Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlin, Germania 10785 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recepţie Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hol Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hol Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hol Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de bal Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Baie Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Piscină Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de bal Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţe Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de bal Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţe
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de fitness Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Piscină Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Piscină Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de bal Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior hotel Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Situare: Tiergarten Număr camere: 505

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 30 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (30)
Arabinda S. Călător individual United Kingdom, 18 octombrie 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Călător individual Netherlands, 4 iulie 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Germany, 14 iunie 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7
Wael S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Lebanon, 16 aprilie 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Călător în pereche Ireland, 5 iulie 2012
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8,7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Bahrain, 19 iunie 2012
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5,7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend a visit to the museum island
Suhair B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Bahrain, 18 iunie 2012
Good location

Banqut rooms are nice
6,7
So many mistakes by staff ,, 1st my room by mistake was given also to another guest and he opened my room wile I was having my shower, but the front office staff & managment up grade my room as an apology to suit & that was very good & in general they are better than the rest. 2nd restaurant staff are the worse among all hotels I've stayed in & I'm a very frequent traveller They are on general very bad and safely I would say 1 out of 5 is good, the problem is that staff supervisor is the worse! So if I should rate this hotel ,, it's good hotel with good location & front disk staff but service among all other hotel facilities is extremely bad
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the museum island
Brenda G. Călător în pereche United States of America, 10 iunie 2012
Small hotel, great location.

Near good shopping, near the park
6
Overall good value, close ot park for running, close to bus stops to get to other sites in Berlin.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bauhaus archives.
Brenda G. Călător în pereche United States of America, 10 iunie 2012
Nice location, good hotel

Location
6
This was a good stay. Good location for what we'd wanted to do. Short walk to bus stations.
Gisli T. Călător în pereche Iceland, 30 aprilie 2012
Nice hotel but poor service, staff with attitude..

Beatuful hotel with good location
6
We checked in and I found a terrible cigarette smell, I advised the front desk and they told me they would give me a new room the next day (I specificly purchased a non-smoking room). The next day I was told everything was full and the supervisor on shift was quite rude. Finally we got a non smoking room on the final day now smelling like an ashtray. Otherwise, nice hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In my opinion East Berlin is most exciting.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepţieMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - HolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - HolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - HolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de balMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BaieMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PiscinăMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de balMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de balMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de fitnessMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PiscinăMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - PiscinăMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de balMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior hotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C07