Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 849 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,9
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9

Zakiah Z. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
room need refurbish, room leakage through windows when its raining, breakfast lousy, not much channels tv, gym equipment outdated and spoilt, Overall, will be 1st & last stay
Recenzat 18 august 2016

Mellona M. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Great Location but very dated room
This hotel has great location but its room currently stuck in the 90s. There is better hotel nearby with fresh and modern furniture.
Recenzat 17 august 2016

Felicia L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
A very comfy hotel
I love the hotel room so much. I feels like home during the one night stay in this hotel. The facilities of hotel rooms are all great except the toilet. Toilet light is too dark for cleansing and cant flush the toilet bowl. Breakfast buffet is worth for money. Walking distance to Plaza Merdeka, a great shopping mall equipped with varieties fashion store and dining places. I would definitely book here again for my next stay.
Recenzat 16 august 2016

Kian S. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
2 nights stay at Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites
Staff at check-in counter were extremely friendly and helpful. The room I stayed is very clean and free from odour. Its location is also very strategic. Definitely will stay there again if I pass by Kuching.
Recenzat 16 august 2016

Intan Y. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Needs some updates
We only stayed for 1 night and took the 2 bedroom apartment. The deco was very old style and its been a really long time since I've seen a box tv. The room however was very spacious that it looked pretty empty. Mattress was lumpy. Breakfast spread was mediocre. Glad it was just a 1 night stay.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Boon Y. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Ideal Accomodation for Kuching Marathon
Location superb for participants of Kuching Marathon, Hotel is walking distance to Merdeka Mall and Chinatown.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Azman A. din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Used to be better
Renovation and paint work in progress. Swimming pool was closed. Quite.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Eddie L. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Construction Going On
Constructions going on on higher floors of the hotel. Mouldy walls in the room.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

shirley C. din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Satisfied
Satisfied
Recenzat 13 august 2016

shirley C. din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Satisfied
Satisfied
Recenzat 13 august 2016