De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Baie Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Baie Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Plan Etaje Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 14

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 495 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (495)
Sortare:
Shi S. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 19 ianuarie 2016
Not going back sorry

1. Near MTR station 2. Forex shops around 3. Close to Harbour Town
3,3
The only good thing about the location is that, it's close to an MTR station. Outside the hostel, lots of guys offering fake watches which is kinda annoying coz they would follow you around. Going up to the hostel, the lift was horrible. The place was fifty and very smelly. The hallway going to our room smells disgusting. Do not expect the room to be as exactly what is shown in the picture.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lew K. Călători în grup Malaysia, 15 ianuarie 2016
A very dirty and creepy hotel
4,7
A very bad experience in Marigold Hostel, the hostel room very dirty, the toilet also very dirty, the room and the toilet very very very small.. and we request for stay at Marigold Hostel, but the staff give us another hotel, they said is the same, but we tried to find out is more clean than the hotel we stay.. I very disappointed the first day i stay in hong kong give a bad experience to me and my group of friend.. And the place very crowded not a good choice for couple to stay in this ChungKing Mansion..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Neo T. Călători individuali Singapore, 10 ianuarie 2016
wonderful night spend at this hotel

location, staff was friendly and value for $$$
8,3
the ID verification was swift and i check in with 5 minutes. due to the prime location, i manage to moves around the tourist attractions quite easily and conveniently.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Clarissa J. Călători în pereche Philippines, 10 ianuarie 2016
The location was good, room was clean enough.

Location, cleanliness and value for money.
6,7
It was good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tanvir S. Călători individuali India, 4 ianuarie 2016
Genuine cost of stay

Customer service, cleanliness, room rates
10
It was quite pleasant to have stayed at Marrigold Hostel. They deal with their customers well and the rooms offered provide value for money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chin S. Călători în pereche Singapore, 30 decembrie 2015
very difficult to find the actual location due to

affortability
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
James A. Călători în grup Philippines, 29 decembrie 2015
Accessible to MTR and nearby attractions

Very Accessible to everywhere
6,7
Stayed for 3 days, we were transferred to nearby hostel on first night due to room unavailability. The receptionist/house keeper were friendly, ideal for group travellers who look for just a budget hostel/guest house (just for sleeping). Toiletries was only provided on the first day, we provided our own in succeeding days.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Weng S. Călători în pereche Macau, 28 decembrie 2015
Budgetary stay, do not expect more

location is good, budgerary,
4
We were transferred to another hostel since they cannot provide our room there which we did not expect. We felt like cheated since we expected somewhere with close quality to what was shown in pictures on Agoda with the price we paid. We ended up staying in a super small room without window with limited space that I could hardly open my medium sized suitcase. Well... just stay for one night and I have to tolerate this. It was the smallest room I ever seen in that building. The location spoiled the quality of accommodation. In such way, they could make a lot out of several small rooms with just basic level of accommodation and minimum space.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hirochi T. Călători în grup Japan, 28 decembrie 2015
Location is very good.

good value for money
10
Clean & comfortable room,Room service is good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hirochi T. Călători în grup Japan, 27 decembrie 2015
Exceptionnel

Great hotel in a great location, i will return !!
10
The room was good with the housekeeping staff excellent when requested. Location wise was convenient for my purpose in Hong Kong.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BaieMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BaieMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Plan EtajeMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06