sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Baie Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Baie Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 14
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 334 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (334)
Sortare:
Cindy C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 24 aprilie 2015
Marigold Hostel Stay

Clean, Comfortable and Accessible to MTR.
9
The Staff are very accomodating especially Sunny. We will definitely go back to this hotel when we visit Hongkong again.
Carolyn M. Călător în pereche Canada, 24 aprilie 2015
Verry good

verry nice
9,3
Verry good gust hose
Fares S. Călător în grup Germany, 23 aprilie 2015
Beautiful location

Great guest house
9,7
Excellent location, beautiful rooms and very friendly service.
Ronald L. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 21 aprilie 2015
Nice quiet. Comport

Near about to city and easy to find transportation
7
Quiet and easy to find place
Jiale L. Călător individual China, 19 aprilie 2015
nice hostel

one of the best host i have ever seen,and the spot of the hostel is conveniece. thank u for ur service.
9,7
Pui T. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 17 aprilie 2015
Clear , staff nice

Staff nice
10
Good
James T. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 17 aprilie 2015
Prime location for shopping, airport bus, Mtr

Accessible, clean, value for money
9,3
The overview of my stay in marigold hostel is good! Service is good , clean and very thoughtful staff. I have been issue with HK map after admin is done . He helped my parent to take one luggage. Then we proceed to the next Blk ( under same building ) to my stay. Lived in 17th floor ( top) but must climb the stairs lift stop at 16th Was browsing at agoda and narrow down to this hostel as the review looks decent on feedback. Initial impression is not that good as the building below there are many marketer promoting hostel stay as there are plenty of hostel to choose from under one building. Lift is slow and compact to reach the hostel.
James T. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 17 aprilie 2015
cannot judge a book by its cover

clean, accessible, great staff
9,3
Good better than i expected! Initially, when i stepped into the Chunking Mansion building, i felt skeptical of my upcoming accommodation as there are too many hostel marketer at the entrance with complicated surroundings. Furthermore, i am bringing my parents along. i went to blk D , lvl 11 and settle my administration over there. the staff are very friendly and thoughtful. After a 5 min flat admin is completed, he helped my parent to take one of the luggage and handed me HK map. We are assigned to Blk A and we had to wait for the lift for quite a while before our turn to enter. As we reached 16th floor, we climbed up stairs (area under renovation) and reached 17th floor (top floor for the building) and access to the unit , into the room. As we enter into the unit, we felt a great relief as the room is pretty decent, neat and tidy. the staff further briefed us on wifi matters and some good to know info for us. compact environment is a package in most HK hostel so travellers... pls do not complain on this matter. the water heater is functioning very well with strong water pressure.. very good Despite is just an overnight stay, the staff agreed to offer assistance for us to place luggage at the unit corridor on the following day till evening even after over check out. other than the slow & compact lift and the climbing of the renovating stairs, i am happy to choose this hostel out of the rest of them which also situated in the same building Note: there are lots of indian cuisine for visitor to choose.
Jario H. Călător individual Indonesia, 12 aprilie 2015
Not bad

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
7,3
Not bad
Nazrul Y. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 10 aprilie 2015
Indian and pakistani at entrance are very annoying

Location strategic, public transportation easy to access and value for money especially for backpackers
7,3
Ok just nice

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BaieMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BaieMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Interior hotelMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C04