De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rahmat No. 67-73, Surabaya Centru, Surabaya, Indonezia 60237 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Zona Surabaya Centru Număr camere: 291

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător


Foarte bun


din 745 opinii

Prestaţia personalului
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
Confort/Standard Cameră
Toate opiniile (745)
Bay F. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 26 iulie 2014
Nice hotel with good location

clean,location and friendly staff
Nice stay over at Merits.. even though the hotel is old already, but the inner are still quite well maintained. Friendly staff and good spread of buffet breakfast.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sazaly M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 24 iunie 2014

centrally located in the city, cleaned room & new and wifi connected
Fantastic hotel and just change management to Pullman group hotel. Cleaned and new facility with good wifi connection
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ma E. Călător în grup Singapore, 22 iunie 2014
Great hotel with equally great breakfast n staff

big rooms,nice breakfast and friendly staff
My stay at this hotel has been great, this is my second stay with them. They have a very nice hotel with big spacious rooms. The breakfast is also very good with a wide variety of food.The location is also very central and walking distance to big malls and restaurants nearby.The staff are especially helpful and friendly, they even remembered me from the last trip.They also have a big spa/massage centre with nice clean rooms for spa etc.Will stay again at this hotel if i go to surabaya again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hendra S. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 16 iunie 2014
The room was warm as aircon wasnt working proper.

Staff didnt bother to follow up after my complaints. Very disappointed. They could only delegate the engineers to do the dirty work while the staff frm the front desk shld hv asked how my stay is and after my complaints. Poor management team.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheng C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 12 iunie 2014
Name of hotel changed to Pullman.

Location, internet and coffeeshop.
Hotel was hosting some meetings when I stayed. It was terrible. Lifts were not coming down at all. Room is no longer so clean as in the past. Hope Pullman will improve otherwise it is time for me to stay elsewhere. Shower pressure is fair only. Room and bathroom are not 100% clean. Internet is fine. However, breakfast is also only adequate. Nothing to shout about.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hoe L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 11 iunie 2014
Great location and extremely helpful staff

Cleanliness, comfort and great service
Very attentive staff and great selections of breakfast buffet. Great location.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chelsea A. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 9 iunie 2014
Very Comfortable and Clean

Clean, Lux, Comfortable
I was very satisfied! Perfect hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ade C. Călător individual Indonesia, 9 iunie 2014
for room classic is not so good due to no bathup

breakfast is good location is downtown
Meritus is good when you choose deluxe room and not classic room
Raportaţi această recenzie
Budi W. Călător individual Indonesia, 8 iunie 2014

comfortable bed, nice bathroom, clean
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ade C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 6 iunie 2014
Very convenience hotel 5 star

room big, location and cleaness
this deluxe room is perfect we can get city view at night and very convenience
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!