De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Emiratele Arabe Unite 123233

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 205 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (205)
Sortare:
Simone E. Călători în grup Italy, 6 aprilie 2015
Ottimo qualità e prezzo

pulizia classe ed efficienza
10
Perfetto
Boon P. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 20 mai 2016
Not worth the price paid
4,3
Water heater overheated, no free wifi in the room, mini fridge not cooling, problem with door lock, have to try few attempts to get the door locked, could find better hotel with the price paid..
Bandar A. Călători drum de afaceri Saudi Arabia, 20 mai 2016
Very good price
5,3
Very good hotel
Mohamad K. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 5 mai 2016
Great place
5,3
If you're looking for beach and marina, this would be a great place to stay
Allen D. Călători drum de afaceri Zimbabwe, 16 aprilie 2016
Shame about the Wifi policy, Decent hotel
5,3
Decent hotel, a shame about the wifi charges for use in room. Only free in the public spaces.
Meshal A. Călători drum de afaceri Saudi Arabia, 16 aprilie 2016
Absurd
4
No vistors policy!!
Roman D. Călători în pereche Canada, 14 aprilie 2016
great location
6,3
Lots of Russians stay at this hotel.
Marjan G. Familii cu copii în vârstă Macedonia, 14 aprilie 2016
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The
4,7
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.
Rameez A. Călători în pereche Pakistan, 27 martie 2016
Location is the highlight
5,7
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.
Yi-Seul M. Călători în grup South Korea, 28 februarie 2016
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay

location, location, location
4,7
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?
1 din 1 recenzii
Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interior hotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interior hotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Balcon/TerasăMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interior hotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Interior hotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Salon de înfrumuseţareMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Cameră de oaspeţiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinăMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - PiscinăMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sală de fitnessMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - SpaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Salon de înfrumuseţareMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Sală de şedinţeMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HolMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RecepţieMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior hotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior hotelMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ÎmprejurimiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ÎmprejurimiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ÎmprejurimiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ÎmprejurimiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ÎmprejurimiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ÎmprejurimiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ÎmprejurimiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ÎmprejurimiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - ÎmprejurimiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Împrejurimi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06