Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscină Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscină Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hol Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hol Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior hotel Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 245

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 1542 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (1542)
Sortare:
Settimo M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 19 martie 2014
piacevole e molto confortevole

ambiente, staff professionale, buona cucina
9
corrispondente alle attese (come altri Marco Polo in altre città), gradevole e tranquillo
Timothy T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 12 iulie 2014
It was a little better than okay

TV, staff was nice,
6,3
The Room was ok but it smelled of alcohol. Room service said they were closed one time when i called them at 11 PM. They want p1000 for incidentals but if you misplace your receipt they just keep the money but if you spend over 1000 they they have a copy of the receipt they can use. This sounds way too Filipino and should be sacked. Internet was good. I would stay again. But I stayed on a special rate and I would never pay anywhere close to the full rate.
Dennis I. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 9 iulie 2014
The Marco Polo Davao is my HQ in the South Phil

location, staff, Eagles
9,3
As usual, the MP Davao was efficient, great service and provided welcome oasis in my travel through Mindanao
Lee M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 2 iulie 2014
the best iv stayed in ,in davao

clean,friendly,good breakfast
9,7
as always i like it here...9/10...
Christopher J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 27 iunie 2014
my stay was nice and relaxing

clean, big rooms, location
8
my stay was overall good specially with a nice hotel like this but there's just this one male front desk attendant that is not very accommodating. you can see from his face he's annoyed from me asking queries about the hotel. such a dumb**s! other staff were great thou, helpful and attentive.
Amelia R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 26 iunie 2014
Value for money.

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and spacious room.
9,7
We were able to get a good deal here in Marco Polo. The food was fantastic, they maintain the high quality of service and food. The room was spacious and we had a good time at the bar. This is a highly recommended hotel when you are in Davao City.
Ernel F. Călător individual Philippines, 22 iunie 2014
awesome

location, service, amenities
10
Mervin J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 22 iunie 2014
Frustrating

Location and breakfast.
6
It was frustrating my key card was deactivated every day and I need to call the attention of the hotel staff to ensure that this will not happen the third time. Also, there were conflicting information that I have received regarding mabuhay miles rewards and staying in the hotel which was not resolved during the first day. And I need to make multiple follow-ups before they resolve the issue.
Arra E. Călător în grup Philippines, 22 iunie 2014
We've had a comfortable stay in Marco Polo

Attentive staff Comfy beds Nice pool
8,7
We had a lovely time staying in Marco Polo. Although my niece lost her phone, the staff were attentive and tried their best to look for it.
Diana L. Călător în grup Philippines, 20 iunie 2014
Comfortable and stress,free.

Good service. Genuinely attentive and friendly staff. Excellent spa.
8,7
My stay at Marco Polo Davao Hotel was very comfortable and stress,free ,,, despite the business trip. The hotel staff was attentive and genuinely hospitable. The ambiance was plush. The food was good, too. Overall, the hotel gives good value for money. I would defintely recommend this hotel.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinăMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeneaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C04