables my family enjoyed the pool and the most important was the breakfast buffet over all were satisfied .were planning again by october to check in .. Marco polo no.1
Raportaţi această recenzie
Danilo S. Călător în pereche Philippines, 16 august 2015
Satisfied

Location, food, accomodation
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeneaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de fitnessMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de balMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlajăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06