De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Martinique Whitsunday Resort

18 Golden Orchid Drive, Plaja Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,4

din 31 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (31)
Sortare:
Nicole S. Călători în pereche Australia, 7 martie 2016
Great place with a nice view.
6,7
Great place with a nice view. Clean elegant and spacious. Had new appliances and good aircon. Big bed. It rained our whole trip so we stayed inside a lot and very thankful for this great place, if we had to get stuck inside it was definitely a great place to be stuck. Friendly staff nice and helpful. Pool and spa were great very nice to look at and the water was warm for the most part. It was nice to have undercover parking and an elevator to get up to the rooms. Only thing is that the resort is at the top of the hill quite a big walk and a lot steeper than I first thought I would suggest hiring a car. Also one suggestion I have is for the bath/shower it is a big step into the bath/shower I found it hard to get in it would be better if it had a rail or something to hold on to to get in and out safely. Overall we loved our stay, we were in room 14 it was a perfectly located room close to the pool and car park and good balcony and views of the ocean and the pool.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mr C. Călători în pereche Thailand, 8 februarie 2016
Disappointed

Infinity pool. View. Space
4,3
Difficult to access due up very steep hill. Pool was due to close at 8pm but had very noisy youths having pool party at 2am until 4am right outside our apartment. Called the out if hours number for manager ( no answer ) they were away for the weekend. Apartment appear clean on first view but only surface clean. Disappointed
Raportaţi această recenzie
Clive W. Călători în pereche Australia, 25 august 2015
A great place to stay in Airlie

The view - the balcony was great. Suite was clean and well-equipped, with a comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Martinique very much. We'd stay there again, and recommend it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheryl N. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 1 august 2015
wish i had stayed longer

view, pool, staff
8,7
great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark M. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 14 mai 2015
Amazing view, fab pool, class act.

The location, the view and the standard of the room
10
This place is an absolute gem. The staff are really helpful but also just leave you to get on with things without sticking their nose in unnecessarily. The infinity pool overlooking the wonderful ocean view is superb and allows you to just switch off for a few days. I couldn't recommend it highly enough - just be warned that the ocean view comes at a price, massively steep hills but the view makes it worth it and more!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mrs G. Călători în pereche Thailand, 23 februarie 2015
Best location with the best views - PERFECT

Location, cleanliness, pool & view
9,3
PERFECT!!!! The only negative with our room turned into a positive. The gas hot water creates an underfloor heating problem in the bathroom and hall (which would be great in a different location). We used it to our advantage and dried our swimmers and beach towels each night so they were dry for the next day and it kept the heat down so it was a blessing. Thanks for the great stay... we WILL be back and have no problem in recommending you to family and friends.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen V. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 28 decembrie 2014
vdnestsn 2014

The closeness to CBD, the Views, the pool and jacuzzi
10
Very pleasant, we were upgraded to a penthouse so I was very happy and so was my visitors to QLD. They were very impressed with the penthouse and their stay at the Montinique.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robyn R. Călători în pereche Australia, 23 octombrie 2014
Shame about the view!

Rooms pleasant.
7
While our room was fine the view from the dining room was of the pool cleaning equipment. The limited sea view from our bedroom and deck included two piles of garden rubbish and a desolate garden area. We were advised this was to be turfed soon. We hope sop as it simply wasnt good enough for a hotel advertising itself as 4star plus ...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Xin W. Călători în pereche China, 8 octombrie 2014
pleasant stay

cleaness, view, infinity pool
8
Beautiful resort to relax. 5 minutes to Airlie beach centre. Easy to access to all tourist facilities (i.e. dinning, tourist agent, lagoon ). Room is spacious and with ocean view. You can lay down in room with ocea view. It's self-service apartment. We are provided with all kitchenwares for cooking in room. Cloth washing and dryer machines are also available. As it's located in a hill, way to resort will be a little bit steep. However, enjoy it when back to hotel after dinning outside. Will visit Martinique again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Peter M. Călători în pereche Australia, 21 septembrie 2014
Great view from the upper units

View, pool, secure parking
6,3
Happy with the stay and the staff
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday IslandsMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balcon/TerasăMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - BucătărieMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - BaieMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Sală de fitnessMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Balcon/TerasăMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - VedereMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotelMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08