De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Intrare Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recepţie Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Baie Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Baie Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotel Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sală de şedinţe
Zona Old Quarter Număr camere: 70
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 382 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (382)
Sortare:
Demetrio G. Călător în pereche Italy, 29 decembrie 2013
Due giorni intensi ma molto interessanti

Nel cuore del quartiere vecchio disponibilita' personale
8
Prezzo e standard coerenti. Hotel in zona centralissima del quartiere vecchio Dove e' bello lasciarsi coinvolgersi con l'atmosfera locale
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cristian V. Călător în pereche Italy, 29 decembrie 2010
Ottima posizione, camere confortevoli, pulito

Posizione quartiere vecchio, personale gentile, qualità prezzo
7,3
Nel complesso una scelta valida. La posizione dell'hotel è immediatamente a ridosso del quartiere vecchio con le sue animate viuzze e a piedi si arriva in tutti i luoghi di interesse. Non preoccupatevi del casino perchè tutta Hanoi è così ma dalle 22.00 scende il silenzio.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marzia B. Călător în pereche Italy, 27 mai 2010
Ottimo hotel per qualita' positione e costo

Posizione ottima nella zona vecchia della citta'. Hotel praticamento nuovo e personale veramente ottimo.
9,3
Eccellente servizio wifi gratuito. Ottimo rapporto costo camera, servizio colazione ottimo con scelta varia continentale, orientale, ed altro. Nonostante la mancanza del beauty center l'hotel offre un servizio taxi gratutito per un centro estetico (provato e che consigliamo) situato non molto distante. Il personale e' il fiore all'occhiello dell'hotel, parlano un buon Inglese e anche un po' di Italiano.
Restaurant Tip: Da provare il ristorante New Day nei pressi dell'hotel, cibo ottimo e prezzi veramente convenienti.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Duong L. Călător individual Vietnam, 11 iulie 2015
Rude staff

location
3,7
They did not have the room i requested when i arrived. The room wasn't clean at all compare to other hotels at the same rate. The gym is totally broke and hotel staff is really rude when i tried to shorten my stay at the hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Phil H. Călător individual Australia, 10 mai 2015
Good hotel for tourist type people

the beds are comfortable, the staff are friendly & helpful and it is a great location
6,7
My stay was great as expected. room comfortable and clean and the air cond worked well. The staff are great and very helpful. This is a great hotel for the tourist who prefers a little more comfort than the backpacker style.
Raportaţi această recenzie
June T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 21 ianuarie 2015
Pleasant

Location, price, service
6
Pleasant
Raportaţi această recenzie
Katrina L. Călător în pereche United States of America, 11 ianuarie 2015
Comfortable room

comfortable room, nice staff and good location
8
The hotel is situated in 36 street, where all the attraction and shopping located, the room is very comfortable, most staffs are polite and helpful, the bell boy eagerly learn to speak English, however, if you want travel information, it’s better go next door-hostel, I found out on my last day, hostel have free local tour in 10 am daily, that was a pleasant surprise for us. Generally speaking, its better join tour form local travel agnecy than getting tour from hotel, it should be cheaper. There’re many food vendors around the nighborhood, follow all the good smell … Be carefu with these taxi drivers, it’s better to get recommendation from hotel staff, find out which taxi companies are relaible, unfortunatley we had a very bad experience with the aiport taxi upon arrive to this country!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 11 ianuarie 2015
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Phyu P. Călător individual Australia, 6 ianuarie 2015
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5,7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gemma O. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 ianuarie 2015
Great value for money and wonderful staff.

Comfortable room, close to the action including backpackers and street food, staff went out of their way to help!
10
Great, we will definetly be back! A nice touch was when we checked out at 5am and they prepacked a brekfast for us without asking. Was a nice touch to the end of our trip. We were there for Christmas and they had a nice family party. Lastly, were a young couple so it's proximity to the backpackers was great for us as we could book tours such as the free walking tour that leaves at 10am and the buffalo run 7 day tour. We could also mingle with the luxury of going back to our lovely room. Best of both worlds ;)
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - IntrareMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepţieMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BaieMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BaieMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sală de şedinţeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior hotelMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Centru de afaceriMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sală de fitness


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07