Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Merryland Guesthouse

D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Intrare Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Intrare Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Baie Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Baie Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Baie
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 20
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 46 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,3
Toate opiniile (46)
Sortare:
Ramlah A. Călător în grup Malaysia, 28 iunie 2014
nice stay for budget traveller

near mrt, bus to airport
8
Emad H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Egypt, 31 mai 2014
Not good

Location , Price , Clean
4,7
O.K.
Brian J. Călător individual Australia, 21 martie 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
7,7
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Vinh N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Vietnam, 26 februarie 2014
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
8,3
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Tin G. Călător individual Philippines, 18 ianuarie 2014
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)

Location, value, Bruno
10
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
Albert B. Călător în grup Germany, 30 decembrie 2013
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker

It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
3,7
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.
Olivier C. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 10 decembrie 2013
clean room, fast check-in, friendly staff, wifi

staff, location, good rooms, price
8
Bruno was very helpful as usual. He took care of everything, even kept our bags when we went to Shenzhen despite the lack of space in the building. We got clean rooms with private bathrooms and free wifi. Rooms are quite small but that's more than normal in HK. Location is very convenient with MTR station right next to the building and free shuttle bus to Kowloon airport-xpress station (at Holiday Inn just next door). I've seen and heard comments about the 'scary' neighborhood. Well, when it's true that it can be intimidating and/or annoying to be surrounded by so many people from Africa, India, ... jumping on you to ask if you are looking for a guesthouse or some drugs, we never felt like we were in 'danger'. It actually felt more like walking through a souk somewhere in middle-east or living in a movie set ;-) We have stayed at Merryland few times already (they do have rooms in several mansions) and I can only recommend it.
Rassamee S. Călător individual Thailand, 17 noiembrie 2013
Good location but very small room.

location.friendly staff.budget hotel
6,7
Good but small. If we came back hotel late we have to tell passport with security.
Leah G. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 28 septembrie 2013
The most outstanding feature is BRUNO.Very helpful

ACCESS, BRUNO, fast internet
7,7
Bruno is great. The place is soooooo small. But it is okay.
Ahmad S. Călător în grup Malaysia, 16 septembrie 2013
Strategic Location!!!

easy access to public transport, walking distant to Avenue of Stars, value for money..
8,3
we had nice experience stay at Merryland Guesthouse. small but confertable room, the front desk staff (Bruno) is very helpful. easy access from airport using A21 bus. easy access to MTR and many attraction.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong KongMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - IntrareMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - IntrareMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - BaieMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - BaieMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3B01