De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlin, Germania 10115 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sală de şedinţe Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hol Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Exterior hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Exterior hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Recepţie Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sală de şedinţe Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sală de şedinţe Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Exterior hotel Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sală de şedinţe Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sală de şedinţe Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restaurant Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Recepţie Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/Lounge Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hol Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sală de şedinţe Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Mitte Număr camere: 245
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 46 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (46)
Sortare:
Siddharth P. Familii cu copii tineri India, 16 august 2015
Nice place for short stays

Good central location, next to a bus stop, good value for money
9
Good stay as the location is quite central. overall comfortable although room size is quite small it is okay for short stays. Also, can extend a bit of basics like there is no mini bar in the room, no water bottles
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jennifer L. Călător în grup Canada, 3 august 2015
Great location and helpful staff

Location, Staff, and Comfort
9,3
Mercure hotel is only a few steps from a subway station and a tram/bus stop, and within walking distance of the main train station in Berlin. The Natural History Museum and a remnant of the Berlin Wall are also closeby. My room is clean and comfortable. Staff is very helpful with information.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephanie L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 30 aprilie 2015
crazy convenient location

location, location, location
8
Great!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kelly H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 2 aprilie 2015
Middle of the road, but fine for short stay

Location, reception desk always open, ease of check in
7,7
It was fine. Nothing special, no frills, not even a mini bar, but maybe that's their way of "being green". It was on a busy street which was a little noisy, but ok for us because we live in a busy city. The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. The wifi was slow but at least it worked. We booked it based on location. I felt it was a little over priced for what it was but it was a short stay so I didn't mind. Overall it was fine.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gunther O. Călător în pereche Mexico, 1 martie 2015
would have been even happier with early check-in

competitive prices, pretty convenient location, property very well-kept
8
We had stayed here once before and repeated because of the good value for money - competitive prices and location with easy access to public transportation and the central train station (under 5 minutes by bus or tram). The hotel itself is modern and its has very tasteful interiors. We quickly noticed that the reception was renovated in the last couple months or so. Our standard room was small but very adequate and comfortable. We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the safety-deposit box. We also enjoyed the flat-screen TV. When we reserved, we submitted 2 requests - we did receive a smoking room, but could not complete check-in until the standard designated time (can´t remeber if it was 12:00 PM or 2:00 PM). Other guests experienced similar situations, and the hotel did store our luggage while we went out. After an intercontinental flight that arrived at 7:00 AM, we would have been thrilled to receive our room right when we arrived! In any case, we would consider this property again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gunther O. Călător în pereche Mexico, 7 decembrie 2014
genuine 4-star hotel with friendly service

competitive prices, modern interiors, helpful staff
7,7
We were very pleased with our stay! If you are not traveling with much luggage, you may conveniently access the property on public transportation (bus and subway stations are both less than a block away). Altough our room was not ready because we arrived well ahead of check-in time (3:00 PM), we simply left our bags and returned later. We were impressed by the modern and tasteful interiors - the hotel is really well kept! Our standard room was truly comfortable (we had a choice of pillow types, for example). We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea and the nice bathroom amenities. Storage areas (including a safety-deposit box) were adequate. The flat-screen TV offered international programming. Smoking rooms are available on request. Staff at all times were friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. When we return to Berlin, for sure we will again consider this good value-for-money option!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shirley K. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 9 noiembrie 2014
Friendly staff

Great Service, Friendly staff and clean room
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jacqueline T. Călător individual Switzerland, 15 august 2014
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wen-Hsuan C. Călător individual United Kingdom, 8 august 2014
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Regina T. Călător în pereche United States of America, 23 iulie 2014
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Exterior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeneaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sală de şedinţeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - HolMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Exterior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Exterior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RecepţieMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sală de şedinţeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sală de şedinţeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Exterior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sală de şedinţeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sală de şedinţeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RecepţieMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/LoungeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - HolMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sală de şedinţeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestaurantMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sală de şedinţeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sală de şedinţeMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GrădinăMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GrădinăMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - GrădinăMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotelMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07