De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezia

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 454 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (454)
Sortare:
Polina Z. Familii cu copii în vârstă Russia, 2 ianuarie 2016
Our hollidays in a Bali

Location, swimming pool, territory of the hotel
9,3
Staff is very helpful, breakfasts are good but boring, rooms are ok, the territory of the hotel is picturesque. ...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Abhinay G. Călători în pereche India, 31 decembrie 2015
Excel in some but disappoints in others

Food and Hotel area (pool and breakfast area)
8
It was OK for a 4-Star hotel. Toilet and Shower were broken when we entered the room. We had to ask the staff to fix it. On the other hand room was comfortable, big and adequately clean. Staff could get pushy about Spa and driver services. At times till the point that you want to just get the leaflet and drop it in the bin straightaway. Gourmet restaurant offers a nice twist to the regular dishes. Breakfast and pool area is good. The beach is not what I expected. It was dirty and not good for swimming. I saw some small boats parked in front of the hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jacky G. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 31 decembrie 2015
Good location poor management

location
4,3
l booked three days but left after one day ,because too many flies ,mosquitoes ,poor bathroom and very cheap breakfast ,stay there is really just like a nightmare !!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rajveer B. Călători în pereche India, 10 decembrie 2015
Call it 2star

On the beach
4,7
Thank god, we only booked for the day. All the rooms smeels weired as hotel is very old. Its rained in evening and we were sitting outside enjoying the rain. As we get in the room after, it was like a swwiming pool in bathroom and on the door. Water was leaking from room and through ceiling light which could be life threating hazard. Hotel staff cleaned it later. In morning, breakfast was not pleasent. Do understand that its cheap but not worth 4 star and atleast u dont deserve water leaking in room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anissa S. Familii cu copii în vârstă Indonesia, 26 noiembrie 2015
Very underrated hotel!

location, classic cottages, value for money
10
I was a bit skeptical before reaching Matahari Terbit, but I was proven wrong. THe hotel was built in 1997, most likely by German investors since up until now I see signs written in German everywhere in the hotel. It's a classic cottage style facing the beach which is also very nice. The garden was well-kept and the professional staff catering to our every need. The room was huge and well-kept despite looking so old. The only thing I wish the hotel can change is the interior of the bathroom in each room. I seriously wouldn't mind an old room because it's so well kept, but the interior of the bathroom definitely needs changing because it's so old and I could see limestone signs everywhere. The hot water definitely was there but it was lacking in power. Definitely need redesigning the bathroom. Honestly the bathroom isn't even that bad. I just wish they could fix it into better ones. I love this place and definitely will go there again. It's a very nice retreat from the busy city and I felt so welcomed there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Diana C. Călători în grup Philippines, 10 noiembrie 2015
Accomodating staff.

Location, cost and big rooms.
7
The staff are accommodating. We had a pleasant stay but except for cockroach in bathroom ;( but the staff was pleasant and helpful enough to kill the bugs. Maybe a little renovation will do. But all in all our stay was good and comfortable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul V. Călători în pereche Belgium, 26 octombrie 2015
Very good price quality hotel

Vieuw garden/ocean very clean staff
8,7
Comfortable place, simple hotel but very good for relax Bcs area is quiet and fresh air
Raportaţi această recenzie
Narendra V. Călători în pereche India, 11 septembrie 2015
Beautiful location, pleasant to stay

Swimming pool, Access to the beach, Garden
9
My wife and me had a pleasant stay at Matahari. The rooms were big enough and a clean toilet as well. We also had a nice terrace to sit and relax. The swimming pool overlooking the beach is an highlight. If we ever plan to come back to Bali, we would definitely stay here again!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wendy G. Călători în grup Australia, 25 august 2015
good size rooms

Beach front location, close to shops, quiet
8
THe beach front location was great, watersports right outside the door, close to benoa restaurants and shops. easy to get transport to Nusa Dua.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anthony B. Călători individuali Australia, 22 august 2015
Quiet, Relaxed, Traditional.

Beachfront Location and Surrounding Area, Staff, Traditional Balanise Atmosphere
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PlajăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interior hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BaieMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RestaurantMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RecepţieMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RecepţieMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PlajăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interior hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - IntrareMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - DotăriMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PlajăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01