sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Hol Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Hol Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Baie Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Grădină Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 157

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 1385 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (1385)
Sortare:
Mario G. Călător în pereche Italy, 7 septembrie 2011
molta cortesia, camere un pò datate.

posizione e buona cucina
8,3
L'abergo è a soli 15 minuti di taxi dall'aeroporto, è ben curato negli spazi comuni e le camere sono pulite anche se mostrano gli anni. La cucina è ottima sia nel ristorante italiano che in quello internazionale. Purtroppo l'abergo non ha un accesso diretto alla spaggia, ma accede in una insenatura con acqua molto bassa per cui è impossibile fare il bagno, ma ci sono le piscine con acqua pulita a disposizione. Internet è libera negli spazi comuni, un pò cari sono i servizi relativi al benessere, per cui meglio rivolgersi esternamente. Purtroppo quando siamo arrivati ci hanno messo in un bungalow di fianco ad altri dove stavano lavorando per la ristrutturazione e ho dovuto protestare per spostarmi dopo che mi avevano riempito la camera di polvere e intossicato dalla vernice.
Sfat pentru călătorie: per lo schopping c'è un servizio navetta dall'hotel al centro per soli 100 pesos
Andrea L. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 29 august 2009
Visita parenti !

La struttura è molto bella e caratteristica, è in fase di rinnovamento la piscina principale ma visto come è stata sviluppana l'ultima ala posso dire che sarà sicuramente molto bella. Accoglienza ottima con cesto di frutta e cocktail di benvenuto. Personale amabile e sempre sorridente e serio. Colazione abbondantissima e molto varia.
7,7
E' la terza volta che ci appoggiamo a questo hotel, è molto bello, se è sviluppato in continuazione e ha molta cura dei clienti e dell'ambiente. Ottimo per chi cerca relax, sconsigliato per chi cerca una spiaggia e mare in cui nuotare dalla spiaggia, per nuotare bisogna prendere una barca e spostarsi al largo ma allora conviene andare in altri posti. L'aeroporto è relativamente vicino ma non disturba affatto mentre si è in hotel, piscina o spiaggia che sia. Inesistente animazione durante il giorno, qualche spettacolo alla sera carino. A mio avviso è l'ideale per una coppia o con figli piccoli per starsene tranquilli in tutta sicurezza.
Restaurant Tip: Meglio andare in qualche locale fuori dall'hotel ... ce ne sono diversi, alcuni più spartani ma cibo (pesce) ottimo !!!
Jason S. Călător în pereche Australia, 24 iulie 2014
Awesome Hotel

The rooms were very spacious and very clean and the staff very super friendly and very helpful.
10
Hotel is very well situated near to airport and very close to shops and day spas. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing many choices and variety with many chefs there to cook for you also. Pools were super clean and you have 3 to choose from plus the beach. Was my favourite hotel of my holiday and would definitely stay there again in the future!!!
Christopher W. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 16 iulie 2014
Average hotel, nice location

Spacious room, nice beach, nice staff
6,7
Room was a bit overpriced. Location by the beach is very nice. Breakfast average.
Christopher W. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 12 iulie 2014
Nice location, average hotel

Location by the beach, nice landscaping, two pools
6,7
Could have been better. Arrived and was given the old "rooms are full, we can offer you an upgrade" scam which was a bad start. Did not cost much but was irritating. Easy journey from the airport, get a yellow cab over the road. Dont get the white ones and they will take you on a long route. Room was spacious but overpriced. Staff excellent and helpful. Was just a few steps from the beach and a little bay, really liked that part of it. They seemed to have a lot of activities for children which I thought was a nice touch. Breakfast average, pools very nice.
Jose N. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 30 iunie 2014
Very relaxing stay and good value for money.

Staff was very accommodating, Food was good and reasonably priced, and rooms well appointed and toilet was perfect.
9,3
Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the food (even the minibar) was reasonably priced so we had no need to leave the premises for anything. The room and bath was so well appointed and cleaned. The surrounding areas did not appear inviting to walk around to begin with. Given what was already provided by this resort, we did not even consider trying any of the dining establishments nearby. The hotel should minimize day trip and walk-ins as well as events which could get rowdy and diminish one's relaxation but if for the price paid, the exclusivity is probably within range. The water sports are definitely overpriced and this is evident in that they are not patronized much by the hotel guests.
Silvia I. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 29 iunie 2014
was not able to stay in the hotel

was not able to stay in the hotel
4,3
I cannot comment on this since we we're not able to stay in this resort. When I went there together with my family around 3pm in the afternoon, I was informed that we will be transferred to another hotel since they have a problem with their water system. I don't know how true because I overheard some guests In Movenpick Hotel where they booked us was that Maribago was fully booked that's why some guest were transferred there. I would like to suggest that since we already have confirmed bookings, the resort could have informed me in advance of the real situation and I hope there is full transparency. Many thanks
Ma. E. Călător în grup Philippines, 28 iunie 2014
Very awesome! Great place to relax.

Super friendly staff, great food, amazing rooms
9
It was one of the best trips I've taken. The staff was great, and the place was a good one to relax in.
Daahey W. Călător în grup South Korea, 15 iunie 2014
nice stay with good memories

Beach Kind staff Location
7,7
Beach was beautiful, and staff were very kind. There is nice restaurant right in front of the resort.
Judith G. Călător în grup United States of America, 10 iunie 2014
Very relaxing.

Beach, swimming pools, variety of restaurants inside the facility.
9,3
Very relaxing. My husband & I love the themed dinner, the breakfast buffet, the staff, and felt very safe.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort CebuMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - HolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - HolMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - BaieMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - GrădinăMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMaribago Bluewater Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B02