Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 746 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,4
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Calitate-preţ 9,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5

Annan Z. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
good
too many!
Tat is great
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2015

VIRANEE T. din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
good location
location
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2015

Kha T. din Vietnam
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Flawless service
Staffs. Location. Room.
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2015

jie F. din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
DEFINITELY will go back
Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2015

LEOW T. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Good Location
helpful staff , clean room , nice breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

LEOW T. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Great Service , Good Location
staff very helpful and friendly, good location , good breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Sao N. din Vietnam
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Value for money with friendly and helpful staff
Convenience. Comfort. Helpful Staff.
My stay here is pleasant. The room is comfy and clean. The staff is very helpful, kind and friendly. The location is convenient, just within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem lake. Highly recommended.
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2015

Lim Y. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Strongly recommended: Worthy stay!
Location, comfort, polite staff
We were impressed. The outlook of the hallway was inviting; the room was not large but cosy looking; the bed and shower was awesome; breakfast was yummy; the staff were polite and helpful. The hotel is nicely located in close proximity to the lake and many shopping and food areas. Worth every penny spent!
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2015

Antonia D. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Comfort cleaniness staff
Friendly courteous helpful staff. Lovely quiet room. Breakfast adequate..
Efficient check-in. Our room was very clean with modern bathroom and awesome shower with ample hot water. We were placed in a family room at the rear of the hotel with window n balcony, although view was of bldg next door. Room was super quiet, well equipped n roomy, aircond quiet. Breakfast beautifully presented n ample with good selection. Wonderful stay.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2015

nickawadee T. din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
A nice hotel in a great location
Good location, nice service and a breakfast is OK
Staff can speak English very well .They have good service mind to support our trip. Food is great but taste is normal....I will be back again...^_^
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2015