De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezia

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 464 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (464)
Sortare:
Tiziana C. Călători în pereche Italy, 9 aprilie 2016
Bongalow di aspetto sufficiente, ma il mare orribi
3,3
Abbiamo soggiornato nella zona di NusaDua, gli appartamenti sono molto datati, l'aria condizionata gocciolava sul pavimento della camera e la doccia incrostata non funzionava....... la spiaggia poi non parliamone .... orribile e sporca!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Renette H. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 26 martie 2016
Faulty Towers
4
No air conditioning in first room, toilet overflow in second room. Most staff nice, front desk guy not very pleasant or helpful, he didn't give details of hotel spa but recommended and alternate spa 3 kms away. Breakfast was ok. No restaurant at night. The beach is a little smelly at low tide
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nooraizan O. Călători în grup Brunei Darussalam, 5 martie 2016
peaceful, relaxing, good walk
6
Breakfast by the beach, restaurants, watersports and street shops are easy to find. the room is spacious. great for backpackers in group as well. the amenities are limited but not a big deal. recommended.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dilpreet A. Călători în pereche India, 24 februarie 2016
Good experience

View,pool,massage
8,7
Great view from every room lil scary at night and even they should improve the washroom a little more otherwise worth trying it
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrew P. Călători în pereche Thailand, 18 februarie 2016
The place is old and falling apart

Access to sea near resturant me good spa
4,3
While taking a shower my girlfriend was spied upon one of the staff had put ladders up to the back wall to peep at her we discovered all in all a bad experience we want to for get
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hanna O. Călători individuali Poland, 12 februarie 2016
Ok
5
Ok
Raportaţi această recenzie
Polina Z. Familii cu copii în vârstă Russia, 2 ianuarie 2016
Our hollidays in a Bali

Location, swimming pool, territory of the hotel
9,3
Staff is very helpful, breakfasts are good but boring, rooms are ok, the territory of the hotel is picturesque. ...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Abhinay G. Călători în pereche India, 31 decembrie 2015
Excel in some but disappoints in others

Food and Hotel area (pool and breakfast area)
8
It was OK for a 4-Star hotel. Toilet and Shower were broken when we entered the room. We had to ask the staff to fix it. On the other hand room was comfortable, big and adequately clean. Staff could get pushy about Spa and driver services. At times till the point that you want to just get the leaflet and drop it in the bin straightaway. Gourmet restaurant offers a nice twist to the regular dishes. Breakfast and pool area is good. The beach is not what I expected. It was dirty and not good for swimming. I saw some small boats parked in front of the hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jacky G. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 31 decembrie 2015
Good location poor management

location
4,3
l booked three days but left after one day ,because too many flies ,mosquitoes ,poor bathroom and very cheap breakfast ,stay there is really just like a nightmare !!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rajveer B. Călători în pereche India, 10 decembrie 2015
Call it 2star

On the beach
4,7
Thank god, we only booked for the day. All the rooms smeels weired as hotel is very old. Its rained in evening and we were sitting outside enjoying the rain. As we get in the room after, it was like a swwiming pool in bathroom and on the door. Water was leaking from room and through ceiling light which could be life threating hazard. Hotel staff cleaned it later. In morning, breakfast was not pleasent. Do understand that its cheap but not worth 4 star and atleast u dont deserve water leaking in room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PlajăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interior hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BaieMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RestaurantMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RecepţieMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RecepţieMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PlajăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - IntrareMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - DotăriMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PlajăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior hotelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PiscinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GrădinăMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Piscină


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07