Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 418 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 8,4
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

phil H. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
good hotel great location
friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms
Recenzat 13 martie 2016

Ian P. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
Exceptional Medallion
All the staff, the food and the warm and friendly greeting
I would recommend it to everyone
Recenzat 26 februarie 2016

kafuta M. din Zambia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
regulart guest
breakfast is always good, room service has improved and continues to improve.
Great service, always a pleasure staying at the Medallion :)
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016

kafuta M. din Zambia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
always great staying at the Medallion
great service
I have staid at the Medallion number of times and always appreciate the service. Great location in Hoan kiem. and very friendly staff.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016

Richard L. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016

Ian P. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016

phil H. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Isaac G. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2016

Teodor J. din Suedia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great location
Location, value for money, charm
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2015

POH D. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings
Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015