Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 6040 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 6040 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,4
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Loh J. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Fantastic birthday celebration
Comfort, location, good breakfast
Surprise birthday staycation turned out to be above expectations, lovely place and accessible location. Love the breakfast and the view of Singapore's skyline
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2015

Siti A. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good hotel
location,food,hotel staff
My stay started out bad thks to one staff namely Mirza.She was very rude and not tactful in handling guests. I hope she won't spoil the hotel good image.The rest of the staff was awesome and all always greeting you.Even the housekeeping staff attitude was better than her.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2015

Syahidawati S. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Theres a huge spread of breakfast in aquamarine.
the food in aquamarine and the welcoming and friendly staffs.
The pool need to put longer barrier between the bby pool and the deep pool. As infant getting excited and will run out of bby pool n jump down to the deep pool. Parents need to supervise tightly. Overall the stay is superb .
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2015

Siti A. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Good location
locat
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Saidah S. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Weekend Staycation
Dining, cleanliness and comfort
Our stay was fabulous. Staff at Aquamarine were very attentive to our needs especially when they saw that we had an infant in tow. Asked if we needed a high chair and a corner in case i needed to breastfeed. The breakfast spread is really good. Hotel location is perfect. Though they should really provide complimentary parking ticket on a daily basis for guests instead of just once per stay. That was a let down. And we were told that we could get it on a daily basis but when we approached concierge on the next day, we were told a different rule which was each guest entitled to only one complimentary parking during their stay.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Ching S. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Room Comfort, Location
Room Comfort Location
Room Comfort , Location good
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Kevin G. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Hotel getting on a bit now but still a comfy stay
Decent breakfast spread, Comfy rooms, Service was quick
Hotel was a bit old, room design and furniture quite dated. Breakfast spread was nice (enough choices for about 3-4 day stay without being repetitive). MBS area is nearby. Overall quite decent for business stay.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Simeon T. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Singapore, Tiny State, Giant Powerhouse
location, location, location
Pleasantly nice
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2015

yulin Q. din China
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
everthing is fine
location is very convenient, clean,pleasing appearance
happy and enjoy
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2015

Mohamad H. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Pleasant staycation
Halal food, great location, clean room
It was a pleasant stay for us at Marina Mandarin. We were happy that the hotel offers Halal food at the main restaurant which is very hard to find in Singapore. We stayed here on Chinese New Year and were glad to get a sea view facing room so we were able to enjoy the spectacular fireworks display from the balcony that night.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2015