sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Intrare Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Baie Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Baie Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sală de şedinţe Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Baie
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 70
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 374 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (374)
Sortare:
Demetrio G. Călător în pereche Italy, 29 decembrie 2013
Due giorni intensi ma molto interessanti

Nel cuore del quartiere vecchio disponibilita' personale
8
Prezzo e standard coerenti. Hotel in zona centralissima del quartiere vecchio Dove e' bello lasciarsi coinvolgersi con l'atmosfera locale
Cristian V. Călător în pereche Italy, 29 decembrie 2010
Ottima posizione, camere confortevoli, pulito

Posizione quartiere vecchio, personale gentile, qualità prezzo
7,3
Nel complesso una scelta valida. La posizione dell'hotel è immediatamente a ridosso del quartiere vecchio con le sue animate viuzze e a piedi si arriva in tutti i luoghi di interesse. Non preoccupatevi del casino perchè tutta Hanoi è così ma dalle 22.00 scende il silenzio.
Marzia B. Călător în pereche Italy, 27 mai 2010
Ottimo hotel per qualita' positione e costo

Posizione ottima nella zona vecchia della citta'. Hotel praticamento nuovo e personale veramente ottimo.
9,3
Eccellente servizio wifi gratuito. Ottimo rapporto costo camera, servizio colazione ottimo con scelta varia continentale, orientale, ed altro. Nonostante la mancanza del beauty center l'hotel offre un servizio taxi gratutito per un centro estetico (provato e che consigliamo) situato non molto distante. Il personale e' il fiore all'occhiello dell'hotel, parlano un buon Inglese e anche un po' di Italiano.
Restaurant Tip: Da provare il ristorante New Day nei pressi dell'hotel, cibo ottimo e prezzi veramente convenienti.
Paul S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 11 ianuarie 2015
Good Location and Pleasant Staff

Location, Food and Staff
8,7
The location is within walking distance to the West Lake. The service provided by all members of staff was above and beyond the call of duty. Therefore, this hotel deserves a high rating.
Phyu P. Călător individual Australia, 6 ianuarie 2015
Language barrier is affecting staff's performance.

Courteous bell boys, breakfast,
5,7
Not good. I made my reservation on line, paid fully for three nights , checked in late for one night because of visa problem. I was told that my reservations for 3 nights stay was cancelled without any notification because I did not check in on the proposed day. I had to beg for 2 nights stay in a inferior room.
Gemma O. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 ianuarie 2015
Great value for money and wonderful staff.

Comfortable room, close to the action including backpackers and street food, staff went out of their way to help!
10
Great, we will definetly be back! A nice touch was when we checked out at 5am and they prepacked a brekfast for us without asking. Was a nice touch to the end of our trip. We were there for Christmas and they had a nice family party. Lastly, were a young couple so it's proximity to the backpackers was great for us as we could book tours such as the free walking tour that leaves at 10am and the buffalo run 7 day tour. We could also mingle with the luxury of going back to our lovely room. Best of both worlds ;)
Jacqueline L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 30 decembrie 2014
disappointed

NONE
3,7
I booked a nice room with balcony for the holidays at the Medallion Hotel before the trip. When we arrived at the hotel, we were told by the hotel manager that the whole floor is out of electricity and we couldn't stay there. The hotel manager told us that he has reserved another nice room for us at another hotel (Maison D Hanoi), which is as nice. We didn't have any other options but to stay at the other hotel. When i first got into the room, i was disappointed. No balcony and the room is small The other problem was that there was not enough hot water. We could only take a 10-15 mins warm water before the hot water runs out. then we need to wait 15 mins for another round of warm water. Location is good as it is centrally located, but overall the stay was quite a disappointment
Sheena C. Călător în pereche China, 26 decembrie 2014
we had an amazing time in this hotel

service,food,location
10
my fiance and I we really had a good time in this hotel, we wanted to stay in there again after we got back from Halong city, but they said no rooms available,I guess it's really a popular hotel that all the rooms are booked lol. And we love the Buffet breakfast,so various and delicious, in the end I just wanna say that my fiance and I would love to stay in the Medallion Hanoi Hotel again when we visist Hanoi again ^^
Julie A. Călător individual Indonesia, 21 decembrie 2014
impressive

Good breakfast, very clean sheet, friendly staff
9,7
Very good, will come back again.
Gregory L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 18 decembrie 2014
Comfortable stay with excellent location

Decor, polite staff, good location
7,3

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - IntrareMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BaieMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BaieMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sală de şedinţeMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3A02