sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Recepţie Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de şedinţe
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de şedinţe Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de şedinţe Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de şedinţe Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior hotel Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de şedinţe Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de şedinţe Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior hotel
Zona Melbourne CBD Număr camere: 330

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 1308 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (1308)
Sortare:
Renato R. Călător individual Italy, 14 decembrie 2013
OTTIMA QUALITA' A PREZZO ECONOMICO

Facile accesso al trasporto pubblico - Camera confortevole - Tutto Pulito
9
Camera spaziosa e Pulita con letto molto comodo e bagno ben maiolicato - Arredi moderni - staff efficiente -
Enrico P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 28 martie 2013
Non usato per data sbaglia

Localita accesso con trasporti publichi
7,3
Sono rimasto molto dispiaciuto dopo la prenotazione mi sono accorto di aver sbagliato la data di prenotazione vi ho telefonato e mandato un e- mail entrò mezz'ora dalla prenotazione ma non avete voluto cambiare la dota ed non avete voluto rinborsarmi il costo non sono rimasto soddisfatto.
Tanja M. Călător individual Australia, 29 octombrie 2014
Fantastic location, average hotel

Location
6,7
My stay was...., adequate. Great location for shopping, right next to Myer, David Jones and The Bourke St Mall. If all you want is a place to sleep and shower with no addition hotel facilities this would be just fine. Very very small room (too small for a couple), adequate furnishings, old room in need of new carpet and paint (dirty and marked), lovely new bathroom. My room was quiet, at the back overlooking another building, bed & pillows firm, great water pressure and temperature. Average hotel in a great location.
Patricia S. Călător în pereche Thailand, 27 octombrie 2014
Bedding

Location, staff, daily cleaning
7,7
The box bed was so uncomfortable I hardly slept. I had sore hips and ribs from turning over and over. I averaged about 3 hours of sleep per night.
John H. Călător în pereche Australia, 27 octombrie 2014
Comfortable stay in Melbourne

Friendly helpful staff, clean lobby and restrooms, Good Bar and restaurants
7
Our stay was purely for sleep accommodation as we were sightseeing everyday and the hotel gave us all we needed. The rooms were showing signs of age and were slightly small but comfortable. Breakfast was all you could eat in Louden Restaurant and the mini casino was alot of fun.
Stean H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 23 octombrie 2014
Review

Location, comfortable bed, spacious room
7
Good
Ange T. Călător în pereche Australia, 22 octombrie 2014
Very average

Good location, close to the city centre. Just near the emporium and Melbourne Central
7,7
The lifts were bad, had to wait ages in the morning to get to the bottom floor. Unable to use stairs unless there was a fire. When I booked this room on agoda, they made the room sound like it was on a half price special, 175 per night opposed to 350. I assumed there would b a mini bar or water bottles in our room-but there wasn't. No dressing gown either. Heat pump didn't work properly Bathroom wasn't cleaned properly I would not stay there again
Thay K. Călător în pereche Singapore, 16 octombrie 2014
Great stay at the heart of Melbourne

Superb location, Friendly and helpful staff, accessibility to shopping
8,7
The stay was lovely. We have wanted to stay for 7 nights, but due to the Jehovah Witness Convention, we were only able to stay for 5 nights. The stay at your hotel was wonderful!
Anthony H. Călător individual Australia, 8 octombrie 2014
A well located and comfortable hotel

Location is excellent, staff are friendly and helpful, great restaurants close by
8,7
A brief, but comfortable stay. Hotel is very well located, walking distance to restaurants and department stores. Staff are polite and helpful.
Ang E. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 7 octombrie 2014
Location

Friendly staffs, strategic location
8,3
Pleasant stay. Room clean. My room was upgraded to the double deluxe room after I checked out and came back for the second time. Thank you !! Free luggage storage.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RecepţieMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BufetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeneaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior hotelMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior hotelMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cadă fierbinteMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/LoungeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Interior hotelMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ÎmprejurimiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - ÎmprejurimiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06