De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlin, Germania 10117

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 80 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (80)
Sortare:
Matteo D. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 13 martie 2016
ottimo
6,7
posizione e servizi davvero eccellenti fantastica la colazione è una delle migliori che abbia mai incontrato
Raportaţi această recenzie
Francesco C. Călători în pereche Italy, 5 august 2011
ottima posizione, non nuovissimo

posizione centrale, comodissimo per la vicinanza con mezzi di trasporto: tram, U-Bahn, S-Bahn, ferrovia
7,7
Unico punto negativo è stato che all'arrivo la presentazione non risultava al terminale. Ho dovuto allora esibire il voucher, ma anche quello non sembrava cosa nota all'impiegata della reception, che ha dovuto fare una chiamata a qualcun'altro, dicendo che era arrivato un ospite che aveva prenotato tramite "Agoda" (e dal tono con cui pronunciava Agoda si capiva che non sapeva cosa fosse). Dopo tale chiamata, mi è stata assegnata la stanza, ma allo stesso tempo l'impiegata mi ha ritirato il voucher (unica copia che avevo con me). Dunque mi ritengo fortunato ad avere ottenuto una stanza, anche se questa non mi era stata di fatto riservata. Se l'hotel fosse stato al completo il giorno del mio arrivo, senza prenotazione avrei ci sarebbe stato un problema.
Hotel Feature Tip: Riservare le stanze prenotate e pagate tramite canali alternativi internet (Agoda o simili siti).
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cesar F. Călători în pereche United States of America, 28 septembrie 2015
Poor Customer Service

1. Location 2. Tourist Luggage Holding upon checkout 3. Allowed early check-in
5,3
It was an average experience. Location was adequate since we were doing the marathon. Rooms were average with very minimal ameneties - tube tv, no coffee maker, literally two towels, no microwave, and only one pillow. Entry into the rooms set off a very abnoxius buzzing. All of it was expected since it IS Europe. Lobby was nicer than the actual rooms. What made the overall experience very poor was the customer service - it was beyond unacceptable. The front desk staff was extremely awkward and uninviting. Every time we asked the simplest question, they seemed bothered that we asked. One person of note, "Marie," was the worst of all. Her nonverbals said "I don't want to help you" and she showed zero enthusiasm to assist. When we first approached the desk, there was no one waiting, yet the two customer service reps spent 5 minutes doing clerical work before acknowledging us. We have never felt so unwelcomed. As frequent travelers we try to be understanding to all hotel situation and struggles, but the one thing they can 100% control - customer service - is the deciding factor to us choosing a specific hotel chain again. For that sole reason, we will never stay at a Miriam again. The attitude of the staff is a reflection of management and the overall dedication of the hiring the right people. We've stayed in lesser quality hotels but will continue to stay because the staff was prompt, professional, enthusiastic, warm, and helpful. NOT the case at this hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yumi K. Călători drum de afaceri Japan, 7 septembrie 2015
Convenient hotel

location, location and location
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Samuel C. Călători individuali Israel, 6 septembrie 2015
Fine visit

Location, comfort, valu6
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Susan L. Călători în grup United Kingdom, 17 august 2015
Superb hotel with excellent facilities and efficie

Location, staff, appointment of room
9,7
Excellent
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shannon T. Familii cu copii în vârstă Singapore, 27 iulie 2015
Conveniently located and a comfortable stay

The room was cosy and has the basic amenities to make the stay are comfortable one. Staff were friendly and check-in and out was smooth. Location is a definite plus!
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Liliana C. Călători în pereche Romania, 20 iulie 2015
hidden costs

position, personnel
3,7
The report price/quality not sustained, parking cost much too high and not mentioned in the presentation, breakfast too expensive. All in one, with the same money we could stay in a much better hotel of real 4 stars.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pavica S. Călători drum de afaceri United States of America, 19 iulie 2015
Great hotel and near everything you want to see in

Location, cleanness, great customer service
10
I really enjoyed it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Frank R. Călători drum de afaceri Germany, 8 iunie 2015
good place to rest

location location location
6
pleasant stay downtown
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin BerlinMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - HolMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - HolMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - HolMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - IntrareMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - HolMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - HolMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RecepţieMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - BufetMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RecepţieMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - PiscinăMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sală de şedinţeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sală de balMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sală de şedinţeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sală de şedinţeMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - PiscinăMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05